[Resolved]  Spice Mobile Phones — Negligence in repair

I had purchased a SPICE mobile phone on[protected]. My handset SPICE S-650 is under one year warranty. After it developed some problem in its ringer and its loud speaker sound quality suddenly became poor, I submitted it to my nearest customer care centre of SPICE mobile in Bokaro Steel City.I had submitted it on April 01, 2009. Since then I have visited the customer care store 5 times and after 18 days, there is no sign of my mobile. The storekeeper is denying to provide any information to me regarding the same. He has sent it to some other city but he is refusing to share any information with me about the status of handset.

Kindly help me in this case.

SUBJECT- TOREPAIR MOBILE
AUTOMATICALLY SWITCH OFF
WE GIVEN MOBILE ON 13-4-12 BUT WE DID NOT RECIEVED YET . THEY SAY THAT THEY WE GIVE MOBILE ON TOMOOROW YESTERDAY OR TODAY. WE GIVEN MOBILE IN COMPANY

Spice Mobile Phones — mobile handset not a work

i purchase spice qt 68 model , but mobile handset note a work properly when call incoming & outgoving mobile swith off , i many time a spice service center in my city but service cener owener very lagy & proudy nature and my handset problem note a sole .so please sir help me and my handset problem a sole my conteact no[protected] surendra

Spice Cell phone — my voice not listen another phone

my spice handsets is faulty and i am contact spice service center and take handset but service center not complete my handsets problemb plz slove my handsets problemb

Spice Mobile Phones — Worst products and worst services

This one company with worst products and even worst services.
I bought a spice mobile and within 2 months it was dead even service center was unable to rectify the problem and before that also I was continously facing problem with the handset.
I request all NOT TO BUY SPICE PRODUCTS. ITS TOO BAD.

Mobile Handset — blinking of mobile after screen lock

I was purchased a mobile live walkman series model no WT19i. The mobile is working in good condition.
But i am facing for one problem from the purase date 19.07.2012. After lock the screen lock it continously blinking the mobile which result is consuming the excess battery.

Spice Mobile Phones — Repair Negligence

dearsir, mynameLalit&myNO.[protected] spicemobile-M6700 & jobsheet no.ANA/2012 this phone is Receipt date 23/072012 is given in A"n"A Communication G-10 Shyam JI Complkex ,Bhadurgarh. this phone defect is simple.[charging didn'tsupport] Plz......... my solution quickly.

Spice Mobile Phones — Handset not working proper

Sir I am using the handset Spice Flow M 6800 last ten month and i am facing the problem of hanging continuesly after servicing many time at the service center Add-Lal Kurti Begum Bridge Meerut.So i want to replace my handset bcause my handset still not working well.
So i request to you that replace my handset as soon as possible.
Thank You !
dear sir.

my self Rajinder kumar. i bought a spice mi-280mobile before 3 months.pehle din us ch problem restart di problem ai. jo hale tak thik nahi hoi. 6-to 7 war repair kr dita hai spice service centre walea ne 3 time mother borad change krwa dita par problem solve nahi hoi. me pure 5200 rs. kharch kite par set sirf do ja teen din use kita . koi service nahi diti ja rahi.so pls meri complaint nu jrur note kita jawe te koi resolution kita jawe.
Rajinder Kumar,
[protected],
AMRITSAR

Spice Mobile Phones — Mobile not returned from service after 2 months

Mi 270 touchscreen was sloppy from start. Within 3 months the touch screen stopped working completely.

Mi 270 given for service on 6th July after just 3 months o[censored]sage. It has been more than 8 weeks and there is no update on the status. Complaint # [protected] and Service Request # 22100062C70064.
Service manager Sikander's mobile phone just keeps ringing and there is no response to emails / sms and phone calls to him.
Ref:- Repair Job card No. 20100247C90553 Dated 12/09/2012

I regret to inform that my Spice Mobile set Model 5454 is non-functioning since last 6 months . I have deposit for the same your service centre twice time but problem has still now and I have deposit my set to again service centre Jaipur (Rairsar Palaza, Jaipur under Repair Job card No. 20100247C90553 Dated 12/09/2012). I talk to several time at service centre but no fruitful result found. My warranty period has been expired on 08 October, 2012

Kindly instruct to concerned to replace for the same without any further delay otherwise I have put up the case in consumer court.

(Mohan Lal)

Shree Cement Ltd.

Beawar-305901
Spice mobile M-6868N, Screen broken but even after 1 month no response from spice team. They are continuously misguiding me.
My Spice phone M-6868M screen has broken and I have deposited my mobile phone (IMEI -1 NO. – [protected] & IMEI -2 NO.[protected]) at Spice Authorized Service Centre IDEAL POWER SOLUTION Ground Floor, Bhagmal Complex, Naya Bans, Sector-15, Noida- 201301 ( U.P.) . They told that It will take max 10 days and your problem will be rectified. Even after 15 days there is no response and above that whenever I asked about my phone they said that your phone is still under repair and next week they will give my mobile to me. But even after 21 days their reply remains same . Then i had a word with the head of all service center of Delhi/NCR Mr. Chudhary, Mobile No – [protected], he told that mobile phone M-6868M screen is not available and next week they will deliver the phone to me but after 30 days when I called him and asked about my phone then again he said that phone is still under repair because screen is not available.
It is not but only harassment to customer, if company doesn’t have the parts of phone then why they are introducing new phones and why start selling to the customer. Kindly solve my problem and deliver the phone to me. Otherwise I will file my complaint in consumer forum. The enough is enough.

Gyanesh Sengar

Mobile No.[protected]

Spice Mobile Phones — my mobile network problem

i am sagar my mobile spice m-5910 this i am purchase 6 month ago this mobile is good but network problem is not solve any repairer and i am submit my mobile sahakar nagar service center but my problem is not solve so please help me my problem is andstand please contact me [protected]
i have purchase a spice mobile phone on 04/072013. my handset model: m - 5200n is under one year warranty. after the purchase it not get the network signal in rural area.
i want to take solved i do not no spice service center Dausa rajasthan

plese call me my contact [protected]

My Phone Is Drinking Battery I change the battery 2 times.

My Phone IMEI No is [protected] I submit my phone 2 times in service center And 2 times I change my battery but I'm facing same kind of problem 6 times I'm going to service center no solution found. my contact No is [protected]

spice mi535 touch compliant

sir, i am in kerala, my spice mobile mi 535 touch compliaint, this model ltouch is not avilable in kerala market, pls help me sir, my cash is lost

Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Phone
    +91 11 4292 1000
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Address
    S Global Knowledge Park, 19A & 19B, Sector-125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility contact information