Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Spice Mobile Phones - spare parts not available not in market

 
22 Reviews
User
  nitin gupta
Dear Sir,
My name is Nitin Gupta I bought a spice mobile hand set version (c-5300), the display of set was broken. i went to Agra service centre of Spice mobile (Verma Communication, Shah Market Agra) to repaire it two month ago, but still they are saying that spare parts of this version not available in company.
Please do the needful ASAP
Regards
Nitin Gupta
09359976031
09258789884
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

low in a charges - Spice

my mobile phone is rechaged in two month before ruppes 100/-
and just one hour i have see in my phone balance is a zeroo so please request has been my cell phone is check thanks for you
 

Spares not available - Indual Mpbile Service

Dear Sir,

I need following spares for my mobile phone lying with me due to want of spares.

1.Sony Erckson model : w600i, I need strip for replacement.

2.Sony erickson Model:T 616 or 610, I need Antenna switch

If available, kindly advise enable me to buy .

Thanks

S.K.SINGARAVELU
17/9-Model HOuse Road,
Nandanam
Chennai-600035.
India

Mobile: 91-09962420993
 
i have purchased d-900 mobile of soice company, its battery has swollen now resulting in breaking of phone case, it has low signals from the begining, after so many complaints and enquiring from the noida h.o. of spice mobile company, no help, i feel that company is cheating its customers i purchased the phone by paying 11, 000/- ? what i can do now and how to get the compensation from the company or i have to move into consumer forum ?
 

unsatisfactory service by spice service center agra - Spice Mobile

Dear Sir,

it is inform to u that a spice handset given to ur service center , dated on 02/10/09. and the due date was for handset repairing was 09/10/09 but due to some problems ur employee Miss Sonia said that it will repaired nd will be given to customer on12/10/09, but when i called to her today she said that will be repaired on17/10/09 and she cut the phone without listening the problem of coustomer and after that no one is picking the phone and Mr. Pradeep also. that's why i am sending a mail to Ur Service Center and to your headquater also for giving poor service by Agra Service Center.
 
dear sir ibought spice mobile S-5420 in 22/10/09. but i find that my phone is not take bluetooth in mamory card . and sound is very poor . i am gone in sarvise center sikar .but sarvice center is not saticfid sarvice taken .second time my phone mouth spekar not working i am gone in sarvise center sikar .but sarvice center is not saticfid sarvice taken .my phone mouth speaker is not working that time. iam disaggrey this sarvice and company.because i find a defective set .
 
Dear Sir,

My name is Ramesh I Purchase a Spice Mobile ( S - 900) in 2 years before but that spare parts was not awalable in Hyderabad. and I would like to change the Mobile Panel Completly and Battery Back up also very low I hav Purchase a New Battery But Service Centers was not awalable in Hyderabad pls send him adress of in hyderabad city I need a Panel & Battery

Send him to Details for my mail adress kaitharamesh@gmail.com
 

Mobile phone given for service - spice/5420

Dear Sir,
I have given my Spice Mobile Model No. 5420 for reparing in M/s Cell Care,Rishabh Complex,Near New cloth Market,Chittorgarh(Raj.) on dated 28.12.09 and they have told me that it will take 10 days time to repare the mobile but still they are not in position to give the mobile and the phone is in warrenty perion purchased on date 10.09.2009 and they are not giving proper response i am a student and facing financial crises and i have not any other phone so please help me take necessary action accordingly.

Due to this i am mentally distrubed.


Regards
Sachin Pareek
9001893506
 

not receive a call from service center - spice mobile c-5300

actually there was a problem in my cel and my cel was in warranty period and now also.but they gave me another cel in exchange of that cel .and that cel was having a lot of problems and ina very bad condition.so i went to sevice center and gave my cel in service center on 04-02-2010 but they said that we make this cel ok and we will return you in 10 days.but that cel also not in good condition and i have not reieved my cel also.that cell was also in service center and tody is 23-02-2010
 
Hii I am Shobhit sharma working in MNC.i have the spice 5420 mobile .now i am trying to run the internet on my PC by this mobile but when i connecting the mobile on com port then then the Error is showing that this hardware can'not Installed .so i want the soluttion for that Immediatly.


Thanks and Regards

Shobhit sharma
09927901343
N
User
G S KOLLUR Spice Mobile Phones  - PUNE, Pune, Maharashtra, India
 

SPARE NOT AVAILABLE - Spice Mobile

My parches spice mobil S600 last 2year back But spare part not avilabal i tak to sachin service engeneer spice mobil
 
Service centers and these mobile companies are looting customers in service

I recommend anyone not to by these cheap mobiles. There service cost is like new mobile. I bought Spice M-4330 and it display get broken and still under warranty. Everything even half of the screen is working. I goto service center and asked cost of repair and they told me its cost is Rs 910. I was aware that the cost of display is only Rs 350. When I told them this they discussed and changed cost to Rs 800. Then I called Spice call center and told then the fact that display cost is Rs 350 and mobile is in warrenty, there no damage to mobile(because half screen is working), it is just matter of replacement of screen. But what the hell they told them that we cannt do anything for this. So I once again recommend not to buy these cheap mobiles, they are good until woking, once it get any problem... its cost go more than the best branded mobile.. So think twice before buying these mobiles.
N Mar 19, 2011 by
User
jitesh ramani  
 
Dear Sir,

My name is Jitesh Ramani I Purchase a Spice Mobile ( S - 6666) in 2 years before but that spare parts was not awalable in Bilaspur (Chhatisgarh). and I would like to change the Panel Completly and Mobile Battery Back up also very low I hav like to Purchase a New Battery But spares was not avable in Service Centers Bilaspur (chhatisgarh) pls send to my adress of in Bilaspur city I need a Battery.
My Address:- Jyoti saree bhandar, agrasen chowk bilaspur (chhattisgarh)
Contact no.:- 09303026660
A Mar 17, 2012 by
User
Sachin kumar  
 
Dear Sir,

My Sachin is I Purchase a Spice Mobile ( S - 930) in 2 years before but that spare parts was not awalable in Ghaziabad. and I would like to change the Mobile keypad and handfree jack I have Purchase a keypad and handfree jack But Service Centers was not awalable in Ghaziabad pls send him address of in Ghaziabad city bhajria road ghaziabad I need a Keypad and Handfree jack.
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
harendra saini  
 
Harendra saini
spare parts not available not in market
Dear Sir,
My name is Harendra saini I bought a spice mobile hand set version (mi-350n), the display of set was broken. i went to Ghaziabad service centre of Spice mobile but still they are saying that spare parts of this version not available in company.
Please do the needful ASAP
Regards
Harendra saini
09990002523
N Jul 3, 2013 by
User
kgsnrao  
 
Dear sir,
Iam satyanarayan i bought a spice mobile (M-5450 ) phone panel has ben broken i went to Rajajinagar ( Bangalore-Karnataka) spice service centre for getting the panel they noted down the requisition but not responding till now, the company is cheating their customer as they are suppying the poor quality of products and not responding properly( not supplying spare parts )
pleas do the needful

Regards
satyanarayan
09449552819
N Jul 21, 2013 by
User
qamaralam9820  
 
My name is qamar alam i bought spice mobile(Mi-300). touch screen is broken broken i went to spice service centre for getting the panel they noted down the requisition but not responding till now, the company is cheating their customer as they are suppying the poor. neither the customer care responded. even they do not know how to talk the customers.
N Jul 27, 2013 by
User
kapilD  
 
My mobile Mi 495 lcd got broken.I have contacted the ahmedabad service center but thay dont have spares to replace.
Spares are not available in local market also.
Two months passed.Can anybody help regarding this issue.
Spice company should stop making the mobiles if they are not able to provide the spares to the customer.
From:
Kapil
9586449426
Ahmedabad
N Sep 25, 2013 by
User
R.k  
 
My mobile Mi 495 touch screen got broken, i contacted with service centre but they dont have the same please help in this regards

Rakesh sethi
9876907500
N Dec 14, 2013 by
User
shobha.mandal  
 
i purchased spice handset s-930 2 years back .it worked fine for a year but now when the battery is swollen icouldnt get a battery for the same in the market.plz sort my issue.

shobha
8860268909
N May 27, 2014 by
User
Ron Soraisam  
 
Dear Sir what will be the LCD replacement charge of model MI356.


RON SORAISAM
+919804555293
ron.soraisam@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Spice Mobile Phones - spare parts not available not in market