Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

spice/idea - Call List

 
28 Reviews
User
  Kavita
Dear Sir,
I would like to get the details my number in the name of Rahul for the period from 01-04-09 to 23-05-09.
My number is 9855262035.
Please treat this as urgent I shall be very thankful to you.
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

call list - Spice

sir,

I would like to know the details of the calls for the month of dec 2008 made and received by me.some one misused my no.please send me with in 1 day to my e-mail.
my no. 9844608425
 
Sir,

plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is k.seshu babu. my mobile number is 9705646473. dated at may 2009 calls list send me plz.

thanking you.
 
Sir,

plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is yashagarwal. my mobile number i. 9837107944dated at may and june 2009 calls list send me plz
 
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is yashagarwal. my mobile number i. 9837107944dated at may and june 2009 calls list send me plz
 
i want to know my cell details for complete month plz send to my mail ID, how can i getting this
 
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is sanjay gaikwad. my mobile number i. 9767033171dated at 2008 to 2009 calls list send me plz
 
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is sanjay gaikwad. my mobile number i. 9767033171dated at 1-1- 2007 to march1-5-2008 calls list send me plz
 
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is sanjay gaikwad. my mobile number i. 9767033171dated at 1-1- 2007 to 1-5-2008 calls list send me plz
 
plz send me call detail incoming & outgoing call list my name Santosh Sonawane my mobile number 9922907190
 
plz send me call detail incoming & outgoing call list my name Santosh Sonawane my mobile number 9922907190 dated at 12-02-2010 to 26-03-2010 calls list send me my email id plz plz
 
please send me call detail incoming &outgoing call list my name dilpreet sohi my mobile number 9814104306 dated by 08-03-2010 to 08-04-2010 call list send me my email id please please...
A
User
anwar  
 
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is anwar my mobile number is 9544434441dated at March and April 2010 calls list send me plz
 
Plz send me the cal details of incoming & outcoming calls list my name is Yogesh Naik & my No. is 9844640068 dated by 01-04-2010 to 15-04-2010 . This no is in my name only and in Sullia address. Plz do needful.
Thanks & regards
Yogesh Naik M
 
Plz send me the cal details of incoming & outcoming calls list my name is Yogesh Naik & my No. is 9844640068 dated by 01-04-2010 to 15-04-2010 . This no is in my name only and in Sullia address. Plz do needful.
Thanks & regards
Yogesh Naik M
 
Plz send me the cal details of incoming & outcoming calls list my name is kishor pawar & my No. is 9881322820 dated by 01-07-2010 to 7-07-2010 . Plz do needful.
Thanks & regards
kishor pawar
N Apr 30, 2011 by
User
Varun Kumar Arya  
 
please send me the call details of incoming and outgoing calls list for the month of April 2011. My Number is 9882330334 to my mail ID spy.saurabh.singh73@gmail.com
N May 12, 2011 by
User
Sabir khan pathan  
 
pls give me the call details of april 2011. its very very urgent.
my mobile no is 09887229090.
my mail id is Sabirshanu@yahoo.in
N Aug 3, 2011 by
User
H2966502  
 
Dear respected sir, please send me call list for 9694825162 number for july month.
E-Mail:devendra_btp123@yahoo.in DEVENDRA SINGH
N Feb 26, 2012 by
User
Jamsheena  
 
plz send me call details incoming and outgoing calls list, my name is Jmasheena . my mobile number is 9747514068 . dated at Feb 2012 calls list send me plz
N Apr 30, 2012 by
User
imran.sona  
 
Dear Sir,
I would like to get the details for received calls my number in the name of basha for the period from 01-03-2012 to 30-04-2012.
My number is 9848838761. my mail id is imran@sona-networks.com, imran.sona.networks@gmail.com
Please treat this as urgent I shall be very thankful to you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    spice/idea - Call List