Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES - sending fake call letters and charging

 
7 Reviews
User
  jacksonrufusk@gmail.com on Aug 10, 2013
I got a fake call letter from SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES on 8/10/2013 via VPP (postal service) and asked to pay RS.525.00.
Although I have not registered any of my information (address) in their company i received it so i refused it and searched for it in Internet and i came to know its a fake and many of the students also getting like this (refer this website http://www.consumercourt.in/product-services/90717-fake-call-letter-sss-industries-job-services.html) . And i called to the company to ask about this they are not responding correctly ( and i wondered that they still having the company after all these complaints).They are telling like "we took your information from naukri.com and sending call letters" . Please took a action immediately these peoples are playing with the Unemployed Students of our company and making money through them . So please do action over this.They are having a website too ( http://www.sssindustrialjobs.com/ ) to make believe the company is real. So block that site too ( if the site exists the some students can get cheated by seeing website and regarding information ) . Please do action immediately. Thank you

The address on the cover of letter,
M/s SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES
# 3-318(2), 60 Feet Road,
Opp. RTC Busstand,Ongole,
Prakasam District,
A.P - 523002.

Phone numbers are
Phone : 08592 283433, 08592 283733,
Mobile : 9553096222, 9951670012.
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
vivek gupta job letter  - India
 
Flag this messageJOB VACANCY @ EMIRATE AIRLINE UKSunday, 17 January, 2010 1:03 PM
From: "EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP UNITED KINGDOM" <info@emiraterecruitmentonline.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipientsDear EMPLOYEE,

As an integrated oil and gas multinational with operations across a broad spectrum of oil and gas operation worldwide, EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP UNITED KINGDOM. strives to recruit and retain the best and brightest in a variety of exciting and challenging fields. Each year, EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP UNITED KINGDOM discovers these talents from amongst the local and overseas graduates..

In tandem with our continuous business growth, we carry out regular talent search exercises to meet our increasing human resource needs. At present, EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP UNITED KINGDOM has a workforce of more & nbs p; than 30,000 operating in more than 30 countries the world over.. This number represents 28 nationalities with varying capabilities, knowledge and skills to undertake various upstream and downstream projects in a variety of geographic and business environments.

EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP UNITED KINGDOM offers occupational mobility along both the technical or managerial tracks and ample opportunities for learning and growing. A career with EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP UNITED KINGDOM means unleashing your truest potential.

On this note, we have confirmed your CV/Resume, at (MONTERINDIAN.COM) and in the below mail you will find the current positions where expatriates are needed in our Company.

All the positions include these below benefits:

1. Five Bedroom Flat Duplex
2. Free Medical & Travel Insurance
3. 10 Days Leave / break/ Vacation after every 90 working days
4. Flight Fares (Air Tickets)
5. Free Education Scheme to expatriates children/family
6. Free Toyota Camry 2008 Model.
A. One Reference Letter
B. Passport Copy

The Documents should be provide to us through scan e-mail attachment For fast processing, because all the positions need expatriates " who Can be able to& nbsp;start up employment on Jan 2010,and all the Arrangement need to be made as fast as possible.

Below is the current available Job position in EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP UNITED KINGDOM, So kindly reply us with CV resume for our confirmation to enable us to proceed regarding to employ you in our organization.info@emiraterecruitmentonline.com

Job #1: Petroleum Engineering
Job #2: Drilling Services
Job #3: Civil Engineering
Job #4 Computer Engineering
Job #5: Architect Engineering
Job #6. Aviation Manager
Job #7: Mechanical Engineering
Job #9: Electrical Engineering
Job #10: Electronics-Telecommunication Engineering
Job #11: Surveying Engineer
Job #12: Aerospace Engineering
Job #13: Computer Engineering
Job #14: Site Engineering
Job #14: Piping Engineering
Job #15: Inspection Engineering
Job #16. QA/QC Engineer
Job #17: Accountant Engineer
Job #18: Design Engineer
Job #19: Factory Engineer
Job #20: Engineering Mgr
Job #21: Production Mgr
Job #22: QA/QC Mgr
Job #23: Production development Exec
Job #24: Workman/foreman/technician
Job #25: Service/maintenance supervisor
Job #26: Project Mgr
Job #27: Manufacturing /Maintenance
Job #28: Safety Officer
Job #29: Environment Engineer
Job #30: Geo technical Engineer
Job #31: Heavy duty operators
Job #32: Fire Protection


and others.

Note that upon the receipt of your cv/ resume, it shall be forwarded to the screening department of the company for screening and verification, you shall be contacted if successful after the screening and your appointment letter will be sent to you immediately..

Also note that there will be no telephonic or online Interview as the company will be following the Principles of the British Expatriate Policy. In this regards, appointment will be given based on the qualification on your CV/RESUME as such is the final conclusion of the Authority.

Reason based on the fact that there maybe ill and non-excellent interview as the applicant is not being interview physically.

If the applicant is successful, He or she will also enroll on a two weeks Job elaboration and specification workshop as regard the Job responsibility/Designation which will be given due to the difference in Expatriate policies between the expatriate Country and Great
Britain.

We will not write to you if your Cv/ Resume DO NOT match our criteria.

We looking forward to hearing from you


Regards:

Eng.Jimmy Schofield
HR Manager
N
User
vivek gupta job letter  - India
 

fake or not - job letter

Dear Vivek Gupta ,

Very well to receive your mail and attachment which shows that you have accepted the offer. Kindly proceed and secure your work permit papers with the agency to enable them process all your papers without delay.

Be informed that any expenses you incur during processing your visa / work permit papers with the agency will be reimbursed to you by the Emirate Airline Group.

Regards,
Eng.Jimmy Schofield
Hr manager
A
User
rahul job letter  - India
 
is it fake??
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
Sandeep Namdev job  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 

job letter - job

DEAR SIR,

I have got an appointment letter for direct selection on the post of computer operator so they asked me for DD of RS.3450 in the favor of A.E.W. ENTERPRISES (payable at delhi) sir i want to know that is it a fake company or not so that i can proceed . Company not give any E-mail address & contact Number.

A.E.W. ENTERPRISES
Office no 3, ground floor , opposit aryan school,
Delhi bypas road, jattoli
Meerut-250001 N.H.-58 U.P.

They mentioned in the offer letter that the last date of sending DD is 28th Sep, 2011 & if we send the DD after last date, we have to pay 850/- Rs. late fee within 10 days. Moreover the company is seeking the DD through private courier and has canceled DD sent through Regd. Post/ Simple Post/ Postal order.
Please send me some information about this company and what I do now on my e-mail id as soon as possible.
My email ID is anikatsagar86@yahoo.com SAN~DEEP NAMDEV
N Dec 29, 2011 by
User
prajul s nath sss industries  - Vashi, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

sending fake call letters - sss industries

sss industries sending fake call letters to all peoples...this should be stopped at any cost..PRAJUL S NATH,vashi,navi mumbai
N May 15, 2012 by
User
Arun Kondam SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 

fake call letters - sss industries job

ADDRESS(SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES, #3-318(2), (MALYADRI NILAYAM), OPP R.T.C BUS STAND, 60 FEET ROAD, ONGOLE, PRAKASAM DIST-A.P-523002 E MAIL:sss0545@gmail.com).
its an fake postal call letter ., which need to pay 525 rupees . .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SSS INDUSTRIAL JOB SERVICES - sending fake call letters and charging