Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Star CJ Alive - POOR QUALITY OF GIFT ITEMS

 
21 Reviews
User
  maheshn_mhatre on Feb 21, 2011
Dear Sir,
My self Mahesh Mhatre ....I have baught OLYMPUS FE47 Camera from Star Cj alive but free gift (Duffle bag)I got from star cj very pathatic quality and in admage condition.Please help regarding this issue....My cell No.9768383799...Mahesh Mhatre.
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 21, 2011 by
User
STARCJ  
 
Hi Mahesh,

Thanks for your feedback. Our customer service team will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
STAR CJ Team
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
Star CJ Alive Customer Care  
 
Dear Customer,


Thank you for writing to Star CJ alive.

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you and are currently investigating the issue highlighted by you.

We shall revert to you within 3 working days by phone or email

In case your query requires further investigation we will keep you informed on the time required for resolution.


Warm Regards,
Star CJ Customer Service Team
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
Star CJ Alive Customer Care  
 
Dear Mahesh,



Greetings of the day!!



Request you to help us with your contact details and we will get in touch with you to serve you better.



You can also reach us at 1-860-200-1860 / 022-3307-3307 / 011-3307-3307 and our shopping consultant would be happy to assist you



Regards,

Customer Service

Star CJ Network India Pvt. Ltd.



* Email: response@starcj.com

Website: www.starcj.com
A Feb 23, 2011 by
User
maheshn_mhatre  
 
Star cj team called me and they are ready to replace the same
N Mar 1, 2011 by
User
Star CJ Alive Customer Care  
 
Dear Customer,


Thank you for patiently waiting for Star CJ alive to investigate and resolve your service request. As discussed over the phone above service issue highlighted has been resolved to your satisfaction.
We request you to treat this incidence as an aberration to the quality standards we strive to achieve for our valued customers like you. Your feedback is valuable as it helps us enhance services for you and review our processes. In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.


Assuring you of our best services at all times


Warm Regards,

Star CJ Customer Service Team
N Mar 8, 2011 by
User
baqai  
 
hi
my name nadeem baqai i am old custamer star cj alive.i perchase magic hanger order no 20110227009987
ok.star cj call me say give me answer world cup final i say india.you win prize then call you plz tell mei win prize ok my mobil no 9953782545 thanks
plz repply me
nadeem baqai
N Mar 28, 2011 by
User
ssmiles  
 
i have a request. on 28-03-2011 when i was watching i came across D DECCAN 24c gold plated jewellery set. it was 8 piece set and an enamel khadaga was free for that. the cost of this was 1799 or so. i want to place an order for this particular item. but it was not shown again and plese send me the link through which i can watch it again, show to my parents and place an order.
you can contact me on sumana_virgo@yahoo.com

please reply.
A May 26, 2011 by
User
satrac7275  
 
Dear CJ,

I have booked a LCD of Videocon of 40 inch and it came to Patiala through GATI Courier. The delivery person was so rude on phone and so arrogant that he called me up for picking up the items from courier office. I registered complaint thrice to your customer care about this. Every time I was told that call would come to you regarding your complain. But till now no call has come from your side but instead one SMS has come on my mobile No. that your Product Code No 20110515013383 has been cancelled due to my Non- availablity. If this was the case then you kindly look up for my complaints which was lodged thrice.
It is easy to blame on individual, you amy never be wrong at any point. I stead of taking some actions against individual you have just ended the complaint.
I am raising this issue and will go to consumer court for unnecessay harassment and cheating for undue advantage. I have already taken your product bathroom sets yesterday. Pl amend your lacuna in providing the servies to the consumers.
Satish Gupta
9646112830
N Aug 5, 2011 by
User
siddharth singh jadon  
 
hiii,
my Name is Rekha Singh, I have placed an order of maharaja juicer mixer grinder. it was deliverd to me but the product was incomplete i hv placed placed a complent for it 2 weeks ago but there was no action taken for it and i m giving this last complent for my order otherwise...
N Aug 8, 2011 by
User
wish_vishal Star CJ Alive  - Delhi, North East Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Star CJ - Not delivering working product, poor quality and pathetic services - StarCJ

I oredered a Inalsa product through StarCJ on July 15th 2011 and till date I have not received a right working product.

First product was ordered on 15th and delivered on 19th. It was broken and I ordered for replacement.

This time I got product on August 04, where as they said it should be delivered within 5 working days. I made so many calls, talked to almost every representatives in the call center, their supervisors and their boses. All of them make comitments and never fulfill. Quality of the product is also not good at all. It seems they are selling rejected lot.

I checked product which was delivered on August 04 and it was broken again and however, in my last conversation I told Amit Kumar, that it should not be broken this time as it is kind of inconvinience. He said, we will check before delivering. As I got the non working machine this time too that means cross check neer took place.

I have called again so many times and not Amit Kumar is not coming over the phone now and his collegues are also not doing any thing right.

This star CJ call center team is the most pathetic team I have ever seen when it comes to service and one should pay extra money in market to by product from market in place of buying from them.

Regards

Vishal Sharma
D Jan 12, 2012 by
User
kohli.chirag@gmail.com  
 
HI Start CJ Team,


I am very sorry to write such a bad mail which reflect the the relation of starcj with customers .
I have lodged a complaint 2 months back and didnot get the resolution as of now, still pending for some angel to reply or call back !!!
There is a replacement of the damaged product which is pending from last 2 months.

Problem i have with starcj live --

1. Nobody calls back about the status of your call . As i also dont know what is happening with my COMPLAINT CALL .
2. Keeps me on hold on every call about 15 minutes everytime
3. When i asked to speak with senior, they will not lift the call which will gets automatically disconnected.
4. Foremost, No reply or update on my complaint call, it has not been done as of now.
5. Everytime you call star cj live they will say, it has been under process and will be done one fine day .

MY FEEDBACK ABOUT STARCJLIVE -- >

1. Pathetic response from customer care (including senior staff)
2. Long call hold keeps irritating the customer .
3. They dont know about the customer realtionship at all.


I only expect now at this point in time, that they might have some shame and they will call/repond or solve my query one day .


No Regards
Chirag // 9871443923
N May 7, 2012 by
User
ratna anand Star CJ Alive  - Delhi, North East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
I purchased Karbonn A1 mobile Rs. 4990/- on 20the April 2012. when i saw the broadcast they said we can hear Fm, Radio and as well as world radio. But when i got the product there is no Fm feature. I shocked. I complained but they denied. they said we did not say that. i replied that gave me that broadcast clipping but they refused to give me.

till today i did not received and appropriate solution. what could i do with this hand set. very expensive and no FM.
My order no. is 20120419027755
date: 20/04/2012

ratna
9350008399
N Jul 10, 2012 by
User
sumanpathak  
 
to
Starcj (My registered number with StarCJ is 9415533997 with the name of Aditya Pathak)
I have purchased a pack of 4 Chiffon Saree from PRAFFUL brand . Unfortunately the stuff was not Chiffon the saree also not carry any trademark of Praffull. I am trying since last 4 weeks to Starcj but could not able to get any satisfactory reply . This type of attitude discourage tele shopping
When ever i call to Star CJ the response is Pathetic from customer care and a general tendency for long call holds.
I only expect that they might have some shame and they will call and give a satisfactory solutions to my problem

Dr Suman Pathak
A Aug 10, 2012 by
User
nidhibansal1984@gmail.com  
 
I have order a jewellery collection on Star CJ of bangle size 2.6. But I received 2.4. I register my complain three times but each time I have delivered with 2.4 size instead of asked 2.6 size. All this is highly unprofessional. Great harassment. Spent too much time, money on weekly basis for complains.

Big mistake at my end was that I have made a online payment before hand. Thus, now I am running after them to get the refund.

I will strongly recommend you to stay completely away from this fake site to save your money, time and peace.
N May 13, 2013 by
User
Kalpana6973  
 
i ordered birla seat massager from star cj after seeing ad. On television, order no. 201305030589, witin two days i got the delivery, after two hours of delivery i called-their customer service to return the product since it was a waste product nothing was there as shown on telivision but this fraud company selling fake and obsolete products which company's are not able to sell in open market are selling via this fraud starcj . They clearly refuse to return the product not even ready to exchange with some other product .

I am posting this cause i don't want others to waste their hard earned money like this, Star Cj should be banned and unprofessional cheaters working their should be black listed.
N Aug 10, 2013 by
User
Maninderjit Singh  
 
Dear Sir,
Mysalf is Maninderjit Singh. I have purchased a Euroclean LITEVAC Handy Vacuum Cleaner ROI from starcj alive. vide order No. 20130807042772 and Invoice no.201308080129 dated 08.08.2013. Free gift sent with the product is Believe Travel Bag ROI / MAH. This free gift is a rejected piece which is totaly torn from all sides. After recieving the rejected piece of free gift I have also paced a complaint within 2 hours to the starcj on Phone No.18605001860. Kindly replace the rejected gift piece.

Maninderjit Singh
HouseNo.1722, Gurdwara Akali Daffter Road,
Kharar-140301, Punjab, M.Phone. 8054568643
N Aug 19, 2013 by
User
SURESH VERMA dns  
 
hi
i am suresh verma from delhi

my order no is 20130810039116 dated 10/08/2013 for jewellery koyal

mujhy aaj yani dated 19/08/2013 till date abhi tak delevery nahi hua or mai daily kai baar phone kar chuka hun yaha say roj kaha jaata hai ki aaj ho jayega per nahi hua mera experince yaha yani STAR CJ say bilkul achcha nahi raha
star cj ka jo courier hai last many jo product liya ek printer us time bhi yahi problem thee or courier company valy bolty hai ki aap yaha alternative days per delevery hogi
thxxxxxx
SURESH VERMA
N Aug 19, 2013 by
User
SURESH VERMA dns  
 
hi
i am suresh verma from delhi

my order no is 20130810039116 dated 10/08/2013 for jewellery koyal

mujhy aaj yani dated 19/08/2013 till date abhi tak delevery nahi hua or mai daily kai baar phone kar chuka hun yaha say roj kaha jaata hai ki aaj ho jayega per nahi hua mera experince yaha yani STAR CJ say bilkul achcha nahi raha
star cj ka jo courier hai last many jo product liya ek printer us time bhi yahi problem thee or courier company valy bolty hai ki aap yaha alternative days per delevery hogi
thxxxxxx
SURESH VERMA
N Sep 27, 2013 by
User
sunilistwal  
 
i have bought canon pixima printer amount rs 3690 order no 20130814050109, having the same rate at market but the gift was additional which was headphone, which was not given to me . pls make it. thanks
N Dec 2, 2013 by
User
Nilesh KP Torres  
 
I also purchased the same camera from the star cj alive The quality of the product is good, every penny spent was worth it. I would recommend everyone to try it out as it is consumer friendly.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Star CJ Alive - POOR QUALITY OF GIFT ITEMS