[Resolved]  Star Cj Alive — polo watches free

hi m Clyde

Recently ordered a fila mercurial shoes as they had had promised on d show that they will b giving free polo watches with it for fre
but actually der waz no such watch in d packages wen i received it i tried calling a couple of times through the inquiry no. given andd all that they say is be rest assured u will be receiving a call from another concerned department but there wasn't any if they cant give any they should not falsely advertise diz on tv its a waste of tym and money i request all buyers 2 not 2 purchase anything from diz site .. coz d service is damn poor and all excuses will b given wen der iz damages on d products .

Hi Clyde,

Can you please share your order number and will have a look at this immediately?

STAR CJ Team
k d order no is [protected]
Thanks for this Clyde. We'll get back to u soon.

Cheers.
STAR CJ Team
well imm lookig forward to an effective reply soon
well there isn't any signs of any sort of feedback from you guys well will i receive the watch
please do the needful as soon as possible
Hey Clyde,

Our guys are on the job. Will get back soon
This seems to be regular problem with Star CJ. I have been shopping a lot on web...but my experience with STAR CJ has been worst.
Dear Rakesh,

We are committed to resolving issues (if any) faced by customers. If you can share your order details, will have a look into this and ensure that you and other customers can enjoy excellent experience when you shop with us.

STAR CJ Team
welli appreciate your teams immediate efiiciency in handling problems i recently received the watch in it's immaculate condition looking forwrd to other prospects in the future
thanks a lot

Thank you for patiently waiting for Star CJ alive to investigate and resolve your service request. As discussed over the phone above service issue highlighted has been resolved to your satisfaction.
We request you to treat this incidence as an aberration to the quality standards we strive to achieve for our valued customers like you. Your feedback is valuable as it helps us enhance services for you and review our processes. In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.

Assuring you of our best services at all times

Star CJ Customer Service Team
I have purchased a laptop and paid Rs 24100 but after verification I found that there is no operating system
and they are telling that I should purchase that from outside .Actually it is a cheating, they should everything before purchasing

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you and are currently investigating the issue highlighted by you.

Request you to also send us your contact and order details for us to assist you in a better way.

We shall revert to you within 3 working days by phone or email

In case your query requires further investigation we will keep you informed on the time required for resolution.

Star CJ Customer Service Team
Hi Star CJ,

This is to inform you people that your service is absolutely pathetic. There is no accountability by Star CJ to deliver the product on time and nobody seems have any clue about this except apologizing. Frustrated with the pathetic service I am ordering the cancellation of my order as it had missed the delivery schedule of 9th oct 2012. Please refund my money back to my account.

GATI DKT #[protected]. This product has been laying in Gati's Bhivandi store house for past 5 days. I had called numerous times to get it delivered but nobody listens to me and everybody gives me a verbal assurance. This is not acceptable.

Also when I called your customer care at [protected], floor manager Pawan was shrewd enough to put the blame on me for cancelling the order. I clearly said that i was cancelling the order because "I WAS DISSATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE OF STAR CJ. THEY MISSED THE SCHEDULE OF DELIVERY".

I have received a SMS from STAR CJ stating that the order has been cancelled due to "my non availability for the delivery", which is absolutely untrue.I sent an email regarding this on 9th oct to [protected]@starcj.com but didn't get any reply.

Till today 19th oct I have not received my refund and am waiting for the same.

I hope this complain finds the proper hands and corrective action is taken regarding the same. Else I believe STAR CJ is not worth doing business with.

Utshab Mukherjee

username: utshabm

Had ordered for a Barbie personal care kit on the 9th of Dec 2012 - order no. [protected] which had a free sling bag in the feature list. Since i did not recieve the same with the kit on the 11th of Dec, i called your customer care- 1) they were extremely rude :( 2) they told me they would get back within 48 hours..its more than 96 hours now...and i have not heard from your team

My 13 year old insists she wants the bag..kindly resolve this asap

Jaya
Against our order no. [protected] I had purchase one mixture grinder, product was defective, I had complain for the same but no satisfactory response has been received till date after my regular hard efforts, after that I was bound get done from market, I would like to all people no one should purchase any item from star cj, i had very bad experience, they are selling only product after sale no service is with star cj and no response.

SHOP CJ Network
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    SHOP CJ Network Phone
    +91 12 4430 6000
    +91 22 4128 6000
    SHOP CJ Network Address
    6th Floor, Star CJ Plaza, Doctor DB Marg, Near Apsara Cinema, Grant Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400007
    View all SHOP CJ Network contact information