Starcjalive — Cheating

 
6 Reviews
 fx110472 on Oct 7, 2011
Sir,
We have seen a advertisement on channel StarCJ Alive . The add was for Samsung Microwave Oven with free gifts one Hand Grinder, One Casa roll Set and one Bag, One Dosa Tava & Gloves. We booked our order on 9.9.2011 at 12:45 pm called by sarita goel 16/9 palm road shipra sun city indra puram, Ghaziabad.
Phone no 9818220470 . We Called at phone no 011-44074407 and call received by Priyanka. She committed that your order will receive with all the gift mentioned in our channel add. but when we received the order we did not received the mentioned gifts. then we called them again and they committed that they will send our gifts in two days. But after one week we called again that we have not received our gifts then they said that their is no gifts with your order and we can not provide you gifts. Order received with Invoice No - U00000039975 dared 10.9.2011 Order no 20110909021177
by docket no 100029653

Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

StarCJalive — Products not delivered

My order number 20111015024465 placed on 15th Oct 2011 has not been delivered yet though the delivery time as per information is 3-5 days. Time and again their customer care executives are giving false commitments. Neither they are ready to deliver the products nor they are making refund.
i am purches olive brand mobile model-V-SW520 dated 07/01/14 Inviice no. 201401070754
but mobile set camera not working .
ii am complaint at olive service center M/S Mahendru telecom jalander job card no
JDR/O14/1401001. 14/01/14.
thy give mi DOA Certificate ..VT1401051 date.16/01/14 seald box
i MAIL DOA letter to responc@starcj.com so many time but no any responce form stae cj
till today

i am purches olive brand mobile model-V-SW520 dated 07/01/14 Inviice no. 201401070754
but mobile set camera not working .
ii am complaint at olive service center M/S Mahendru telecom jalander job card no
JDR/O14/1401001. 14/01/14.
thy give mi DOA Certificate ..VT1401051 date.16/01/14 seald box
i MAIL DOA letter to responc@starcj.com so many time but no any responce form stae cj
till today
Hi fx110472, We hope we have resolved your issue, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon.

order of 15th august yet not delivered

our order of 15th august 2014 is denied to delivered of korea express people named amit having mob no-9971233391 also using slang for delivery sakti pada maiti 8285700407

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    1462
    Pending
    1205
    Resolved
    229
    +91 12 4430 XXXX
    6th Floor, Star CJ Plaza, Doctor DB Marg, Near Apsara Cinema, Grant Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400007
    Starcjalive - Cheating