Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank Of Hyderabad - ATM CARD

 
8 Reviews
User
  k.vasudeva reddy
respected sir,
i am a new member of sbh branch of kothagudem.
i hadn't received my ATM CARD still now.
my account number is 62087549390.
i hope you will solve my problem soon.


thank you.
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,
I, N.DAKSHINA MURTHY, SBH A/c No: 62079793064, have applied for the ATM card 3 months ago but didnt receive ATM CARD yet.I can't manage my account without the ATM card as I am currently staying in the city outskirts away from the SBH branch.
Regarding this query I have approached SBH, Ramanthapur branch officials several times but my problem is not yet solved.They have been pushing this on SPEED POST saying that this is the problem of postal service. So, I request you to look after this as early as possible.
Thanking you Sir,
Yours sincerely,
N.DAKSHINA MURTHY.
 
Dear Sir,

MY NAME IS PRAVEEN MUNDRATHI MY ATM CARD NO IS 5044352014800104919 date of issue october 2008. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
praveen_m57@yahoo.com

your's faithfully,
Praveen Mundrathi
 
Posted: 2009-03-11 by P VASAVI RAO


sub: ATM CARD
Dear Sir,
I, P VASAVI RAO, SBH A/c No: 62077760096, have applied for the ATM card 5months ago but didnt receive ATM CARD yet.I can't manage my account without the ATM card as I am currently staying in the city outskirts away from the SBH branch.
Regarding this query I have approached SBH, iBRAHIMPATNAM branch officials several times but my problem is not yet solved.They have been pushing this on SPEED POST saying that this is the problem of postal service. So, I request you to look after this as early as possible.
Thanking you Sir,
Yours sincerely,
P VASAVI RAO.
 
MY NAME IS K.PADMANABAN. MY ATM CARD NO IS 5044339553315806540 . I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
krishpadu@gmail.com

your's faithfully,
K.padmanaban
 
Respected sir,
I have opened an account at the SBH NIT Warangal branch.
I have applied for an ATM card 3 months ago.I did not receive my
ATM card till now
I hope the problem will be solved soon
N Dec 23, 2011 by
User
gch State Bank Of Hyderabad  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Dear sir
I k.nagaraju having account in SBH with account no: 52206040217 and date of birth 16/09/1979 had lost my ATM . Please block My ATM card and provide me another ATM as soon a possible.
My Details:
Kattela. Nagaraju,
Account NO:52206040217
date of birth 16/09/1979
mailid: kattelanagaraju16@gmail.com
Address:
H.no. 2-3-434,
mahatma gandhi nagar,
macha bollarum, sec-bad- 500 010.
A Feb 12, 2012 by
User
ARUNDHAKNE State Bank Of Hyderabad  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
i have loss my atm pin no.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank Of Hyderabad - ATM CARD