Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of Hyderabad - block the atm card

 
9 Reviews
User
  Murali Krishna on Jan 19, 2012
Dear Sir,

My name is Mr. Dangeti Murali Krishna HAVE AN SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD (Tanuku Branch). I LOST MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 62015757076 .SO PLEASE SEND A NEW CARD ASAP. If you have any of doubts please contact my Mobile No. I called so much of times to 080-26599990, and 1800112211. But, it was not responding. So, Please co-op with me
Thanks
Murali Krishna
Mobile No: 9849514344
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 3, 2012 by
User
VALMIKIV  
 
Dear Sir,
My name is VIJAYENDRA PRAKASH VALMIKI having SB A/C 52013617423.with MALAD (W) branch in Mumbai.Today on 03rd June 2012 at 07:30 AM I lost my ATM CUM DEBIT CARD at DADAR RAILWAY STATION. So please BLOCK MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD and please issue me the new one.Thank you very much.


VIJAYENDRA VALMIKI

MOBILE NO.9892978894.
N Mar 13, 2013 by
User
Abani Kumar Tripathy  
 
Dear Sir,

My Name Is Abani Kumar Tripathy Resident of House No.161, Aliganj Kotla Mubarak pur, New Delhi-110003, Requesting you to Block or Cancell my SBH ATM-cum-Debit Card no...2374 due to my Card old & missing my Password as soon as possible.

Therefore I have also applied for New ATM cum DEBIT card.

Please do it necessary & Oblige

Thanking you
yours faithfully

Abani Kr Tripathy
Mobile no.9555186735
New Delhi
N Aug 24, 2013 by
User
srinu.boomandla123@gmail.com State Bank of Hyderabad  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

ATM CARD BLOCK - State Bank of Hyderabad

SIR THIS IS SRINU.B I LOST MY ATM CARD SO PLESE BLOCK MY ATM CARD MY NAME IS :SRINU.B ACOUNT NO:62135958639 FATHER NAME:AILAIAH.B BRANCH: SBH.MALLAPUR R.R DIST CONTACT NO:9030753621 CONTACT OR BLOCK MY ATM ARGENT SIR PLESE BLOK
N Oct 9, 2013 by
User
arun vemu  
 
Dear Sir,

This V.Arun Kumar. I LOST MY DEBIT CARD, SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY. My ACCOUNT NO- 52012163750.

thank you
N Dec 19, 2013 by
User
kiran yasala  
 
Dear Sir,

This Kiran Kumar Y. I LOST MY SBH DEBIT CARD, SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY. My ACCOUNT NO- 622925607, Siddipet branch, Medak Dist, Andhra Pradesh. Branch code is :- 20100

thank you
N Mar 27, 2014 by
User
sanjay sanju  
 
Dear Sir,

My name is Mr. Devanaka sanjay kumar HAVE AN SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD (ramanthapur Branch). I LOST MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 62111025779 .SO PLEASE SEND A NEW CARD ASAP. If you have any of doubts please contact my Mobile No. I called so much of times to 18004253800, and 080-26599990. But, it was not responding. So, Please co-op with me
Thanks
sanjay kumar
Mobile No: 9505409563
N Apr 2, 2014 by
User
akhila samala  
 
Dear sir,

My name is S.Akhila. I lost my ATM card in my travelling from Khammam to Warangal on 29-3-2014 with account no.62306404858 and my Debit card no is 4591720004799193. I request you to block my debit card and issue me new debit card.

Thanking you,

From;
S.Akhila,
2-12-148, vidyaranyapuri
Bheemaram, Hanamkonda,
Warangal.
Mobile no;7673970315
N Apr 2, 2014 by
User
akhila samala  
 
Dear sir,

My name is S.Akhila. I lost my ATM card on 29-3-2014 with account no.62306404858 and my Debit card no is.4591720004799193. I request you to block my ATM card immediately.

Thanking you,
From.
S.Akhila
mobile no.7673970315

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of Hyderabad - block the atm card