[Resolved]  State Bank of India ATM — money not received but deduct the balance

i ajeet kumar gupta having an a/c in the sbi naval base vizag andhrapardesh. a/c no [protected]
when i tried to withdraw rs 2500 from my a/c [protected] on 4th july around 0900 pm from the sbi atm malakapuram at the time atm machine switched off so that i could not recievd any money nor any reciept from the atm .
but when i checked the balance from the other atm after an hour the balance was deducted from my a/c.

sir i have already given the complain to the sbi naval base and also sbi malakapuram but till now no any reply come not the money .

so iam requesting you to take necessary action
my mobile no . [protected] [protected]

yours obediently
ajeet kumar gupta

I am having an a/c with a/c no. - [protected], ATM Card no. is[protected] in SBI, Pithampur, Dist. Indore, Madhya Pradesh.
I went to ATM to withdraw 10000 rs. today at 2.45 pm. I inserted the card and the transaction taken place but ATM machine gave me only 4500 rs. rest amount was stuck in the machine only and after that transaction machine was also not working. But from my account 10000rs was deducted. I am a employee in a company and need my money back to deposit the fees of my daughter, please take some action as soon as possible. I am so depressed and worried.

Jayant Patidar
Branch- SBI Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh
Mbl. No. - [protected], [protected]
sir my account number is [protected], on 8 july i used ATM for withdrawn of rupees 3000, it didn't come out, and it got deducted from the respective account, i have filed a complaint on the following day in the sbi guwahati airport branch, but till now it is 10 days over and the amount has not been credited to my account.kindly check the processing of the transaction and please do inform me on the folloeing numbers,
[protected], [protected], [protected], thanking you
Respected Sir/Madam,

Yesterday on 8/10/2013 i widrawn a sum of amount 15000 Rs from SBI ATM centre at krishnanagar, Ahmedabad with my UBI ATM, at first turn i widrawn 8000 Rs, which was correct to its service, and in second turn when i widrawn another 7000 Rs, i just received 6500 Rs from the ATM machine instead of 7000 Rs . The scenario was such that when i received the cash out from ATM it was five notes of 100 Rs + one 500 Rs note making a total of 1000 + to make it 7000 Rs i was supposed to get six 1000 Rs notes, but instead i received only five 1000 Rs notes and one suspicious 500 Rs note in between those five 1000 Rs notes . So the total sum amount i got is 6500 instead of 7000. Immediately on facing such case i called the security guard inside the ATM room and shown him the complete scenario. I have both Transaction Receipts and name and number of the security guard present at situation.

So what should i do in this case, which could help me get my money that is 500 Rs back . As it is a case involved with two banks, One is SBI from whose ATM i widrawn the amount and the second one is UBI with whose ATM card i widrawn the amount, so suggest me appropriate steps ahead.

Awaiting your reply...

- Hitesh J. Tailor
Respected Sir/Madam,

Yesterday on 8/10/2013 i widrawn a sum of amount 15000 Rs from SBI ATM centre at krishnanagar, Ahmedabad, with my UBI ATM, at first turn i widrawn 8000 Rs, which was correct to its service, and in second turn when i widrawn another 7000 Rs, i just received 6500 Rs from the ATM machine instead of 7000 Rs. The scenario was such that when i received the cash out from ATM it was five notes of 100 Rs + one 500 Rs note making a total of 1000 + to make it 7000 Rs i was supposed to get six 1000 Rs notes, but instead i received only five 1000 Rs notes and one suspicious 500 Rs note in between those five 1000 Rs notes. So the total sum amount i got is 6500 instead of 7000. Immediately on facing such case i called the security guard inside the ATM room and shown him the complete scenario. I have both Transaction Receipts and name and number of the security guard present at situation.

So what should i do in this case, which could help me get my money that is 500 Rs back . As it is a case involved with two banks, One is SBI from whose ATM i widrawn the amount and the second one is UBI with whose ATM card i widrawn the amount, so suggest me appropriate steps ahead.

Awaiting your reply...

- Hitesh J. Tailor
no atm is working from 2 Febrary - State Bank of India

i want to try transaction from SBI atm but no atm is working from 13th of july to till now .
this creates much inconvinience to customers like me .
I had tried the same transaction from other bank then each time it shows failed transaction .
so I want to ask that what kind of services is commited from SBI . everone should think about it .
SURES THAPA, Contact Number ; +[protected]
Dear sir/Mam
With due respect May I draw your kind attention towards following few lines
My ATM card is under SBI, (branch code= 2661) Khokhra sbi, as such I am unable to draw money from khokhra axis atm machine due to sever problem it shown to me that session is time out against my reques of drawing money of Rs-10000, But my money will be deducted from my account . Please help me & correct the problem at the earliest from your end. My bank particulars given below for ready reference please.
REGARDS
darshanbhai bhagwanbhai darbar
A/c no. [protected]
SBI, (Code.2661) Khokhra mehemdabad

On dated 1.07.14 at around 12.30 pm I went to SBI Bank ATM centre at Shahada to withdraw the money. I am having the Bank of Maharashtra's Debit card. I scratched my that debit card in ATM machine and complete the procedure to withdraw the money of Rs. 5000/- and on machine 'your transaction is being processed...' that message was displayed for around half minute but no single Rupee came out from that ATM machine and then machine showed the message that was ' Transaction Time Out' and after that on ATM machine the first screen was came. I thought that might be due to debit card is of different bank. I again repeated the procedure to withdraw Rs. 5000/- and then again same message was shown on the ATM machine and I thought the ATM machine doesn't have money. So I left that ATM and I went to another ATM of Shahapur Branch which is very near to Shahada ST stand. I withdraw the Rs. 5000/- from that ATM and on that receipt I recognized that from my account Rs. 10000/- were deducted extra which I didn't get from that SBI Bank ATM near to Vikas High School of Shahada.

I request you to kindly consider my case and help me to refund me the Rs. 10000/- to my account and whatever above I mentioned was true fact.

P.R.Salve
Mob.No. [protected]

I am Imrankhan, I have an account with SBI(account no: [protected]), Padmavathi Puram, Tirupati(517503). On 27/12/2014 19:28 i drawn amount(RS:6000/-) from SBI ATM Tilak Road, Tirupati, but i didnt get money from atm machine and money deducted from my account(RS:6000/-).Please help me & correct the problem at the earliest from your end.

ACOUNT HOLDER NAME: P IMRANKHAN
ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]
BRANCH CODE: 13401
LOCATION: 8-57/2, PADMAVATI PURAM, TIRUPATI, CHITTOOR DT-517503
Yesterday i have complaint lost my sbi bank atm card
after that found my atm.
please sir do not block my atm.
I Parul Parmar, Ac. No. [protected] used my State Bank of India's ATM Card (ATM Card No.5196xxxxxxxx10xx ) to withdraw the amount from SBG ATM DBEP[protected] at Chandigarh University – Gharuan on 23.3.2015 at 13:09. I tried to withdraw Rs.4500/- but i could not get the amount because of sudden disorder of ATM Machine and I got the message that I have withdrawn Rs.4500/- (Txn #1484).
I request you to kindly chech/investigate the matter immediately and refund/credit Rs.4500/- to my SBI A/c i.e. 5196xxxxxxxx10xx as soon as possible.

I went to SBI ATM on 31/03/2015 one of the branch in Tuticorion branch. I had type Rs.10000 for withdrew but Cash not get. But Amount debited my IOBBANK account. So Please credited at Rs.10000 in my account back

G.JULISTON

Details are given bellow

IOB A/C NO : ***********3667
Mobile No : [protected]
Money has been debited from my account but cash did not received
I tried to withdraw 10000 on date 19th April 2015 from my
SBI debit card NO. [protected] at PNB ATM H2466000.Txn#6727, 2:20:27 PM Noida but after putting
password and amount the ATM machine did not
responded. After few minutes I have received one sms alert about
cash debited from my account Rs. 10, 000 but I have not received
any amount as well.
So please help me, Pl arrange to reverse the amount of my SBI Account.

JAGMOHAN SINGH BIST
SBI A/C No. [protected]
CARD No. [protected]
BRANCH SECTOR 12, NOIDA
Contact No. [protected]
email: jagmohan.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear sir/Mam
With due respect May I draw your kind attention towards following few lines. My ATM card is under SBI, (branch code= 01865) Tarakeswar sbi, as such I am unable to draw money from Singur 2no Ratanpur atm machine .First transactoins sucsessfuly given my said Rs. 20000 but second time transactoins is not cmplete for some software problem . And the requre same money ( Rs. 20000) do not out from the machine . But my money will be deducted from my account .
Please help me . And take action imidiate . My bank particulars given below for ready reference please.
REGARDS
DIBYENDU PAN ( MOBILE NO - [protected])
A/c no. [protected]
SBI, (Code.01865) TARAKESWAR . HOOGHLY WEST BENGAL
I am Sandip shekhar & MY PROBLEM IS-
Having an a/c in the sbi Kanke Block Ranchi.
when i tried to withdraw Rs 4000 from my Atm card no. ****************6025 on 26th july 2015 around 03:52pm from the PNB atm NO. L3125500 ATM WDL-ATM 1348
MACHHALI MARKET, NALANDA, BIHAR at the time atm machine Count the money but i could not recievd any money nor any reciept from the atm .
but the balance was deducted from my a/c.

sir i have already given the complain on SBI Toll free no. [protected] the complain no. is AT[protected] dated[protected] and also My sbi branch but till now no any reply come frrom your side .

so iam requesting you to take necessary action
my mobile no . [protected] and [protected]
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
SANDIP SHEKHAR
Sub- Amount detected from account without any reason
Respected sir/mam,
I am Samarjeet Singh. I have a saving account in your branch (koyala nagar bccl dhanbad, Branch cord-6214).
As such had withdrawn a amount of Rs 2500 on 7/7/2015 from SBI ATM in NTPC Dibiyapur Ditt-Auraiya (UP) Pin-206244 but due to server problem 500 is withdraw and 2000 is not withdraw. Regarding this I was talk to customer care and he was resolving my problem at 15/07/2015. But there is again detected 2500 Rs from my account at 22/8/2015.
I wasn’t to know why this discrepancy.
CARD NO- [protected]
ACCOUNT NO- [protected]
A/C HOLDER- SAMARJEET SINGH
Phone no/e-mail- [protected]/[protected]@gmail.com
Please solve my problem soon. I am waiting for your response.
I want to complaint about state band ATM at arcot branch near suresh babu clinic
at around 8.30 pm try to take 1000 rupees and it came 2 nos of 100 rupee currency
with toned past in bit of white paper, i was shock see that note no shops will accept
because very bad condition but i want to send that money,
its so fad up me

the ATM ID NO ; 00842005

THE BANK HAS TO REFUND MY CURRENCY

sankar.[protected]@vit.ac.in

do the needful
REF: S/A NO [protected] WITH SBI MAIN BRANCH, KANPUR-208001
We had tried to withdraw rs 25000 thru ATM located at SBI MAIN BRANCH on 16.09.15 from our above referred a/c but no cash was dispensed with the message that rs 1000/500 notes not available Subsequently we tried to withdraw similar amount from some other ATM.but no cash was dispensed & we received similar message . Susequently we tried to withdraw rs 10000/= from the ATM but no cash was dispensed & message was that your limit is over. On enquring for the balance we found that rs 35000/= ( single entry} was debited from our a/c.
After waiting for 24 hours when amount was not credited to our a/c we lodged the complaint with customer care vide ticket no AT[protected]. After 10 days ie on 03.10.15 we visited the branch & enquired about the complaint & to our surprise the reply was that the transaction is successful & amount cannot be credited to our a/c.
On 03.10.15 we had given a written complaint to the branch[ Rastogiji ATM INCHARGE SBI MAIN BRANCH, KANPUR} to look into the matter & requested them to credit the amount to our account .Subsequestly the branch conveyed that the bank will charge rs. 2000 if we are found at fault for which confirmation was given the the bank.

We are very sorry to say that bank has not confirmed the things till date . Request you to look into the matter & do the needful at the earliest.

NISHITH GUPTA
ATM withdrawal-cash not received but account debited
I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.4, 000 twice from Vijay bank ATM located at JAYANAGAR 4th block. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
We have already given complaint to Vijay bank ATM located in JAYANAGAR 4th block but they told need to give complaint SBM so I registered here.
My account is in SBM, SHANTHIGRAMA Branch, HASSAN Toloq, HASSAN DIST.

Account holder name : manjunath MB
Account number : [protected]

IFSC Code is SBMY0040187

ATM card No: [protected]
i Vasudha Singh having an a/c in the SBI sector 56, centrum Plaza, sector 56 Gurgaon. A/C no [protected] when i tried to withdraw Rs. 20000 from my a/c [protected] on 26th April 2016 around 12:45 pm from the SBI ATM Hudda Market sector 56, Gurgaon at the time ATM machine shows amount not available in ATM and clear the screen for next transition so that i could not received any money any receipt from the ATM.
but I received the massage from bank that Rs. 20000.00 withdrawn and amount was deducted from my A/C.
Sir i have tried so many calls to register the complaint by phone banking but they said your transition not available so your complaint can not be register.
So I am requesting you to take necessary action.
Vasudha Singh

State Bank Of India — CUT BALANCE

DEAR SIR, MY ACCOUNT NO [protected] IN SBI BILGRAM DISTT HARDOI (UP) MY BALANCE CUT BY SBI ATM ON[protected] AMOUNT 2200 RUPEES AND I GET RECEIPT WITH ERROR CODE 163 PLS. REFUND AMOUNT (2200) IN MY ACCOUNT

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information