Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - result of requirement of clerk

 
43 Reviews
User
  alok kumar meshram
Respected sir,
my name is alok & my roll no. is 4801001245 & i can't see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of India.
Sir, i have given my exam on 06 July, 2008
from durg.
Please, display my result on my e-mail address.
Thank you.
Complaint comments 42 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Respected sir,
my name is Deepak Sharma & my roll no. is 2705090837 &ref no. is 5613788 . i can't see my exam result of clerk postunder state bank of India.
Sir, i have given my exam on 13 July, 2008
from delhi.
Please, display my result on my e-mail address.
Thank you.
 
tell me my result on my mail adderess
 
sir,
i deepali, i have given my sbi cleark requirment exam on date 1 03 09
while visitng your web site i could not able to see my result my rollno is 3620314101
 
plz snd
N
User
munish  
 
respected sir,
i have given the exam of clerical recruitment of s.b.i on 1-03-09.my name is munish and my rollno. is 1150712006.
please send me my result on my i.d.
thanking you
N
User
munish  
 
respected sir
i have given the examination the s.b.i clerical exam on 1-03-09.my name is munish and my roll no. is 1150712006.please send my exam result on my email id.
thanking you
 
registration no id 649447 pl send my result on my email id
 
I have given the examination of S.B.I clerical exam on 1-03-09. My roll number is 2450519924. please send my exam result on my e-mail address.
 
my roll no. is 4230705327
 
i have given the exam of sbi clerical exam on 1-03-2009, my roll no -3520503851.& my mobile no. 09860834645. Plz send my result on my mobile or email id
 
I dont have my clearical exam result 01.03.2009 exam. please mail me, and send my result, and informed how result search and my friends result also send name : Ujjwalla khandekar
 
Dear Sir,

Myself Ashwini S Kavishwar, I have lost my id card,

Kindly send me my result on my E-mail id...

my E-mail id is : ash_kavishwar@yahoo.co.in
 
my roll no is 4740709953 i have given the examination on 01.03.2009
 
my roll no is 4740709953 respected sir i don't have seen my result i have wrote the exam in 1.03.2009
.
 
i have given the exam of sbi clerical exam on 1-03-2009, my roll no -3620709984.& my mobile no. 9765192816. Plz send my result on my mobile or email id
 
I Submit a form of Clarc post in Bank of india
form porcess is submit a chalan in bank of india 250/-
and submit online form his last date is 27.06.09 but bank of india's website submit page hand something 5 days so i not able to sumbitt my and my friends form pls sugest me how i do...


Satish jat
9827660209
 
Sir,
i given exam of state bank clerk post on 1 mar.2009 .When result declard i want to know thing.
 
SIR,
MY NAME IS SAMKIT . I AM MASTER OF PUB.ADM. AND I AM COMPUTER OPREATOR AND I AM O, LEVEL IN COMPUTER APPLICATION. I WANT TO JOB IN YOUR BANK IN COMPUTER OPRATOR.
 
Sir
My self Pinky. I am Complete PGDCA & Tally.and i am complete my graduation in Arts.Now i am doing a job in SVNIRTAR as a Data entry ope.My Experience- I was done in income tax as a data entry ope.and I was walk in a pvt office(Bhansal utkarsh ltd) as a telle caller & Recep.
I want to job in your bank as a Data entry ope. or computer Operator.So plz sir give me a result in my
mobile or e-mail ID
My Mobile no-9861493952
e-mail id-pinkinaswain@yahoo.in
 
I HAVE APPLID TO POST OF CLERK OF BANK OF INDIA INEED TO MY CALL LATERf

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - result of requirement of clerk