Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - Online reservation

 
19 Reviews
User
  Akshat Dimri
Dear Sir, I am unable to book railway ticket online through my SBI ATM. After entering the required details it displays this error
PY20006- Invalid Brand
Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

ATM transaction problem & late refund money - gaurav lal

To, Dated 29/12/2008
The Manager,
SBI dwarka
Sector-6
New Delhi-


Subject :-Non receipt of cash from your corp bank ATM situated at Mall road Tilak vihar.



Respected Sir,
On 2/12/2008 I operated corporation bank ATM to withdraw an amount of Rs 6000/-
but I am sorry to mention that though the Amt Rs 6020/- was debited from my account by the money never came out of the machine. I tired to contact the corporation bank office at the numbers given at the ATM premises but of no use since no body picked the phone.

This is also to bring to your kind notice that no attendant and security guard was present at that time at Crop Bank mall road Tilak Vihar ATM. I am enclosing herewith photocopy of mini statement of my bank SBI showing the amount debited from my account. Also please find showing transaction of Rs 100/-.

Since few other customer had withdrew money from the same machine. I again tried to withdraw Rs 100/- for the money but the result was same my account was debited by Rs120/- but money did not came out.

I visited Corp bank Mahavir nagar on 3/2/2008 and contact Mr. Rajeshwar and he was told to contact my bank State Bank of India in Dwarka sec 10 . Next day I visited in SBI and I was asked to report the matter in writing which I did with my letter dated 05/12/2008.

But still 27/12/2008 your bank not refund money back in my account. very hardly to say that i m so suffer because of inconvenient of you service.


Keeping in view the above fact .It is humbly requested to kindly refund the amount to my account



Thanking you,


Your Faithfully,


( Gaurav Lal )
SBI A/c no. 30084283191
Card no.6220180438400045
Mob no. 9868769695
 
i booked train ticket am getting response as below
pl check

yours
k durai


You Were Trying To Use sbidebitcard Payment Gateway And The Transaction CouldNot Proceed Due To DENIED BY RISK.

We regret that the payment for the transaction under reference no. 0093146450 was not authorised by your bankers and hence we are not in a position to process the booking.
 
Sir,

Please inform me the online reservation cancellation bank charges.
N
User
vinod  
 
plz help me sir...online booking
 
Respected Sir,
I am sailesh Udhayakumar S. resident of Tirupattur, Tamil Nadu (INDIA). I had open new saving account (A|c. No. 30578357358)
on the date of 21st Nov 2008 in SBI branch near to my resident, I also filled the ATM form, but still I have not received my ATM card. I contacted for the same for the bank staffs they not responsible, but still not received it.
 
Hi,

I have 2 queries:

1. Im getting the below result after making payment online from SBI-ATM cum Debit Card:
"You Were Trying To Use sbidebitcard Payment Gateway And The Transaction CouldNot Proceed Due To DENIED BY RISK."

2.What about the Transactions having Payment status = Settlement Failed or Settlement Requested.

Could you please explain the above & the solution for the said problem.
 
Dear Sir,
I am unable to book railway ticket online through my SBI ATM. After entering the required details it displays that
"You Were Trying To Use sbidebitcard Payment Gateway And The Transaction CouldNot Proceed Due To DENIED BY RISK". May I know the reason why it shows like that.
Hope a immediate response from you.
 
Dear Sir,
I am unable to book railway ticket online through my SBI ATM. After entering the required details it displays that
"You Were Trying To Use sbidebitcard Payment Gateway And The Transaction CouldNot Proceed Due To DENIED BY RISK". May I know the reason why it shows like that.
Hope a immediate response from you.
 
sir,
I paid my bsnl land line bill through SBI ATM cum Debit card issued by trichy main branch twice. please kindly guide me how to cancel one transaction through internet or any other procedure is to be followed?
 
Dear Sir,
I am unable to book railway ticket online through my SBI ATM cum Debit Card. After entering the required details it displayed that "You Were Trying To Use sbidebitcard Payment Gateway And The Transaction CouldNot Proceed Due To DENIED BY RISK". May I know the reason of the same.
Thank you in anticipation.
N May 31, 2011 by
User
bala75  
 
i forgot my ATM PIN No mycard no is6220180966400082436, MY A/C No is 00000030122917243 .I have recived a Email for my account for conformation that is correct.
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
dp34  
 
my ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD have valid from JUN 2008 but no expiry date so what I should do
N Jun 21, 2011 by
User
gaurav singh bhakti  
 
MERE YAHA CHIRAIYAKOTE DIST. MAU ME ATM LAGE HUYE 2SAAL HO GAYE HAI PAR AAJ TAK KEVAL YAHA KI ATM MACINE 25 SE 30 HI CHLI HAI ATM K BARE ME BANK K WORKER SE PUCHANE PAR JABAB MILTA HAI KI MACINE KHARAB HAI AAP SE NIVEDAN HAI KI JALD SE JALD ATM MACINE SAHI KARAYE
N Jun 30, 2011 by
User
sujiswetha  
 
Dear Sir,

I lost my ATM card so i want to block the my ATM card
N Jul 5, 2011 by
User
swatantra.freedom  
 
Hello sir,

Here i am swatantra singh a customer of Stae Bank Of India, Acc. No 30070371128, sir last weel i was Try to withdrawal Cash from ATM of Bank Of India, i withdrawal RS. 2, 000/- But i ddi not get cash from ATM machine i have receive notice in ATM slip that Transaction Suspected and ERRo code:112
RESP No. 112 and tax No. 142034

Date 14/06/2011 time 10:14 AM

ATM code : AAH 8006
N Sep 10, 2011 by
User
biplabda2010  
 
I, Biplab Biswas, am a customer of MEJHIARY SBI.My ac.no. 31794106569. ATM card no.6220180853700011465. It was locked when i lost it.Then i found it and aplly to Branch to unlock it." It should take 24 hours to unlock it", SBI help line told me.I applied on 3rd Sept.Please take proper step.
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
sulagna2011  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have a savings account (65058082597) with STATE BANK OF PATIALA SUSHANT LOK, GURGAON BRANCH, HARYANA.

I have used PARBIRHATA SBI ATM BUT NO ATM WDL NUMBER today (20.9.11) for withdrawal amount Rs.15000/-

A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from the SBI ATM. But my account showing Rs.15000/- debited for the transaction.

I have complained to my SBI Branch But till time to body heair i told the security gird he told me that you will come tomorrow at morning.


I need the money immediately in my account.

FROM
DEBABRATA ROY
09212419001
H.NO-835 FF, SEC-45 GURGAON
HARYANA








































































.

Thanks,

(Rakhi Maitra)
Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08-03-2009 10:53 AM #2 Vishal_mffs@yahoo.co.in
Guest do not get my ATM card
respected sir/madam
i, vishal kapoor, one of the customer of SBI and applied for ATM aqainst my a/c no.30572969898 at Rajouri Branch of J&K state.My ATM card is issued by you but i donot get the due to incomplete name on my ATM card.The ATM number which i get from bank is 6220180157500044332.
So, sir my request is that please issue the new ATM card with proper address which is given below:-
Name Vishal Kapoor
Address C/o Girdhari lal Kapoor R/o Jawahar Nagar, Rajouri
Ward No 05, house no 595, Pin no 185132
District Rajouri State J&K
Account Saving 30572969898

Thanking You Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08-13-2009 04:47 PM #3 vivek kumar
Guest transaction
sir, I, VIVEK KUMAR (A/C - 00000011115011514) WANTED TO TRANSACTION ON DATE 10-08-09 WITH AMOUNT 5000/- AND DATE ON 11-08-09 WITH AMOUNT 10000/- & 25000/- IN NOIDA AND DELHI .BUT DUE TO HOST OFFLINE PROBLEM . THIS COULD NOT BE DONE. BUT WHEN ISAW MY MINI STATEMENT, THIS SHOWS TRANSACTION DEBITED. DUE TO THESE REASON MY ADMISSION IS HANGED IN COLLEGE. PLEASE MAKE AN ATTENTION AT THIS. PLEASE DO CREDIT ON MY ACCOUNT HURRY.
THANKS,
VIVEK KUMAR
AC-00000011115011514
sbi-ORAI
JALAUN(UP.) Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08-13-2009 09:21 PM #4 advocate
Moderator
Join Date:Jul 2009
Posts:1, 568
Dear Mr. Kumar,

Have you sent any complaint letter to your branch office? Have you lodged any complaint with the customer care deptt. Pls. inform us through which way you have lodged your complaint with the concerned Bank.

Pls. reply soon, to get exact advice regarding your complaint.

Regards,
consumercourt.in Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08-20-2009 08:16 PM #5 GORAKH KAWALE
Guest
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have a savings account (00000030751183790) sbi branch BHOOM dist-; OSAMANABAD state-: MAHARASTRA.

I have used AXIS Bank ATM (ATM ID-6220181144700019180)
today (08.08.09) for withdrawal amount Rs.4600/-.

A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from the Corporation
Bank ATM. But my account showing Rs.4600/- debited for the transaction.

this trasiction i was done in two time that first time i was try for R.S.2300/-& after few second second time
try for R.S.2300/- adii this transiction Rs.4600/-

I have complained to my SBI Branch with proper documents i.e. transaction slips etc.
after 4 days on my acount R.S.2300/- are added but other R.S.2300/- not added

i have already in confusion.

plaser help me.


EMAIL-: AMITKAWALE@ROCKETMAIL.COM

.

Thanks,

(Rakhi Maitra)[/QUOTE] Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08-21-2009 04:44 PM #6 Unregistered
Guest Delay in Re-issue of ATM Card
Dear Sir/madam,

I am Sumit Baroi SBI A/c No: SB 11245303743
State Bank of India
G.T. Road, Uluberia 0199, Howrah, Pin Number: 711 315
West Bengal, India
Branch Code for the Bank is: 26613336

I had lost my ATM card since last October 2008 and instantly locked and canceled my ATM facility through the telephonic procedure. however after which i followed all the instructed procedure of re-issuing an ATM for my convenience. I have been following up this matter since then with the respective authorities of the bank. which have still been not solved and at present with lots of inconvenience I am continuing with my account in your bank. I’m very annoyed and helpless in such a situation. even I applied second time for reissuing an ATM but in vain. Please consider my situation and take necessary steps.

Thanking you.
Sumit Baroi. Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08-21-2009 09:37 PM #7 marck
Guest
Originally Posted by advocate
Dear Mr. Kumar,

Have you sent any complaint letter to your branch office? Have you lodged any complaint with the customer care deptt. Pls. inform us through which way you have lodged your complaint with the concerned Bank.

Pls. reply soon, to get exact advice regarding your complaint.

Regards,
consumercourt.in

Thanks for your feedback, I got my money back.

Kindly close the complaint.

Again thanks Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08-25-2009 06:50 PM #8 k@ly@n
Guest SBI Compliant
I drew Rs 10, 000/- from Masab Tank SBH on 22/11/07 Ididn't get the Amount but the transaction slip is showing that Idrew the Amount we have already complained at both branches. But efforts are in vain. So Please Look in to this and do the need ful. Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08-25-2009 10:34 PM #9 advocate
Moderator
Join Date:Jul 2009
Posts:1, 568
Dear Sir,

Pls. provide us the complete details regarding your complaint. Have you sent any complaint letter to the Head Office of the Bank, so far? Pls. reply soon will all necessary details.
Regards,
www.consumercourt.in Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08-30-2009 02:20 AM #10 Unregistered
Guest reimbursement of transaction
To,
The branch manager
State Bank of Indore
Vidisha (MP)

Subject: Regarding the reimbursement of transaction

Sir,
I, Dr. Sunny Swarnkar is having an account with State bank of Indore branch Vidisha(MP). My account no. is 53017152872. Sir on date 10th Aug I tried a withdrawal transaction from your ATM machine which failed, but the amount Rs. 8000 has been debited from my account.
So, kindly credit that failed transaction into my account as soon as possible.

Dated: 14th aug 09

Dr. Sunny Swarnkar
a/c 53017152872
State bank of Indore
Collectrate Branch Vidisha (MP)


sir, i have summited this application to branch manager but now 15 days has gone but problem is not solve till now, sir please do necessary action to solve this matter. my mail id is drsunnysoni@gmail.com.

thanks in advance Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
09-02-2009 02:51 PM #11 ANUP KUMAR BHOI
Junior Member
Join Date:Sep 2009
Posts:1 I want to Refund my Money from SBI
Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Anup Kumar Bhoi, I have a savings account(30428139773) with SBI New Panvel (East), Mumbai. On 11 Aug 09 i tried to withdrawl Rs 15000/-from Axis Bank atm with SBI atm card but it show "Unable to Process" in the slip & transaction failed then i checked my account & found same amount had been debited from my account. I lodged the compliant on my SBI branch on 12th Aug' 09 with an Application request & atm Mini statement. Today is 22nd day & still i did'nt receive my refunded money. Bank manger told me that they sent the email for inquiry.
so kindly give me any website or contacts of SBI /RBI to registered my complain. Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
09-02-2009 09:15 PM #12 Unregistered
Guest Wrong Debit entry of Rs. 12500/-
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have a savings account (0000055095593488) with State Bank Of Patiala, Jaitu, Dist. Faridkot, Punjab, Pin Code 151202.

I have used another Bank's ATM (ATM WDL-6038455004400007163 6794 S1AN00073601) on 14-Aug-2009 for withdrawal amount Rs.12500/-.

A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from that Bank's ATM. But my account showing Rs.12500/- debited for the transaction.

I have complained to my Bank Branch with proper documents i.e. transaction slips etc.
But the branch manager is not telling me the status of my complaint and saying like it would take 4 monts to resolve this matter.

SBOP not responding about this matter.

I need the money immediately because i am a student and i have to deposit fee.

Already a long time passed, please arrange to credit the same to my account immediately.

Thanks,

(Munish Gupta)
9873081163 Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
09-02-2009 11:14 PM #13 advocate
Moderator
Join Date:Jul 2009
Posts:1, 568
Dear Mr. Kumar,

First of all send a written complaint to the SBI Head office and do keep a copy of that complaint letter. Wait for the response for max. 20 days and revert back soon with the response from the Bank's side. The address is:

Chairman & Managing Director, State Bank of India(PBU)
State Bank Bhavan, 4th Floor Madam Cama Road,
Nariman Point, Mumbai,
MAHARASHTRA – 400021.
Regards,
www.consumercourt.in Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
09-02-2009 11:21 PM #14 advocate
Moderator
Join Date:Jul 2009
Posts:1, 568
Dear Mr. Gupta,

Do you have any receipt for that transaction? What is it showing?
Regards,
www.consumercourt.in Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
09-05-2009 02:36 PM #15 priya saxena
Guest atm card
Dear Sir/madam,

I am Sumit Baroi SBI A/c No: 32447248373
State Bank of India
G.T. Road, shahdra
east delhi-94
Branch shahdra

i am priya not issue my atm ATM facility through the telephonic procedure.three time complaint but not responding ather peple re-issuing an ATM for my convenience. I have been following up this matter since then with the respective authorities of the bank. which have still been not I am continuing with my account in your bank. I’m very annoyed and helpless in such a situation. even I applied second time for reissuing an ATM but in vain. Please consider my situation and take necessary steps.

Thanking you.
sir Submit Complaint.. .
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+ Submit Your Complaint

Page 1 of 46
1
2
3
11
...
Last
Jump to page: « complain against AXIS BANK | 6000/- Not received from HDFC ATM - I've used ICICI Debti card in HDFC ATM. » Similar Threads
Lost sim card complaint
By Unregistered in forum Mobile Services Replies: 5
Last Post: 04-15-2011, 04:36 PM .Complaint against Credit Card
By Unregistered in forum Credit Card Replies: 4
Last Post: 04-12-2011, 09:53 AM .Complaint Regarding Re-Issue of ATM card
By Ritu Arora in forum ATM Card Replies: 6
Last Post: 03-31-2011, 02:49 PM .complaint about credit card payment
By himsagar in forum Credit Card Replies: 3
Last Post: 07-19-2010, 06:31 PM .Complaint on HSBC credit card
By Unregistered in forum Other Banking Services Replies: 1
Last Post: 07-18-2009, 03:22 PM .Tags for this Thread
amit, bangalore, bank, code, complaint, credit card, customer care, customer service, delay, failed transaction, honeymoon, icici, icici atm, icici bank, india, kanpur, lost, money, online payment, orai, payment, post office, punjab, quality of service, syndicate bank,

View Tag Cloud

Posting Permissions
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Rules
.Consumer CourtArchivePrivacy StatementTop.All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 08:31 PM.
We are not associated with any Govt entity in any way.
Site owners is not responsible for the information posted on this website.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.4
Copyright © 2011 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.5.1

Your Ad Here- AdvertisementSavings Accounts Find savings
N Sep 13, 2012 by
User
ANS2012  
 
Why the HELL people comment / put their personal complaints here ???

Who is going to serve them ???

The complaint has to be officially lodged with the concerned authority. NO USE POSTING IT HERE. NO HELP CAN BE SOUGHT FROM THIS REPONSELESS WEBSITE.

SEEMS THE WEBSITE ONLY WANT TO MAKE MONEY THROUGH ADs BUT NO SOLUTIONS TO CONSUMER PROBLEMS

HECK !!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - Online reservation