[Resolved]  State Bank of India — ATM PIN number is not yet received

I have opened an account in SBI.KARAIKUDI branch(my hometown) in Nov 2008. Now i am working in chennai.
i received ATM card in december od 2008. Still i am waiting for PIN number. I enquired about PIN in SBI Karaikudi branch. They replied that PIN number is not yet received from there head office.
Now the month is Feb. I dont know how many time i have to go to KARAIKUDI BRANCH SBI to get my PIN number.

Kindly do the needful
With Best Regards,
Ganesh Sundaram
No (1)

atm pin no. — not yet received

sir/mam
i received my atm card last month but i did not get my atm pin yet???? i request at my branch to courier but no response is coming... wht should i do now?????

State Bank of India — ATM card not received yet

my name is ashwini kumar a saving account holder with aurangabad(Bihar) branch, my account no. is[protected]. i could not receive ATM-cum-Debit card till date.

State Bank of India — ATM card not received yet.

My name is Ningthoujam Tarun Kumar Singh a saving accont holder at Imphal (Manipur)SBI Branch, my account number is [protected]. I didn't received ATM-cum-Debit card till date.

SBI — ATM card not received yet

i have applied for SBI account on 8th may and my account was issued on 15th may by your side.Up till now i have not received my ATM card.what is reason?
And what should i do? Please tell me?

Myself — Regarding New Pin Number

Myself is awnish Kumar Saini, i have an account in Madam cama road, SBI branch. Code 8856. Mumbai. (Nariman point).

last, 15 days i will waiting for my new PIN Number, but soory to say, yet i have not recived my Pin Number. today i have to leave mumbai due to certain official reasons. now what i can do. i dnt have any money and no cheque book right now.

secondly, the ATM incharge behave very rudely, i cannt do anything, u have to wait for 2 or three days.

What i m aspecting to SBI?

This kind of behavoiur.

psl do the needful.

ATM CARD STATEBANK OF INDIA — NOT RECEIVE MY ATM CARD

Deparcher's in 04/aug/2008 state bank of india noida

i am your customer i did not com atm this my account no
[protected] and i am request to me

your faithfully
manager

Bank Of India — not received my pin

i am soumya having my account no.[protected], ATM card no.[protected], branch-andheri west, mumbai.i have not received my ATM PIN from opening my account

atm card — till two waiting but not recd atm card

dear sir, i md ahmed applied for atm card because my card has been broken before three month, but till now i am waiting without recd any card.my add is the bengal club limited 1/1 russel street, kolkata-71. my old card no is[protected] .park street, kolkata branch.west bengal.

so sir, i would like to request you to do the need full, which will be realive me from painfull situation.

I havd applied for Pan card before 2 month ago, till now I have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. Acknowledgement No.[protected]

State Bank of India — Regarding the issue of a new atm card

my previous atm card has been lost so i need a new atm card for further transactions.

SBI ATM — NOT YET ISSUED the ATM card

this is krunal b pawar from BIJAPUR karnatak..
after filling the form twise (25 days) before i still not got the ATM...

SBI — Yet not issued ATM

I am Samir Thapa resident of Himali Sahid Nagar, Siliguri.I have open new account
on the date of 5th december 2008, but still i m getting my ATM card.my a/c no [protected]

S.B.I. Debit card — Not received for Months

Dera sir,
My S.B.I.Vadapalani Br code (10675) A/c no [protected]. I had applied for a debit card in the month ofAugust 2008. Inspire of persoal visit to the branchmore than 6 times, I not got my Debit card.
Not specific reason for not getting the card is informed by the Operations manager till date.
I am terribly dis- satisfied.
Can S.B.I can do anything to solve my problem?
Rajendran.
Respected sir!
i got sbi account number on 2007 july at narsipatnam branch, visakhapatnam. i applied for ATM card several times. but there is no responce. kindly issue my ATM card
sir i am employee of coal mines. i did not recieve atm yet. what is the process
I applied atm card
My account No : [protected]
State Bank Of shaurashtra
Borsad Branch
please sen me ATM card soon
sir my self abhishek sriavastava n i have lost my atm CARD BEFORE 3 months, after that i filled the form for the new one, but still i don't get my ATM pls do me favor

thank u
regds
abhishek srivastava
Mahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra Singh Mahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra Singh Mahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra Singh Mahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra Singh Mahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra Singh Mahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra Singh Mahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra SinghMahendra Singh

atm card — ATM CARD not recieved

Iam A. NAVYA SREE A/C([protected]) holder of your bank in CITY BRANCH, MADINA building has been operating the account since frm 25/11/2008, ihave been applied for ATM Card at the time of A/C opened, but still now i did not recieved my ATM Card, i kindly request you to send my ATM Card and PIN - NUMBER, so please look into the issue and do need full help to me, so that i will very thank full you

yours sincerly,
A.NAVYASREE,
A/C([protected]).
CITY BRANCH,
MADINA Building,

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information