[Resolved]  State Bank of India — cheque book request

I have one saving a/c from sbi. Account no is [protected]. I need cheque. But till date bank is not issue. This is my Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected]. I also complain by sbi.
Please resolve my problem.
If any query so please call or mail.

Amit Vaibhav

To Branch manager Basgaon Gkp
I am Arvind Kumar
My A/C no. Is [protected]
Please Sir I am request to issues in my cheques book

Aravin Kumar
FROM
VITTHAL H YALLATTI
NEAR JATTI MILL HANAGANDI
PIN 587315

TO
THE BRANCH MANAGER
SBI BANAHATTI
TALUK JAMKHANDI

SUBJECT: Issued new cheque book

With reference to the above subject I am VITTHAL H YALLATTI requesting you to issued new cheque book.Account no [protected] and mobile no [protected] send early as possible it is urgent to me do not use necessary steps
waiting for your response
FROM
VITTHAL H YALLATTI
NEAR JATTI MILL HANAGANDI
PIN 587315

TO
THE BRANCH MANAGER
SBI BANAHATTI
TALUK JAMKHANDI

SUBJECT: Issued new cheque book

With reference to the above subject I am VITTHAL H YALLATTI requesting you to issued new cheque book.Account no [protected] and mobile no [protected] send early as possible it is urgent to me do not use necessary steps
waiting for your response
The
Manager

SBI Ranikhat (704)
Gandhi chowk Ranikhat (221377)

I want to take cheque book .my account no [protected] kindly give me emedatly new chequebook
Harish singh bora
2naga regt c/o 99 APO
Mb [protected]

The
Manigar
SBI Ranikhet 704
Sub - Chequebook request
I want to take new chackue book my account no [protected] kindly give me new chackue book
Thanks& Regards
HARISH Singh bora
2Naga Regt
C/O 99 APO
Mb no [protected]
The
Manigar
SBI Ranikhet 704
Sub - Chequebook request
I want to take new chackue book my account no [protected] kindly give me new chackue book
Thanks& Regards
HARISH Singh bora
2Naga Regt
C/O 99 APO
Mb no [protected]
The
Manager
State Bank of India
(Nanganallur )

I want to take cheque book. My account No- [protected] kindly give me new cheque book.

k.nishanth.
To the manager
sbi-pushkardham branch
uni.Road, rajkot-guj

sub-pls sent me a cheque book of 25 pages my sb accnt no: [protected]
as i urgent need of it

email ..Kakadia.[protected]@gmail.Com

thnks

damesh kakadia
cell..[protected]
The Branch Manager
State Bank Of India
poigai Branch[protected]
vellore -632104

Sub: Issue of Cheque Book for A/c no. [protected]

With reference to the above subject, I deenadayalan requesting you to issue a check book of Account no. [protected] as early as possible, Because Its Urgent, Please do some necessary setps.and atm also please be send my address sir or madam...please

Waiting For Your Response...

deenadayalan.c
[protected], [protected]
address;
deenadayalan s/o chandrasekar
419/1, kovil medu street
abdullapuram
vellore-632010
The Branch Manager
State Bank Of India
poigai[protected]
vellore-632104

With reference to the above subject, I deenadayalan requesting you to issue a check book of Account no.[protected] as early as possible, Because Its Urgent, Please do some necessary setps.

deenadayalan

ph:[protected], [protected]

address;

deenadayalan s/o chandrasekar
419/1, kovil medu street
abdullapuram
vellore-632010

office address:
deenadayalan (asian paints)
d.k paints and hardware
99-a, arni road,
kamalatchipuram
vellore-632 002.
The
Manager
State Bank of India
Manipur
Nambol-795134

I want to take cheque book. My account No-[protected] kindly give me new cheque ASAP.
The
Branch Manager
State Bank of India
Manipur
Nambol-795134

I want to take cheque book. My account No-[protected] kindly give me new cheque ASAP.
The
Branch Manager
State Bank of India
(Manipur)
Nambol-795134

I want to take cheque book. My account No- [protected] kindly give me new cheque book.

Pebam Bisham Singh
To the manager joynagar majilpur br jamtala road janction sir, i need new cheque book.account no [protected]. My mailing address Sirajul Islam shaikh vill-alipur post-baharu ps-joynagar 24pgs(s) pin-743372 thanks. Sirajul Islam shaikh mob no [protected]
The Branch Manager
State Bank Of India
Samada Branch (8445)
Orissa -768217

With reference to the above subject, I Abasaheb chandrakant mane requesting you to issue a check two book of Account no. [protected] as early as possible, Because Its Urgent, Please do some necessary setps.

Submit Complaint
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Sign InSign in
© 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

https://www.consumercomplaints.inState Bank of India [SBI] › State Bank of India — cheque book request
State Bank of India — cheque book request

196 Reviews
Am amit vaibhav

I have one saving a/c from sbi. Account no is [protected]. I need cheque. But till date bank is not issue. This is my Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected]. I also complain by sbi.
Please resolve my problem.
If any query so please call or mail.

Amit Vaibhav

Complaint comments 195 Comments Updated: Dec 8, 2016
Share2
Tweet0
Share4
Ar arun kumar r maurya
+2

The
Manager
State Bank of India
State bank of Instrial (1658)
vapi -396195
valsad ( GUJRAT )

I want to take cheque book. My account No[protected] kindly give me new cheque book.

ARUN MAURYA
VAPI (SURAT)
An Ankur Wadhera
+1

Cheque — Cheque problem

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have a Saving A/C No. [protected] with Vijaya Bank in Delhi branch. I have deposited a cheque amount Rs 4000/- in my Account on around 22nd May ’07. The problem is that the amount hasn’t been credited into my account yet but the same amount has been debited on 24th May ’07 from the person’s account who gave me that cheque . I have complained to respective branch regarding this matter but no action has been taken yet. I have also attached a copy of the bank statement of the person’s account who gave me that cheque. It is requested to please consider this matter and solve my problem. I would be very thankful to you.
Your’s faithfully,
Sudesh Wadhera & Ankur Wadhera,
A/c No. [protected],
1/4665, Balbir Nagar, Extn,
St No. 4, Shahdara, Delhi 110032.
[protected],

Cheque Details :-
Cheque No.205993
HDFC Bank, Kurukshetra.
A/c No.[protected]
A/c Holder - Vishal Vinayak.
T. t.vijaya veena

State Bank of India — arrival two call letters

i have got two call letters for pre examination training for scstminorities
the correct registration id for the above is 215085 i handovered my another call letter to the coacher came there the wrong call letter name is cijaya veena
registration id is 215274
my code no is 08181
zonal no 00528023
place trichirapalli
branch mellachinthamani
so please send the call letter for the exam to the following details
name vijaya veena
reh id 1488636
A. A.Vani

i hv received 2 admit cards with two dates on 6th july and 13th july can i appear for both?
Ka kavita rani

sir i have not recieved my admit card.
please kindly sent admit card to my mail.
id -5758057
place- ghaziabad
Ra RAJ RISHI SHARMA

personel saving account — requir printed on chequ book

I have a saving account no[protected] in your bank
You are informed that I have agiven a cheque book without
printed my name on cheque book.
So you are kindly requested to make it
on my next cheque book.
Yours Truly
RAJ RISHI SHARMA
Vi vikas. Srivastav

cheque book — you need to issue a cheque book to me

sir i want a cheque book of account no.[protected] immediately and I have subitted my application at Gurgaon branch 2 months before but no response till now.
Be Berlin Bernad

Berlin — Cheque Book Issue Problem

I am holding an account in Prabhadevi Branch, Mumbai. I have finished my cheque book and wanted a new one. I submitted my folio for the same. THis wa on 6th April 2009 and they say they'll courier the new cheque book and not give it in personal.

I need the cheque book due to some urgent matters. Any other bank will give the cheque book in personal but wiered this bank want to courier it and till 9th april 2009 I've not received it. Further more you speak to them they say in HINDI
"Aap ka cheque book back office se 6th april ko issue huva hai. Courier se aap ko 1 hafte ke baad milega. Upar se aur holidays hai to thoda late hoiga."

Imagine I neeed a cheque book and this is bank expert in harassing people.

SOrry if I've used a harsh word but understant my problem.

My sinciere advice please think if you are opening a account with this bank.
Bh bharodiya rakesh ishwarbhai

state bank of india, surat — not receiving my cheqe book

my acount no.[protected], i have open my acount in 2007, but till, i dont get my cheque book, from state bank of india, bombey market branch, surat
Ak Akhtar Masood K Shaikh

SBI — No issues of cheque book even after putting a online request

Few days before I have put a request for issue of new cheque book through internet but still I haven’t received, then I approached [protected]@sbi.co.in. but they again responded to me with dissatisfied answer that you have to approach the bank.

Their service on internet is completely hopeless. My sincere request to them is to please issue cheque book after the customer puts an online request or else dont commit for any such services.

Shaikh Akhtar
Asst. Manager
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.
Ni Niyaz Alam

The
Manager
State Bank of India
Nand Nagri
Delhi-110093

Niyaz Alam
Ra RAM HOSHILA BHARTI

The
Manager
State Bank of India
Gurgaon (Hr.)
Sub- Cheque book request

I want to take cheque book. My account No[protected] kindly give me new cheque book.

RAM HOSHILA BHARTI
Ra RAM HOSHILA BHARTI

The
Manager
State Bank of India
(Gurgaon )

RAM HOSHILA BHARTI
Ra RAM HOSHILA BHARTI

The
Manager
State Bank of India
Dundahera (3190)
Gurgaon (HR.)

SUB: (Cheque Book Required)

I want to take cheque book. My account No[protected], kindly give me new cheque book.

RAM HOSHILA BHARTI
Su sumit kumar

I too haven't received my admit card for the 06 sept test, neither have I received any intimation on the email.
Kindly resend my admit card so that I can receive it well in time.
Sumit Kumar
id-1239225

my center of choice is Lucknow
Ji jitender

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED CHEAQUE BOOK
P. P.Ayyappan

The
Manager
State Bank of India
(Madipakkam )

P.Ayyappan.
Su sunil maruti Pawar

I want to take cheque book. My account No- [protected] kindly give me
new cheque book.

Sunil Pawar
Sa Santosh Singh

The Manager
State Bank of India
Tulasipur, Puri, odisha,
Branch : 009672

With reference to the above subject, I Kishore Chandra pattanaik requesting you to issue a check book of Account no. [protected] as early as possible.

Thanks & regard
Kishore Chandra pattanaik
The Branch Manager
State Bank Of India
myana 473113
DIST.GUNA MP

With reference to the above subject, I Ajit Kumar Tiwari requesting you to issue a check two book of Account no. [protected]as early as possible, Because Its Urgent, Please do some necessary setps.

MADHO SINGH KUSHWAH
madho singh kushwah's reply, Jan 5, 2017
The Branch Manager
State Bank Of India
myana 473113
DIST.GUNA MP

Sub: Issue of Cheque Book for A/c no. 63041537040

With reference to the above subject, I MADHO SINGH KUSHWA requesting you to issue a check two book of Account no. 63041537040as early as possible, Because Its Urgent, Please do some necessary setps.

MADHO SINGH KUSHWAH
The
Manager
State Bank of India
Hoshangabad Road
15 Vidhya Vihar
Bhopal

UMESH TRIPATHI
BHOPAL M.P
The
Branch Manager, Balagaon-7379
State Bank of India
(Kokrajhar)

RANCHAI BASUMATARY.
The Manager

Branch Code : SBIN0017121
Kannankurichi, Salem - 636008
Tamilnadu, India

With reference to the above subject, I Sathesh requesting you to issue a check book of Account no. [protected] as early as possible.

Thanks & regard.

(Sathesh)

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information