Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - top up by sbi mobile banking,

 
24 Reviews
User
  PRABHAT CHATURVEDI
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no 9760608019 for RS 225/- on 26/12/2009 through mobile banking service of state bank of india,my a/c 11022361697 has been debited but topup of above mobile has not been done. before topup , balance was 0.69 and it was remain 0.69 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no 9760608019.other detils as under

a/c no debit 11022361697
service provider airtel
mobile topup 9760608019
user id kkx712
tid on 020003974247
oxi trans id 64973040010912252026(0)
date 26/12/2009
amount 225/-


Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

topup not done of airtel 9760608019 - Airtel

sir,
i have done topup for RS.225/- on 26/12/2009 to mobile no 9760608019 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c no 11022361697 has been debited but topup of mobile 9760608019 has not been done, balance before topup was 0.69p and it was remain 0.69p after topup.
other details as under

a/c no 11022361697
service provider airtel
mobile no 9760608019
tid no 020003974247
date 26/12/2009
amount 225/-

kindly look into the matter.


PRABHAT CHATURVEDI
DY. MANAGER
STATE BANK OF INDIA
 
Dear Sir/Madam
I, Gagan deep, custmer of SBI Nawanshaher, Punjab.
My Account no is 030733969116. I want to activate mobile services on my Mobile No 9914002398 to know my account transation. Regarding this, i visit so many time to the branch and requested him to activate this services. They forword my request but till date i don't get this services. Also they have failure to activate this services.
So, Please activate this services or guide me.

Thanks,
Gagan deep S/o Sita Ram Goyal
Kathan Wali Gali
House No: 32
Budhlada (Mansa)
Punjab 151502
9914002398
 
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no 9961920250 for RS 20/- on 14-03-2010 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c 30883457774 has been debited but topup of above mobile has not been done. before topup, balance was 0.00 and it was remain 0.00 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no 9961920250.other details as under

a/c no debit 30883457774
service provider idea
mobile topup 9961920250
user id -hmo721
tid on 020006878420
oxi trans id 5348124001100314183
date 26/12/2009
amount 225/-
 

recharge RS. - State Bank of India

sir my name is rajeev kumar ,i was recharging my mobile on 21 march morning by amount 10 rupees but its not recharged and amount is deducted from my account.my account no is-30254783102 ,sir i am requesting to you please credit my deucted money,for this kindness i will be thankfull to you.....
 
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no 9972779461 for RS 200/- on 03-04-2010 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c 30083046194 as been debited but topup of mobile has not been done. before topup, balance was 0.00 and it was remain 0.00 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no 9972779461.other details as under

a/c no debit 30083046194
service provider airtel
tid on 020007670460
oxi trans id 55885320011004032048(0)
dt 03-02.2010
 
I have registered my mobile no 9436102825 in one of the neareset A.T.M and waiting for User I.D and PIN via SMS, so that my mobile activation would be done for mobile netbanking.What other action I need to take in this regard.Pl inform.
 
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no 9424300167 for RS 110/- on 05/08/2010 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c 11221362298 has been debited but topup of above mobile has not been done. before topup, balance was 19.30 and it remained the same even after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no 9424300167 vide Tid=020014295030.other detils as under

a/c no debit 11221362298
service provider bsnl
mobile no 9424300167
user id hfh401
tid no: 020014295030
 
topup by sbi mobile banking,
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no 9617404509 for RS 65/- on 08/08/2010 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c 30647856112 has been debited but topup of above mobile has not been done., but message of successful recharge came on mobile no 9893887298.other detils as under

a/c no debit 30647856112
service provider airtel
mobile topup 9617404509
userID xwi389
tid on 020014538165
TOPUP CODE 949
date 08/08/2010
amount 65/-
 
Yes...!!! similar hepan with me too.
N Jan 21, 2011 by
User
goel1119  
 
Poor Services
A Jan 23, 2011 by
User
Ashish Badola  
 
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no 9402852284 for RS 111/- on 04-Nov-10 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c 11766588895 as been debited but topup of mobile has not been done. before topup, balance was 0.00 and it was remain 0.00 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no 9402852284 .other details as under

a/c no debit 11766588895
service provider bsnl
tid onMB05 020021450746
oxi trans id MB05 020021450746
dt 04-Nov-10
N Jan 23, 2011 by
User
Ashish Badola  
 
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no 9436682640 for RS 500 /- on 04-Nov-10 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c 11766588895 as been debited but topup of mobile has not been done. before topup, balance was 0.00 and it was remain 0.00 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no 9436682640.other details as under

a/c no debit 11766588895
service provider bsnl
tid onMB05 020021464224
oxi trans id MB05 020021464224
dt 04-Nov-10

08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021669387 airtel, TOPUP, 8974322410
110.00
04-Nov-10 (04-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021473686 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402852284
111.00
05-Nov-10 (05-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021528079 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402853359
111.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021546582 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402860433
222.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021549623 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402852285
111.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021566441 bsnl, TOPUP, 9401081680
111.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021594541 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402852284
222.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021595434 bsnk, TOPUP, 9402003068
222.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021603633 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402847840
222.00
07-Nov-10 (07-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021637512 airtel, TOPUP, 9862942687
110.00
07-Nov-10 (07-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021637295 airtel, TOPUP, 9612460853
110.00
N Jan 23, 2011 by
User
Ashish Badola  
 
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021669412 airtel, TOPUP, 9612662128 110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021669464 airtel, TOPUP, 8974638720 110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021669488 airtel, TOPUP, 8974797496 110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021669543 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402861810 111.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) BY TRANSFER
MB06 REV020021669543 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402861810 111.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) CASH DEPOSIT
CASH DEPOSIT SELF 13, 500.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021695803 airtel, TOPUP, 8974322416 110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021697145 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402861499 500.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021743092 airtel, TOPUP, 9862927944 220.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021743482 airtel, TOPUP, 9862471084 110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021743846 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402003068 111.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021744049 airtel, TOPUP, 8974271047 222.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021744628 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402852284 222.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021745526 airtel, TOPUP, 9612369200 110.00
N Jan 23, 2011 by
User
Ashish Badola  
 
10-Nov-10 (10-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021874294 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402861499
50.00
10-Nov-10 (10-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021874874 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402280092
222.00
10-Nov-10 (10-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021917986 aircel, TOPUP, 9615187063
50.00
10-Nov-10 (10-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB05 020021918911 bsnl, TOPUP, 9402852259
111.00
N Jan 25, 2011 by
User
vkudapkar  
 
1800112211 / 08026599990This no is SBI Customer Care no but Last one month i am traying i dont get this no pls du some thing i have to cancel my Debit card becouze my card is broken my name is VINOD KUDAPKAR tel no09999101414
N Jan 26, 2011 by
User
Clay Douglass  
 
How did they respond to request for the proper top up credit?

Clay Douglass
A Jan 31, 2011 by
User
prateek2610  
 
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no 8103366043 for RS 110/- on 31/01/11 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c as been debited but topup of mobile has not been done. Before topup, balance was 1.68 and it remained 1.68 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no 8103366043. Other details are as follows-

a/c no debit 11766588895
service provider reliance gsm
oxi trans id 98283900011101312221
Date- 31-01-2011
N Apr 6, 2011 by
User
vxx725  
 
for every top up there is always a prompt of sending a msg, which cost Rs. 3 per msg.
plz help me. how to recharge without reduction of the balance.
N Apr 28, 2011 by
User
MBSERVICE  
 
CAUTION & INFORMATION FOR ONE AND ALL

THIS IS AN UNAUTHORISED SITE NOT HOSTED OR CONNECTED WITH STATE BANK OF INDIA,
USERS ARE GUARDED / CAUTIONED / REQUESTED NOT TO POST ANY OF THEIR CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION SUCH AS
THEIR USER ID, MPIN, MOBILE NUMBER, ACCOUNT NUMBER ON SUCH A SITE.
AS THIS MIGHT BE MISUSED BY SOME UNAUTHORISED PERSON WHO MAY ATTEMPT TO DEFRAUD YOU.
FOR ANY FAILURE TOPUP COMPLAINTS PLEASE CONTACT YOUR BRANCH OR E-MAIL THE PARTICULARS TO mb.support@sbi.co.in
A May 5, 2011 by
User
j.r.nayak  
 
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no 7894737307 for RS 340/- on 05.05.2011 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c 10861915913 as been debited but topup of mobile has not been done. but message of successful recharge came on mobile no 9937619229 .other details as under

a/c no debit 10861915913
service provider AIRTEL
tid on MB 020043812897 & User I.D-ysz283
dt 05.05.2011
Top Up- Rs, 340/- for 7894737307

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - top up by sbi mobile banking,