Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - not getting roll number of sbi clerk exam

 
135 Reviews
User
  mukesh kumar
respected sir,
myself mukesh kumar. i have not yet received my roll number and exam hall ticket and center for po that is going to be conducted on 13th july 2008. my registeration number 6027873 and my branch code no.001325994

mukesh kumar
Complaint comments 134 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir I didn't get the printout for application of clerk exam.I didn't know the correct exam date.I want more details about the exam.&when ever my addmite card will get me.
 

Not receiving Roll No, Admit Card for SBI Clerical Job to be held on July 6, 2008 - State Bank of India

I have filled the online form for SBI clerical exam and have got the Registration ID..but I'm unable to take prinouts of the form and have not yet received the Roll No and Admit card for the same. Please help me immediately.
 

not get roll no. yet - SBI Clerk Job

sir,
I have not received my roll number and centre of exam.Kindly send my roll no.and
centre of exam to my mail id.not call letter(my ragisteration no. 8342687
 

not able to print hall ticket and i still not get my roll no. - SBI

sir my self Bikramjeet singh from amritsar punjab and i have applied for the post of clerk in SBI online and my registration number is 8129197.
but still on date 24-6-2008, i did not recieve my roll number or hall ticket aganist my said registration number above.
so please solve my problem as soon as possible so that i can sit in the examination hall...
i hope u will solve my problem as soon as possible.
thanx...
With Regards...
Bikramjeet Singh
Registration No.:- 8129197
 

not-receiving of SBI Clerical test admit card - Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear

I applied for State Bank clerical Posts (Gen.Cat.). My State Bank Slip No. 002061588, but did not receive any letter for roll no. and venue for the test going to be held on 6th July or 13 th July 2008



Jaya Bisht
jayabisht12@yahoo.com
 
Dear Sir,
I am not received Admit card till today so what I can do in this regard Please guide me.I herewith give my detail address

PRASAD VIDYADHAR KAKADE
S.NO.281, PLOT NO.7
SURVASE MITRA NAGAR,
HOTGI ROAD,
SOLAPUR 413005
MAHARASHTRA
 

not getting roll no of clerk test - SBI

i havent recive the call letter by post of sbi for clerk recruitment test .WHY?the test ill b held at 6th july wht is this .i havent recive my call leter yet.i want my roll number before 6th july and my friend also his id is hecker_of_girls@yahoo.com.pls help us
 

not getting the admit card of sbi clerk examination 2008 - State Bank of India

good evening sir,
i have to state that my registration id of sbi clerk examination 2008 is 6149341 and i haven't get the hall ticket and exam centre yet.
please suggest me a right way to get the admit card and test venue.
 
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT TILL NOW, MY REGISTRATION NO. 2179039, DEPOSIT JOURNAl no.5124970 branch code no 00430(tinsukia), deposit date 31/05/08. my e-mail address is sandeepmorena2007@hotmail.com and mobile no is 930174608
 

not issued roll no - SBI

sir
i have applied online for clerk exam. still i have not received my roll no.my registration no is 9804340.test will be held on 6th july.so kindly issue my roll no as soon as possible.please reply soon.
Thanks
 

not yet received my roll number - State Bank of India

sir! this is to bring in ur notice that i, NEERU SODHI D?O MR.BABU SINGH SODHI has not yet recieved my roll number for recruitment test for clerical staff to be held shortly.kindly issue me my roll number fast...
centre code :13
registration no.:9748995
 

not issue roll no - SBI

sir
i have applied online for clerk exam. still i have not received my roll no.my registration no is 6149870.test will be held on 6th july.so kindly issue my roll no as soon as possible.please reply soon.
Thanks
 

not getting admit card of sbi clerk exam - State Bank of India

sir,
I have not got my admit card for the sbi clerk exam.
please send me my admit card as soon as possible.

Name : javed minyadad
Registration : 1944660
deposit journal no. : 07728609

REGISTRATION : 1944660
 
good mrng i am madhavi from vijayawada i have applied for clerical staff but still i have not get the hall ticket please help me to down load the hall ticket it is shoen error in case of password i wait for your response
 

not receiving hall ticket for clerk exam - State Bank of India

Sir, I have applied for the clerk exam by online and have taken my print out of application with detail and i have got my Reg Id (1492960)and password(U3I1SU11).But still i didn't receive my hall ticket till(27-6-08) please tell me what i want to do. waiting for u r reply
 

not received roll no. of sbi clerk exam - State bank of india

respected sir,
myself jimmy kumar. i have not yet received my roll no. and exam hall ticket and center of PO. that is going to be conducted on 13th july 2008. my registeration no. is 6027591 and my journal no. is 001269872

jimmy kumar
 

Not allowed to sit in the exam - S.B.I clerical exam 2008-09

Dear Sir/Madam,

With respect I want to inform you that I have been not allowed to sit in the S.B.I clerk examination held on 6.07.08 (sunday) because I have forgotten my reciept at Delhi. Sir/ Madam my examination centre was in Dehradun Uttaranchal. I have presented my call letter, biodata, e-mail letter of S.B.I. But the member at the centre did not allowed me to sit in the exam with other candidates also.When we told them that we can give you faxed copy of reciept voucher, they refused y saying that they have no permission given in case of such matter.But Sir/Madam there were lots of candidates who have same condition and problems at the second metting and they were allowed to give the exam .So why I should not given permission to give exam as other candidates.I can give every information (call letter, reciept, e-mail etc).

So Please help me and with deep request I want to get permission to sit in the exam at the next date held on 13.07.08 and if any possibility please issue me call letter for next date i.e 1307.08. Sir please give your answer as soon as possible for seeing my future.
I want your suggestion as quickly as possible

Thanks
Your's sincerely
ARUN BHARTARI
 

clerck exam - clerk exam

Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number- 1540997and password, but i have not received the call letter, i got the e-mail, kindly send me the name and address of authorised officers of sbi.
venue-rastriya hr. sec. school kutchery chowk, Raipur(c.g.)
Roll No. 4805006061...
 
Iam not recived roll no and addmition card for the exaim of clerck
for State Bank of India from Udaipur Division. So please send me my addmition card & roll no. to my email id immediatly.

id - 38407
pass - 907M241r
From Seema Joshi
B-132, R.K. Colony, BHILWARA
N
User
UMA JHA  
 
Iam not recived roll no and addmition card for the exam of clerck
for State Bank of India from Bhopal Division. So please send me my addmition card & roll no. to my email id immediatly.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - not getting roll number of sbi clerk exam