Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - change the email id

 
27 Reviews
User
  SANGEETA
HI...


RESPECTED SIR,

I AM THE CADIDATE SANGEETA FROM JALANDHAR WHU FEEL THE ONLINE SBI FORM.BUT I HAV A GREAT MISTAKE. WHEN I WAS SUBMITTING APPLICATION FOR THE REQRUITMENT OF CLERICAL EXAMINATION, ACTULLY MY RIGHT E-MAIL IS (ishathakur74@yaho.com) BUT I WRITE IN MY ONLINE FORM (yahoo.co.in account)

I HAV MY REG ID OR PASSWORD.MY JOURNAL NO IS : (010365253) FOR RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS. I HAV PAID 250 RSFOR APPLICATION FEE .

PLZ I REQUEST SIR SEND MY ALL INFORMATION IN THIS ID (ishathakur74@yahoo.com)

I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO U FOR THIS.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
SANGEETA
.
Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I am required one cheque book as soon as posible
My address
Salim Saif
H.No. 591, Vasanth Nagar (Near Bus Stand), KPHB Colony, Near JNTU,
Hyderabad-500072
 
Hi,

My ATM card has been lost and I have re applied for ATM card on 9-10th november. I have called to customer 5-6 times. They are saying that card has been dispatched on 26 nov.08 by speed post. However i did not get it yet. Please tell me what should i do or where should i escalate this thing?

Regards,
Nisha Rangare
098876580001
 
dear sir.
i have requisted checkbook online one month ago and untill now i didn't receive.i want to know how i will make inquiry through internet.i send email 4days ago to ibenking@sbi.co.in but no responce
 
dear sir i yet not receive my clerical exam's mail.
so sir please send to me.
thank you.
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

I forget to apply (fill) online form for SBI Recruitment Form which I have paid Rs.250/- & I request you to give me time for 1 hr to fill the application form for the same (as i cum 2 know on 16 Sept that the last date for applying online is 15 Sept),

So, Kindly Please Co-opearte for the same or pls suggest me regarding the same.

Awaiting for your response soon...

Thank You

Mustansir.S.S.
 
Sir,

I am K.Manimaran, i have a SB a/c and internet bank account in guindy branch, chennai 32. My Account No 10299734741.

last two days, i try to open my internet account, while i am entering my user name and passward, i got following message, your session has expired.please login again.

kindly help me, what i want to do.


Thanks

regards
K.manimaran
 
Dear Sir/Mam
My self Shahzad khan Account Holder of SBI which in Jharkhand Kiriburu (1598)
Acctully My ATM has been lost. So requested to you Plz locked my ATM account and Send
Ref Id Complain No there after I will be applied for New ATM in your Branch.If Possible Please be start processor do the need full.

Account NO-11657030786
Name Shahzad khan
Father Name- Late Nabi Bux khan
PH- 09711598050
Add-
Co/- Azad khan
Kiriburu Township Bank More
West Singhbhum Jharkhand
PIn-833222
 
The Branch Manager
State Bank of India
Branch Cord No. 10096
Singur, Pin: 712409

Dear Sir,

I utterly requesting you to look into my matter. The problem is the “PIN COAD” of my debit card (ATM), Was given by your bank on 29/09/2009 didn’t match while I am giving to enter in my Serving A/c through ATM counter. My Account no is “00000020043636661 and the Card No. 6220181009600044911”.

The mutter is while I am typing the Pin, I am given by you my debit Card has been blocked. As I know regarding any “ATM” issue I have to contact with branch manager, So I have it sir. Please look into this matter and send my NEW PIN No. through courier as soon as possible.

Actually I got the pin from you but I changed my pin in ATM counter and forgot the new (Changed by me) Pin.

Our postal Address are given blew:

Name: Sanjoy Koley
Vill: Gopal Nagar (East)
P.O+P.S: Singur
Dist: Hooghly
Pin: 712409
Mobile No. 9804045834
A/c No. 20043636661
Card No. 6220181009600044911

With Regards,
Sanjoy Koley
9804045834
 
hellow sir I, Somnath Sharma, have a saving A/C in Panjab National Bank (PNB) & also have a ATM of PNB and i try to withdraw the money (Rs. 3000/-) from P.N.B., ICICI bank, SBI ATM on 19/10/09 but i did not receive cash and when i check my A/C the same amt. had deducted. I Complaint to customer care of PNB then i got a complaint no. 20875305.
kindly solve my problem and cradit my a/c with the same amt i.e. Rs. 3000/-.
my a/c no. is 2789000400033521.
If you need any furhter detials pl. call me on Mobile NO. 09457303058. Reply awiated.
thanking you.
 
my friend jayalaxmi m naik .you have given clerk post exam date on 15th november but at the same date she has B.ED exam at udupi .can u please post pond the her clerical exam date.send your dicision to this number 9741634705.and her reg no is 3907678 and roll no is 590004556.please try to post pond
 
pls send d email id for complaint center pls do the needful
 
Dear Sir,
I am a Retired Executive Engineer, from Roads and Buildings wing of Works Department, Govt of Orissa, Bhubaneswar. My Pension is drawn from State Bank of India, Bapuji Nagar Branch, BhubaneswarPIN- 751009, Orissa., [Br.Code 6408]

My Pension is not drawn from Nov 2006 to Oct 2008, since I sent the Life certificate late in Feb 2007, because I went to USA and submitted on my return to India. I had submitted the Life Certificate duly attested by the Branch Manager, State Bank of India, R.T.Nagar, Branch., Bangalore, Karnataka in Feb 2007. I am staying with my sons at Bangalore.

I personally attended SBI, Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar in the month of December 2008 to know the position. I came to know that the Branch has sent my file to Pension Cell at Bhubaneswar.. After I met the AGM, Bapuji Ngr Branch Bhubaneswar, he was knd enough to order to draw the current pension of November 2008. on 17-12-2008 and my pension is drawn since then.


The Calculation of my areer pension from Nov 206 to Nov 2008, amounting to about 2.50 Lakhs was sent to AG orissa Bhubaneswar, through Dt. Treasury, Khuda, Bhubaneswar. AG(O) Bhubaneswar had since revalidated and sent the papers to the Bank with a copy to me.and EIC, Works, and EIC (C) Bhubaneswar for Necessary action. Though 6 months had passed no arrear pension is drawn by the Bank.

Kindly intervene in the matter and direct the concerned officers to draw my arrear Pension for 2 years and credit to my SB a/c in Your Branch at Bapuji Ngr, Bhubaneswar[6408]., for the act of which I will be highly obliged.

My Pension and Bank account particulars are given below for your kind Information.:
PPO No. 304974 S.B.A/C No. 10977 550471

Yours faithfully,
Sreenivasa Rao Desabhotla
 
From, Sunday, November 15, 2009
D.Sreenivasa Rao,
Retd. Executive Engineer,
B-505, Ambience Diva Apt.,
Opp. TOTAL MALL, Belandur Gate,
Sarjapur Main Road, Bangalore-560102,
Kar nataka State.
To
The AGM, State Bank of India,
Bapuji Nagar Branch {6408],
Bhubaneswar-751009
Odisha
Dear Sir,
Sub: - Drawel of Arrear Pension since Nov 2006
Ref: - My PPO No. 304974 SB A/C No. 10977 550471
When I attended Your Branch in December 2008, You were kind enough to direct the Concerned Assistant
Sri Purna Chandra Tripathy, to draw my pension for the Current period since Nov 2008 and send the Arrear Calculation Sheet to AG (O) Bhubaneswar.
Accordingly my pension for Nov 2008 was drawn and credited to my SB A/C No. 10977550471 on Dec 17th, 2008. The arrear Calculation Sheet was sent to AG(O) through the DT.Treasury, Khurda, Bhubaneswar-751001.
AG(O) BBSR, had revalidated and send the file to the Branch with copy to the Dt.Try and EIC, (civil), and EIC, Works Dept, Secreteriate, Bhubaneswar.
But till now my arrear Pension has not been drawn for no fault of mine.
Kindly intervene in the matter and do the needful.
Thanking You,
Yours Sincerely,
Sreenivasa Rao Desabhotla Dated 15th Nov 2009
Retired Executive Engineer [Civil]
B-505, Ambience Diva Apt.,
Opp. TOTAL MALL, Belandur Gate,
Sarjapur Main Road, Bangalore-560102,
Karnataka State.

Bangalore 560102 Dated 15th Nov 2009
 
From
D.S.Rao,
Retd. EE(Civil),
B505, AMBIENCE DIVA APT, OPP TOTAL MALL,
BELANDUR GATE, SARJAPUR MAIN ROAD,
BANGALORE-560102, kARNATAKA
TO,
The AGM, State Bank of India,
Bapuji Nagr, Br.[ Br.Code 6408]
Bhubaneswar-751009, Odisha
Dear Sir,
This is regarding the Bouncing of the Cheque issued by one of Your staff.,
Sri Purna Chandra Tripathy, Sr. Assistant, SBI, Bapuji Ngr Branch, had taken a Loan from me and issued a post dated Cheque for Rs. 6000/-. When I presented the Cheque No. 297468 Dt. 21st May 2009, amonting to Rs. 6000/- issued by Sri Tripathy to be credited to my SB A/c at RT Nagar Br. Bangalore, it was returned saying there is no funds in the Account No. 30102727391.
I again presented on 29-09-2009 and was again retuned as no funds, The Branch manager at Bangalore advised me to inform you.as it is an offence under NIA,
I request you to kindly raise a lien on the above account and deposit the amount to my SB account No. 10977 550471 standing in your Books at Bapuji Ngr. Br. from where I am drawing my pension under PPO No. 304974.
As the validity of the Cheque is going to be over, I request you to kindly take immediate action in the matter, to avoid legal complications in the matter.
Thamking You
Sreenivasa Rao Desabhatla
 
http://www.blondiemania.com/images/internet/
this is the fake SBI

website some frauds created this try to inform sbi thank u i got mails from this website in sbi name

thank u
friend
 
Respected
sir i moti singh from agra . i m account holder of ur bank . nad want education loan from bank for mba but . my near bank dont have authouritiy, and main brach is not helping .me i want help from u .and hope u will my concat no. is 9412895489.i full doucuments
 
From
M.Natesh,
EDAC Engg Ltd,
SPIC House,
88, Mount Road,
Guindy, Chennai-32.

To
The Manager,
SBI Guindy Main Branch,
Chennai.

Sir,

Sub: Amount has not been received during transaction in the PNB - ATM.

I am Natesh, I am working in EDAC Engg Ltd at Angul Site, Orissa JSPL Projects. I made the transaction of Rs.10, 000 at Punjab National Bank, Bhubaneshwar in Orissa at Time:1.25 pm. Date: 18-04-10. In that time transaction was failed; because of server failure; it indicates the system has been time out. So I have not received any amount in that ATM. But I checked in my account at SBI ATM, it displayed already amount transferred. So I request you to please refund the above amount at the earliest.

For your Reference

Account Details

Name: M.Natesh,
Account No: 30654169404,
Card Number: 6220180095600225205,
Branch: SBI Guindy Main Branch, Chennai.

Transacted Bank

Punjab National Bank,
Main Branch, Station Square,
Bhubaneshwar, Orissa.


Thanking you,


Regards,

---
M.Natesh,
Mob.09692986326.
 
From,

Mammunji Kareem Mohammed Yaseen
Al Dhaid, Sharjah, U.A.E
P.O.Box:13110
Contact: 00971558919234
Email Id:yaseenkareem143@gmail.com

To,

SBI Account
Virajpet Branch
TALUK OFFICE ROAD
Pin:571218

Sub: Revising online to check SBI Account


Respected Sir,
I would like to inform you my Account No: 30717071974 that please issue me to check online facility my Account so please send me User Id and Password to my Email Address . I hereby humbly requesting to you It will be so helpful for me.
I hope you will consider my request favourably and wait your needful order and necessary action.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,



Mammunji Kareem Mohammed Yaseen
 
I shall be grateful if you can e-mail me the e-mail ID of the department of SBI who will entertain complaints/suggerstions on your "SB Plus" Account

Col NR Kurup
Tellicherry, Kerala
 
Respected Sir,

I mrs Padma Rai, from N.S.Road Jaigaon, Dist Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, having SBI A/c No.31151317765 Jaigaon Branch.As i m not getting ATM card since 2 month from your good office. so kindly arrange to send the ATM card as soon as plssible.

My Postal Address

Padma Rai,
C/o Suju Electrical Works,
N.S.Road Jaigaon,
Distt Jalpaiguri
West Bengal
736182

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - change the email id