Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - cash not come from atm m/c -reg

 
91 Reviews
User
  m.varadarajan
ATM Card of State Bank of India Complaints - A/c. Debited but no cash withdrawl from ATM of ICICI Bank

ATM Card of State bank of India
Posted: 2008-10-024 by varadu [send email]

A/c. Debited but no cash withdrawl from ATM of ICICI Bank

Complaint Rating:
ATM Card of state bank of India Complaints - No cash withdrawl, but A/c. debited by Rs.2020/-

I have used my DEBIT Card / ATM Card No. 6220180520100108775 of state Bnk of India, poondamallee Branch, Chennai in ICICI Bank Atm situated at Trunk road poonamallee, Chennai on 26.09.2008 for withdrawl of Rs.2020/-
unfortunately, No cash delivred by ATM, but my A/c. No. 30398268789 was debited by same amount.
Kindly credit my Above mentioned A/c. urgently & oblige.
Rergards,

m.varadarajan.


Complaint comments 90 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I withdrawn cash Rs.4000/- from SBI ATM, Mothinagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh on 03/10/2008.
I opened my account statement using internet on 04/10/2008. I surprised. In my account statement twice debited with Rs.4000/- each with the same transaction number. but I withdrawn and collected only 4000/-. I given complant to my SBI Branch Manager. but till date (13/10/2008) they did not credit Rs.4000/- in may account.
 
My saving bank account no. is 30012950081 at rajender nagar branch ghaziabad up. i tried to withdrawl Rs.7000/- on dt.26/12/2008 from the atm of sbi at seemapuri near about 7 pm but the cash not recd by me & the such amount deducted from my oversaid account regarding the same i inform to my branch in writing & the seemapuri branch both but the said case is still pending. so concerned auuthority requested to look into the matter & arrange to credit the same in my sb account immediately

from
suraj genwali
account no. 30012950081
debit card no 6220180436600072306
ph-9818058526
0120-4128526
 
my saving bank account no.00000010927262619 at SBI chawani chauraha kota branch .I tried to withdraw Rs.4000/- on Dt.31.01.2009at 4 P.M.from SBBJ AERODRUM CIRCLE KOTA but the cash not received by me and the such amount deducted from my above mention saving account. I went to concerned sbi accounting branch as well as in sbbj branch where atm located but nobody was there to any respond, due to saturday being half day.Please look in to the matter and arrange to credit Rs.4000/-
in my saving bank account of sbi mentioned above.

from
Kadu Lal Meena
account no. 00000010927262619
SBI ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD 6220180153400079619
Mobile No. 09414886419
 
ATM Card of State Bank of India Complaints - A/c. Debited but no cash withdrawl from ATM of ICICI Bank

ATM Card of State bank of India
A/c. Debited but no cash withdrawl from ATM of State Bank OF Indore


I have used my ATM Card / ATM Card No. 6002061021300022631 of SBBJ, RAJSAMAND Branch, RAJASTHA in State Bank OF Indore Atm situated at KANKROLI RAJSAMAND' Rajastha on 23.12.2008 for withdrawl of Rs.8000/-
Sir I gived AN application SBBJ & State Bank OF Indore. But Not RECIVED Till Amount IN My ac No.
unfortunately, No cash delivred by ATM, but my A/c. No. 51026741065 was debited by same amount.
Kindly credit my Above mentioned A/c. urgently & oblige.
Rergards,
 
ATM Card of State bank of India
A/c. Debited but no cash withdrawl from ATM of State Bank OF Indore


I have used my ATM Card / ATM Card No. 6002061021300022631 of SBBJ, RAJSAMAND Branch, RAJASTHA in State Bank OF Indore Atm situated at KANKROLI RAJSAMAND' Rajastha on 23.12.2008 for withdrawl of Rs.8000/-
Sir I gived AN application SBBJ & State Bank OF Indore. But Not RECIVED Till Amount IN My ac No.
unfortunately, No cash delivred by ATM, but my A/c. No. 51026741065 was debited by same amount.
Kindly credit my Above mentioned A/c. urgently & oblige.
Rergards,
 
On 20/04/2009, I went to SBI ATM (Opposite to Shoppers stop, Andheri (W)) to withdraw some amount. I was needed Rs. 40000/-, so I decided to get it in two parts. In first part I choose Rs.25000/- & gave the instructions to dispense Rs.25000/- and I got Rs 25000/-. In the second part I choose Rs.15000/- & gave the instruction to dispense Rs.15000/, but I didn't get. A message that flashed on the screen was “Cash can't be dispensed" & I didn't get my money. After that I checked my balance, and then it showed that my account was debited by (Rs.25000 + Rs.15000). That is I got only Rs.25000/- but didn’t get Rs.15000/-, and my account was debited by Rs.40000/- instead of Rs.25000/- . Also there were two different quotes for both transactions (for Rs.25000/- & for Rs.15000/-). For Rs.25000/-, it was ATM-WDL, & for Rs.15000/- it was CSH-WDL. After completion of the transactions I waited outside the ATM for 1-2 hours, but nothing happened. Again I checked my balance, but it was useless. After that I returned.
The next morning (21st April, 2009) I went to withdraw money from the YES bank ATM, near TATA Compound, IRLA, Andheri (W).I was needed Rs.22000/-. So first I gave instructions to dispense cash Rs.15000/- & I got the cash. For 2nd transaction I gave instructions to dispense cash Rs.7000/- but I didn’t get. There was a message that flashed on screen was “your Time is out so transaction is not completed” & I didn’t get the money. Again I inserted my ATM to withdraw the amount & mentioned the same amount & followed the same procedure. This time I got my money. While checking the account balance in YES Bank ATM it was showing “0” balance, so I decided to check my account balance later on. After 2-3 hours I visited a nearby SBI ATM centre & checked the balance. I was surprised that the amount Rs.7000/- was deducted 2 times instead of 1. That is from YES BANK ATM I withdrew Rs.22000/- only, but my account balance was debited by Rs.29000/-.

Till now my Account has not been credited. So, I request the concerned person to please help me & credit the said amount (Rs.22000/-) into my account (SBI-Account number- 20009989641). For this I will always be grateful to you.
Regards,
Amitesh Kumar
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I am SBI saving account holder, I have used my SBI ATM card in ICICI BANK but I have not got money from the ATM machine while Rs. 12000/- debited in my account.
I have loged complaint regarding the same in my SBI branch but still I am not receving any replay .

Details are as given below-

Branch- SBI ThanaBhavan Distt. Muzaffarnagar.
A/C. no.-30230643344
Transation No-4084
Transation Date-04/10/2008
ATM-Machine- ICICI Johri Bazar AGRA (U.P.)
ATM Machine No- SICN 1057
ATM Card No.-6220181015500008526

Please do the needful

Thanks & Regards

Brijendra Sharma & Shalini Sharma
m-09727742464
 
Sir i already gave 2 complaints through this page but no response about it. I give the information about my account number & other details
account number :00000030507363171
withdrawal date:07.04.2009
Amount:Rs.20, 000
Branch :Lah (Kashmir)
I insert my SBI ATM card in to Canara bank ATM center at Madurai Mattuthavani Branch amount debited in my account but i didn't receive the money.sir humble request you to sir pls answer my money other wise i will go to consumer court sir thanking you
 

ATM machine not gave cash - SBI-ATM

I tried to withdraw an amount of 10000 from icici ATM (ATM CODE SIAD 1609).ATM machine not gave
cash but deducted from account.I have account SBI KALPAKKAM.
 

request for justice against not getting Rs3000/- - ATM servuces

Sir/mam
i would like to your attention towards my grievances that I had used your ATM addressed ESCORT HEART HOSPITAL, 42 COMMUNITY CENTRE, NEW FRIENDS COLONY, NEW DELHI, DELHI 110025 for which details are given below
1:-ATM card no-4213685022016698
2:-ATM transaction no- 6803
3:- date of transaction-9th april 2009
4:- Amount rupees-3000/-
5:- Account no-502202010003023
I ha requested for Rs3000/- but the ATM has not delivered the said amount but amount debited from my account.
Bank officers are harassing me and I am running pillor to post without any solution.
I am a student and I am in need of the money shortly.
 

used ATM For Cash but not received - G.I.T.I

Hello

Regarding Sir,

My S/B Account No. 30064103623 is in S.B.I. Shree Krishan Janam Sthan Branch Mathura. Branch Code No. 7744

I used my ATM in Aligarh to recevied Rs. 2000.00. But I not received this amount my balance silip swon (Declare) this amount wihdrawl in my S/B account

Please sent by earlisted in my e-mail address : iti_mathura@yahoo.com

Thank
Rajeev kumar sharma
S/B Account No. 30064103623
S.B.I. K.J.S, Mathura
 
Sub:- Amount Debit From My Account.

Ref:- Dated 09/07/2007 Time 16:50 SBI ATM ID SICD1112 TXN NO.1650 Card No.2218 By ICICI ATM.

Respected sir,

1. In reference to the above reference I would like to inform you that, from SBI ATM Card I want to withdrawl from ICICI ATM Located at Mahabir Mandir, Orderly Bazar, Varanasi (UP), I have given option of 15, 000/ Rs. ( Fifteen Thousand ). But I have not received any amount from ICICI ATM, and slip come out unable to process and amount was debit 15, 000/Rs.(Fifteen Thousand) from my account.
2. Therefore I request you take necessary action to provide my short of Rs.15, 000/. Because I am runing at SBI Bank and ICICI Bank from last two month the SBI bank is telling ICICI bank will do and ICICI Bank is telling SBI Bank will do. I have also logged complaint in My parent Bank i.e. SBI Chakrata, Dehradun (Uttrakhand) but no reply have not yet been recd from there on this matter.

3. It is also intimated that as per existing rules directed by Reserve Bank of India, if amount not recovered within 12 days the drawee bank will pay extra Rs 100 daily for this lapse.

4. Treat matter most urgent and accord priority.

Thank you and anticipating your kind


1.Account No - 11576464024
2.Nature of Account - saving
3.Name of Bank - SBI Chakrata, Dehradun (Uttrakhand)
4.Date of Transaction - 09 Jul 2009
5.ATM Card No - 6220180125800012218

Your faithfully,

Abhinay Kumar Upadhyay
Contact No. 09015764212 / 09451494261 / 09450812498
Email ID : abhivandan.upadhyay4@gmail.com
Official Address : No 5249915P Hav/Clk
Abhinay Kumar Upadhyay
3/3 Gorkha Rifles
PIN-910053
c/o 56 APO

Permanent Address :-

Abhinay Kumar Upadhyay
Vill : Lodhan
PO : Shivpur
Distt : Varanasi (UP)
 
My freind from Ranchi transfered Rs. 20, 000=00 on 17.07.2009 in my account no.30169728354 and informed me to get confirmed it on 2 or 3 days later. On 01.08.2009 when I got mini statement by using ATM Card for confirmation of the same, I found that Rs. 6, 000=00, Rs.3, 000=00 & Rs.6, 000=00 total Rs. 15, 000=00 have already been withdrawn from the said account on 22.07.2009, 27.07.2009 & 30.07.2009 respectively that too from ATM. Is it possible that without using my ATM Card someone can withdraw money from the account by using PIN only, if any how known to him.
 
A/c. Debited but no cash withdrawl from ATM of Canara Bank Situated in Munirka Village New Delhi

Complaint Relating:
ATM Card of state bank of India Complaints - No cash withdrawl, but A/c. debited by Rs.7000/-

I have used my DEBIT Card / ATM Card No.6220180322200103651 of state Bank of India, AlambaghBranch, Lucknow in Canara Bank Atm situated at, Munirka Village New Delhi on 11.08.2009 at about 08:30 P.M. for withdrawl of Rs.7000/-
unfortunately, No cash delivred by ATM, but my A/c. No. 30030141272 was debited by same amount.
Kindly credit my Above mentioned A/c. urgently & oblige.
Rergards,

Vijay Prakash Singh.
 
A/c. Debited but no cash withdrawl from ATM of Canara Bank Situated in Munirka Village New Delhi

Complaint Relating:
ATM Card of state bank of India Complaints - No cash withdrawl, but A/c. debited by Rs.4000/-

I have used my DEBIT Card / ATM Card No.6220180467500291332 of state Bank of India, 04675 - H V F AVADI, TANK FACTORY ROAD AVADI, Chennai.Usilampatti TamilNadu Mercantile Bank Atm situated at, Madurai District Usilam patti in TamilNadu on 07.08.2009 at about 09:56 A.M. for withdrawl of Rs.4000/-
unfortunately, No cash delivred by ATM, but my A/c. No. 30735459455 was debited by same amount.
Kindly credit my Above mentioned A/c. urgently & oblige.
Rergards,

R.Siva kumar.
 
A/c. Debited but no cash withdrawl from ATM of TamilNadu Mercantile Bank Atm situated at, Madurai District Usilam patti in TamilNadu

Complaint Relating:
ATM Card of state bank of India Complaints - No cash withdrawl, but A/c. debited by Rs.4000/-

I have used my DEBIT Card / ATM Card No.6220180467500291332 of state Bank of India, 04675 - H V F AVADI, TANK FACTORY ROAD AVADI, Chennai.Usilampatti TamilNadu Mercantile Bank Atm situated at, Madurai District Usilam patti in TamilNadu on 07.08.2009 at about 09:56 A.M. for withdrawl of Rs.4000/-
unfortunately, No cash delivred by ATM, but my A/c. No. 30735459455 was debited by same amount.
Kindly credit my Above mentioned A/c. urgently & oblige.
Rergards,

R.Siva kumar.
 
ATM Card of State Bank of India Complaints - A/c. Debited but no cash with drawl from ATM of Tamil Nadu Mercantile Bank


A/c. Debited but no cash with drawl from ATM of Tamil Nadu Mercantile Bank

Complaint Rating:
ATM Card of state bank of India Complaints - No cash with drawl, but A/c. debited by Rs.4000/-

I have used my DEBIT Card / ATM Card No. 6220180467500291332 of state Bank of India, 04675 - H V F AVADI TANK FACTORY ROAD, AVADI
Branch, Chennai in Tamil Nadu Mercantile Bank Atm situated at Madurai Road Usilam patti, Madurai DT, on 07.08.2009 for with drawl of Rs.4000/-
unfortunately, No cash delivred by ATM, but my A/c. No. 30735459455 was debited by same amount.
Kindly credit my Above mentioned A/c. urgently & oblige.

A/c No : 30735459455
ATM Card No: 6220180467500291332

Bank Name : Tamil Nadu Mercantile Bank
Date & Time : 07/08/09 & 09.56 Am
ATM ID : TMB07001
Ref No : 921900416829

Thanks & Regards

R.Siva Kumar
90 47 46 9123
 
Sir,
The ATM which is at Khade Bazar BELGAUM KARNATAKA is not working since long time more than 3 months passed So please I Request to you to see over it. That it should as early as possible.
 
ATM Card of State Bank of India Complaints - A/c. Debited but no cash withdrawl from ATM of ICICI Bank

ATM Card of State bank of India


A/c. Debited but no cash withdrawl from ATM of ICICI Bank

Complaint Rating:
ATM Card of state bank of India Complaints - No cash withdrawl, but A/c. debited by Rs.1000/-

I have used my DEBIT Card / ATM Card of state Bnk of India, Bund Garden Branch Pune Chennai in ICICI Bank Atm on 09.08.2009 for withdrawal of Rs.1000/-
unfortunately, No cash delivered by ATM, but my A/c. was debited by same amount.
Kindly credit my Above mentioned A/c. urgently & oblige.
Rergards,

Vijay Sharma
 
I am a SBI ATM cardholder . on 24/09/09 i used to icici ATM machine to withdraw my cash rs 200/-.but i couldn't get cash and rs200/- was debited from my account.then i call on toll-free no. but they told me a very long procedure.for getting 200/- this long procedure is not looking feasible for me because my account branch is at deoria and i am putting at noida this is about 800 km from here.plz tell me the another and right procedure to get me my cash back in my account.my contact no-+91-9999787409

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - cash not come from atm m/c -reg