Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - request of duplicate atm

 
41 Reviews
User
  mcscvppsn murty
've lost my atm card bearing no.6220180085000038753 and i've submited my request on 26.10.07 and as advised by the bank authorities SBI main branch, kakinada i've paid an amount rs.220/- on 30-10-07 for duplicate atm card and informed to Delhi inturn they have informed a no. 20071025546712. In this connection after a lapse of 2 months the same request (xerox copy) submitted in jan2008, unfortunately i've not received duplicate atm card till date. I request your good self to kindly arrange to issue a duplicate atm card immediately without loss of time and do the needful .
Yours sincerely,
M C S C V P P S N MURTY
D.no. 3-18, FCI colony,
Vigneswar Nagar, Valasapakala
Kakinada-533005

After a lapse of exactly one year i couldn't get any reply for the above captioned subject. again i request your good self to kindly arrange to issue a duplicate atm card immediately to my account no. 10599018159 of sbi main branch kakinada east godavari district, andhra pradesh


Complaint comments 40 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

ur sincerity can b seen - State Bank of India

wat the hell is happening, many people like me r facing the problem in submitting online form for clerk post, wasting their time n money, dnt anyone of u know the value of maoney n time today?
when the problem is going to b solved or will u return the fee money to each individual, if u cant do modernisation properlyt just increase the time nd provide us with mannual form so that we can get them n submitt them. jus solve our problem as early as possible
thanx n regards
 
Sir,
I have lost my SBI ATM Card bearing no. 6220180454500002059 against SB A/C no. 10221204873 of Kunjaban Branch (code no. 4545), Agartala, Tripura on dated 03/08/2008 and accordingly intimated to the Bank Authority with a request for re-issuing the same on date 04/08/2008. After enquiring it is seen that the Bank authority has received the PIN code but new ATM card not yet reached to me.

You are requested to look into the matter for issueing of the same so that I can have relief from the mental anxiety.


Bashir Ullah Molla
N
User
rajesh  
 
sir i didnt get my ATM card . i have complained for duplicate issue of ATM as it was lost
a/c no. 11192447560
 
Sir,
Today (22/12/2008) I have wanto withdarw the amount by my ATM, but this message print out " SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS, Inconvenience is regretted.Kindley contat your branch or call 24x7 ". SBI ATM Card bearing no. 6220180166200038908 against SB A/C no. 105202292582 Branch Rajendra Nagar, Patna
 
I AM SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH, S/B NO. 30517449106 KODARMA BRANCH. MY SBI ATM CARD NO. IS 6220180359200051100. BUT THE PIN GIVEN BY THE BANK TO ME WAS NOT VALID. APPROX 200 PEOPLE HAVE FACED THE SAME PROBLEM AND STATED BY THE BANK AS SYSTEM PROBLEM. THEN I APPLIED FOR THE NEW PIN. AFTER A LAPSE OF 1 MONTH, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME. PLZ INTIMATE ME THE POSITION OF MY NEW PIN NUMBER. THANKS.
 
MY NAME IS AMIT KUMAR, S/B NO. 30517450756 KODARMA BRANCH. MY SBI ATM CARD NO. IS 6220180359200051118. BUT THE PIN GIVEN BY THE BANK TO ME WAS NOT ACCEPTING BY THE ATM MACHIENE. I APPLIED FOR THE NEW PIN. AFTER A LAPSE OF 2 MONTH, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME. PLZ INTIMATE ME THE POSITION OF MY NEW PIN NUMBER. THANKS.

AMIT KUMAR
09939145174
 

duplication of atm card - SBI

respected sir,
i have applied for a duplicate atm card as the previous one was damaged. but no progress seen. plz luk into it.
 
Sir
I M a a a/c holder of your Bank A/C No 10636291276 Branch Code 1513 of Branch Patliputra Patna
I have lost my Card in Bangalore we Also Bolcked the card through customer care .
They Provide me the Ticket No 200901072203188 & 200901072203200. I would like to apply new atm. from Bangalore.
what is the process to apply
Pls Reply through the email.
Thank You
 
Sir, i have SBI ATM card and i have received SMS alert facility on my mobile, but i have not received any alerts my mobile for any transaction. what i can do.
from :- vipan sharma Bilaspur (Himachal Pradesh)
 
sir, ilost my sbi atm card on 22nd january 2009, in kolkata.this atm card was made in darjeeling as i am from darjeeling, but right now i am studying in kolkata.could you kindly suggest me what should i do to avoid further problems.
 
Sir,
My SBI atm card (no.6220180327200000161) was broken at its one corner (near magnetic strip on the card) due to which it was not working properly.That's why I submitted my broken card for its replacement alongwith Rs.200/- at my home branch (branch no.3272) on 06/12/2008.But till date I have not recieved my atm card. Meanwhile I submitted reminders for two times at my home branch. I request your good self to kindly arrange to issue a duplicate atm card immediately without loss of time and do the needful .
Yours sincerely,
Jitendra P Mudpalliwar
B/9, Powergrid Colloney,
G.E.Road, Kumhari,
Dist.Durg (CG)
A/C NO.10759403990(SBI)
 
Sir,
My SBI atm card (no.6220180562100040335) was lost. my account number 30338076927, passbook number 3109, I request your good self to kindly arrange to issue a duplicate atm card immediately without loss of time and do the needful .
Yours sincerely,

Anand M Mundewadi
S/O M Y Mundewadi
SVM College road VidyaNagar
HUNGUND
DIST:BAGALKOT
PIN:587101
 
sir,
pls tell me process of sbi atm to mobile connection
 
Repected sir/mem,
I have lost. my ATM card on 08 march 2009. my account number is 10563910276, my ATM card no. is 6220180037000116824 of ganjpara durg(chhattisgarh) branch. and i want urgent issue new ATM card.
I request your good self to kindly arrange to issue a duplicate atm card immediately without loss of time and do the needful .
Yours sincerely,
sajid hussain
s/o Ramesh naidu
mb no.9329959783
 
sir i lost my atm so kindly reissue sbi atm card
my a/c no is 11467223797, branch code is 05424
andmy address is as below...

Mannan singh
village Dubauli
Post Dighwadubauli
District gopalganj
Bihar
 
Repected sir/mem,

I have lost. my ATM card on 16 march 2009. my account number is 30140101448 of Gonda Agriculture Development Branch and i want urgent issue new ATM card.

I request your good self to kindly arrange to issue a duplicate atm card immediately without loss of time and do the needful .

Yours sincerely,
Ranjeet Kumar Pandey
S/O Shree kripa Narain Pandey
Mobile No. 9818511582
 
I am an account holder of Ranchi Br. being a/c no.11049199938 and am also an ATM card holder being Card no. 6220180016700075795 issued in April 2005 and the same has been unfortunately broken so please block the same and issue a fresh card in lieu of above said card.
Thanking you

Yours' sincerly,
Navneet Nath Tiwari
Dayal Nagar, Piska more
P.O. - Hehal
Ranchi - 834005
(Jharkhand)
 
my purse was stolen and my atm card was there in that purse i m very worried about my account .
i hope u might give me another card.





Thanking You,
Deepa Surya
 
plz sir i need my atm card back
 
Sir,
I have lost my SBI ATM Card bearing no. against SB A/C no. 10541677573 of
balasore evening branch balasore orissa but i havenot applied for any enjuiry


You are requested to look into the matter for issueing of the same so that I can have relief from the mental anxiety.



Thanking you
yours faithfully,
DeepaSurya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - request of duplicate atm