[Resolved]  State Bank of India — EMI statement for tax saving

I have a salary bank account no. [protected] at your Kotdwar branch (Uttrakhand). i have taken home loan of around 6 lac 40 thousand on this salary account. My home loan no. is[protected]. Monthly Rs. 6500-00 credited into this home loan account through my salary account.
I have requested for the EMI statement for the tax saving long ago, but still i am waiting for it. Request EMI statement for the year 2008-09 may kindly be send to my e.mail address, so that i could submit my tax saving plan to my department.

Thanking u

My SBI lone account No is [protected] and my EMI is 25000.00 and the installment to be paid in the financial year 2012-13 is two and total amount is to be deposited during 2012-13 is 50000.00. Please provide statement showing interest and Principal amount for tax benefit .

D.S.Parmar

C/35, Sanghipuram, Tal – Naliya, Dist.- Bhuj, Pin code: 370511
E-mail ID:- [protected]@gmail.com
Fax no:[protected]
Good morning, My SBI l account No is [protected]. Allready we have taken Term loan Rs.1355550.00 and our EMI is 21000.00 . Please provide statement showing intrest and pricipal amount.
Your's A.B. Enterprise

I have taken home loan . My home loan account no :[protected].
I want a statement for the tax saving for the year April 2012-March 13, Kindly please send me a statement as i need to give in my office Requesting you for EMI statement for the year April 2012-March 13 may kindly be send as early as possible to my e.mail address, so that i could submit my tax saving plan to my organization. if possibile today itself
my E-mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Prakash Shetty

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information