State Bank of India, Central Pension Processing Centre, Patna — Non payment of arrear Pension after revision

Address:Patna, Bihar

I403 Laburnum Park,
Magarpatta City,
Pune 4110128.
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
Mob.: [protected]

To: The Manager (Pension Section)
State Bank of India, Secretariat Branch
Sinchai Bhawan, Patna 800015
The Manager
Centralised Pension Processing Cell,
State Bank of India, Local Head Office Building
Anta Ghat, Judge’s Court Road, Patna.

Subject: Payment of arrear pension by way of revision of pension because of the recommendations of the Pay Revision Committee, 2006.

Reference: Pension Id. No. 5291 vide my S/B A/C No. [protected] in State Bank of India, Secretariat Branch, Irrigation Bhawan, Patna 800015.

A detailed browse through my pass-book has revealed that I have not yet been paid the arrear pension accrued by virtue of the most recent recommendations of the 6th Pay Revision Commission. You will kindly recollect that as per circular no. 137/2008 vide memo no. 820 dated 23.09.09 of the Finance Department, Bihar, Patna, the pension was revised with retrospective effect from 01.01.2006 and the monetary benefit was to be paid with effect from 01.04.2007. The arrear was to be paid in three installments in the following fashion:
Year 2009-10 15%
Year 2010-11 40%
Year 2011-12 45%
The arrear pension payment along with D.A. was scheduled to commence from September 2009.

I sent "unhappy" message to Mumbai(Index No.23966). In turn SBI, Patna vide their index no.PAT 18064 assured me that Secretariat Br. would shortly contact me. It is now 10 days but no one has contacted me.

I am, therefore to request you to look into the matter and apprise me of the total arrear due to the revision of pension together with the payments of the three installments with their respective date and amounts. Hope this shall draw your immediate attention and I await your reply in my above address.

Faithfully Yours,

(O. Prasad)
No (1)

The manager, Centralised Pension Processing Centre
state bank of india
patna
sub:-Not payment of monthly pension regarding Ppo No[protected], r/o-Sri Umashankar Tiwari-regarding.
I Uma Shankar Tiwari Retired from service on[protected]. My all pension paper related to monthly pension, comutation of pension, gratuity amount sent by treasury office, Saran, Chapra on Aug.2012. My saving A/c no -[protected] belong to SBI, Chainpur (6048), saran, My all pension paper send by SBI, chainpur vide letter no-BR/PEN/522, DT-25/08/2012 to your end. but after lapse of 4 months I am not receive any pensionary benefit. so you are requested to send my all benefit immediately, becuase i am a retired person, and I am suffering very financial crises and inform me. Thank you.
Yours faithfully Uma Shankar Tiwari, Mobile-no-[protected], [protected],
email-id= www.[protected]@rediffmail.com, address-at-bangra (west tola), po-dumarsan Bangra, dist-Chapra, Saran, Bihar- Pin-841410
thanks for your service
My self Ras Bihari Rai. I’m a retied teacher (Retirement year March 2003) & earning pension from last 14 years. One year ago I have lost my PPO Book. My PPO no is 394683. I have done a FIR at Hasanpur P.S. & submitted an application at Rosera Treasury on 10th feb. 2017 to make available a copy of PPO. But till date there is no response of office.
Now it’s time to update my life certificate. My concern SBI branch (Mangaldh, Samastipur (Bihar)) does not want to update it without PPO Book. The SBI branch manage have also taken an application from me regarding these matter.

Now, I request you to please guide me what to do to get a copy of PPO Book. If possible please provide a Xerox copy of my PPO on my mail id(K.[protected]@yahoo.com).

Ras Bihari Rai
Mob no. [protected], [protected]
Email - K.[protected]@yahoo.com
Address:- At+Po- Geeta Deodha, ward no-09, Anchal+PS- Hasanpur, Dist.- Samastipur, Bihar-848208
My self Ras Bihari Rai. I’m a retied teacher (Retirement year March 2003) & earning pension from last 14 years. One year ago I have lost my PPO Book. My PPO no is 394683. I have done a FIR at Hasanpur P.S. & submitted an application at Rosera Treasury on 10th feb. 2017 to make available a copy of PPO. But till date there is no response of office.
Now it’s time to update my life certificate. My concern SBI branch (Mangaldh, Samastipur (Bihar)) does not want to update it without PPO Book. The SBI branch manage have also taken an application from me regarding these matter.

Now, I request you to please guide me what to do to get a copy of PPO Book. If possible please provide a Xerox copy of my PPO on my mail id(K.[protected]@yahoo.com).

Ras Bihari Rai
Mob no. [protected], [protected]
Email - K.[protected]@yahoo.com
Address:- At+Po- Geeta Deodha, ward no-09, Anchal+PS- Hasanpur, Dist.- Samastipur, Bihar-848208

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information