[Resolved]  State Bank of India — ATM CARD

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I withdrew 1000Rs using my SBI debit card in the ICICI ATM Machine(ATM ID:S1AN2486) on 26.02.2011.
But I got only 700Rs, I did not get the transaction slip at that time. I called to SBI customer care ,they told they need transaction ID for registering the compliant. After that I sent mail to my branch office regarding this issue ,There is no proper response from them . Then I called so many time to my branch to ask about the transaction number, but no one is ready to pick the phone. Please help

I,Seema Yadav, one of the customer of SBI and applied for ATM since 4 month back but still I am waiting for. How long I have to wait for this facility ? Please advice........... or for this service I have to take services of other banks by closing account from SBI. The services provided by SBI is really horrible.

State Bank of India — Savings Bank A/c ATM Card issued of other branch

Dear Sir I have applied for ATM cum Debit Card in Ganges Garden Branch for the same but they issued the card of Sakher Bazar Branch the place about which I don't even know about and they are saying to collect your ATM PIN from there or apply for reissue of the card. I applied again but the same problem again. It happened thrice and I am fed-up off that. I made the complain to Head Office of SBI also but no response. They are charging me AMC for the same also. The officials don't even speak properly. My SB Account No. is [protected] with Ganges Garden Branch. Please make them to issue my Card properly and reverse the charges made to my account. And charge them for such irresponsible behaviour.
dear Sir,

before 2 days i have deposit 500/rupees then but not credit my account i have evidence our bank mini statement this my account no:[protected] name; P.HARIHARABALAN THIS IS MY ;[protected]@gmail.com
my complain is no received amount from atm machine but detected amount 20,0000rs from my account

name=mustafa hasan
father name=phoolhasan
my phone no.=[protected]
i had applied for issue of atm card on one month ago.my account no. is[protected] & name vishnu kumar. i don, t get atm card till.i applied in kherli branch. plz accept my request mob.[protected].
i opened an account in your sbi bank branch ayikkarapadi malappuram dist kerala. my account no. is [protected]. i got one atm but that one not working my home town(ayikarapadi)atm counter sir plz arange me to use my card in thr
i have my account in state bank of india at prathivaraj marg branch at ajmer. my a/c no is [protected]. i have submit my atm application form to branch at last seven days before, so kindly request to deliver my atm fastly . sorry for inconvenence.

thanks,

arun mangal,
67/24 babu mohalla,
kasir ganj ajmer
hello sir, i am sekar.c, i have account in sbi in pondicherry and no is[protected] .. and branch code 2238, i got atm already but it was wasted by regular usage so i applied a new atm card and have got it but for since two year they are taking 50 rs for both card, , every year 100 is taking from my account. please stop taking money for old card... my contact no is [protected]

please correct my problem sir, i called to toll fre no but there is no use sir
My A/c In SBI, Branch- ShuklaGanj, Unnao Branch Code 3909. I am not fun transfer by ATM. When I transfer fund by ATM Responce Code is 078. I contact Home Branch, Helpline No, Custumer Care no, but no responce . Please solve my problem.
Kaushal Jha
[protected], [protected]
This is to inform you that on 20-August-2010 I have use my atm card no[protected] and Account no[protected] to withdrwal of cash from yes bank atm, nh2 delhi road, Mathura, UP .Due to technical problem in ATM machine so i have not get cash or does not came out cash. there after I have tried in corpo... Bank ATM. But I got 10000 rupees reduce from my account. I will be greatful if you solve my problem immediately.nassary information already given to your state bank of india, Main Branch Madhubani, Bihar 847222

My Mob No- [protected]
SBI ( NANDANAM BRANCH)
ATM MONEY TRANSACTION ERROR

hello sir,

have a a/c in State Bank of India in Nandanam Branch(Chennai) and i withdrawn money from SBI atm of C I T Nagar branch bareilly, on dated 03/SEP/2010. I entered amt of Rs.13, 000/- (Rupess Thirteen Thousand) but ATM Machine took long time to process so I cancelled that transaction then I got the transaction receipt for Rs.0.(Rupees Zero) then again I checked my balance Rs.11, 439/- (Rupees Thirteen Thousand Four Hundred and Thirty Nine only) then I written on amt of Rs.10, 000/- (Rupees Ten Thousand only) before using this ATM my balance was 24, 439/-(Twenty Four Thousand Four Hundred and Thirty Nine only) after transaction process ATM do not withdraw money by atm of SBI but that time my a/c balance was deducted by my

A/C No:[protected]
BANK :SBI Bank,
AMOUNT: Rs.13000/- (Rupees Thirteen Thousan only)

my a/c balance was deducted money Rs. 13000/-
so please i request u that my money Rs.13000/- transfer or return in my a/c very soon.

Atm security giving irresponbility words

Please do the needful,

By
V.Sampath Kumar
[protected] / [protected]
No:53/140, South West Boag Road,
T.Nagar,
Chennai-600 017.
sir my name is Arshad Faizan I m coustmer of SBI COLLECTRORATE BRANCH OF GUNA I have lost my ATM Card and my account number is [protected], so please closed my ATM Card i m try ur help line number since three days but not Risponding.
sir , i am a serving in assam rifles .and according to your assam rifles salary package,the employee
can take 2 atm card.but my banks officer are issuing me this service
kindly help me please

thankyou
I have opened saving account in Tirupu bazaar , Dist tirupur, (tamil nadu) and also apply for ATM card but it not received yet.
so please tell us reason and send ATM card at the earliest

YUVASUBRAMANI
Bank- State Bank of India
A/C No. [protected]
Branch TIRUPUR BAZAAR

YUVASUBRAMANI.M
Mob. [protected]
e.mail- [protected]@gmail.com

YUVASUBRAMANI.M — ATM CARD

I have opened saving account in Tirupu bazaar , Dist tirupur, (tamil nadu) and also apply for ATM card but it not received yet.
so please tell us reason and send ATM card at the earliest

YUVASUBRAMANI
Bank- State Bank of India
A/C No. [protected]
Branch TIRUPUR BAZAAR

YUVASUBRAMANI.M
Mob. [protected]
e.mail- [protected]@gmail.com
I took personal loan from SBI ANAJ MANDI PUNDRI, HARYANA 3 years ago. MY LOAN A/C NO -[protected]. Sir i paid it last year BUT BANK IS NOT GIVING MY PROPERTY's DOCUMENT. I am serving in army i haven't time that i go to BANK DAILY. SIR PLEASE HELP ME .MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]
I have a savings account being A/C No.[protected] with SBI IRC Village, Bhubaneswar., Code No.7045. Today i.e. on 5/11/2010 I have cheked the bank account and found a sum of Rs.40, 000/- has been deducted from my account on 30/10/2010. In Mini Statement it was mentioned as NO FEE.The amount was wrongly deducted from my account. Request issue suitable direction to concerned bank to refund the said amount at the earliest.

Prafulla Kumar Dash
A/C No. [protected]
My email id.[protected]@yahoo.com

I have a Saving Account with SBI, IRC Village, Bhubaneswar, Code No.7045. My a/C No. [protected]. Today i.e. on 5/11/2010 I found that a sum of Rs.40, 000/- (Rupees forty thousand) only was deducted from my account wrongly. On MINI statement procured from ATM it was mentioned as "NO FEE". Kindly refund the said amount to my account and please send a confirmation. It may also be informed as to what deduction was made.

Prafulla Kumar Dash
A/C No. [protected]
i have sbi account atm. it is currently blocked please tell me how to re-start my atm services
I would like to block my ATM card No.[protected] My S/A No. [protected]
My ID No. is [protected] Please do needful as early as possible and acknowledge me on mt mobile No. [protected] and [protected]@gmail.com
Naresh Dhooria

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information