Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - CEMTEX DEP

 
23 Reviews
User
  dheerajjuneja
Hi-

I have been credited with a amount 16041.00 with CEMTEX DEP.

Can any body please advice who is transfering this amount can any body please tell


Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hi,

Even I got 6630 credited to my SBI account.
This is really perplexing and to add to agony, there's no concrete answer to this incertitude on any consumer or general site.
I would be really grateful to any lad/lass who can enunciate on this. I really start to wonder if this is a harbinger of something vile.
 
Just a thought...is it the PF transfer from the former Organizations?
Since the amount is matching my calculations...I am compelled to consider this option.
 
Hi dont take tension.The SBI have tie up with CEMTEX DEP Compony for sms sevice of the transition. Thatswhy this type message you received after transition made in your account.i.e. cheque or pf amount or any other amount deposited. Thanks Shivaji
N Apr 28, 2011 by
User
sanatan behera  
 
hi, I am Sanatan.
I want to know u have some articles relating tieup between SBI and CEMTEX OR r u aemployee of SBI to get believe on ur statment.
N Aug 20, 2011 by
User
bhalekar  
 
i am sbh retired emplotee receiving pension thro centex. l let me lknow whether the tax is deducted at source or not
N Oct 12, 2011 by
User
Himanshu Talwar  
 
today i recived my pf thanks

regards
himanshu talwar
N Mar 14, 2012 by
User
mrunali Birje  
 
Yesterday my a/c is credited by 22603. i m not making any transaction (i.e. Deposit or withdrawal) so what is this???
N Jul 4, 2012 by
User
Tapan Gango  
 
Dear,
For last three days my SBI a/c no. - 10300433597 was credited with 5000+ & 10, 239 Rs by cemtex Dep.; I am really in dark - from where & why these amounts are credited in my account.
I would request you to send a proper answer to my e-mail account tapan.tg60@gmail.com.
N Feb 20, 2013 by
User
bossbaskar  
 
Yesterday my a/c is credited by 9027. i m not making any transaction (i.e. Deposit or withdrawal) so what is this???
N Mar 12, 2013 by
User
sandwa1959  
 
Every first week of month i received an amount of Rs862/- through you as p f pension from JAIPUR (Rajasthan) but i want know the department mail address because i am not receiving the my pension by last two month. please help me. my mail address is chhatar2009@rediffmail.com
N Jun 25, 2013 by
User
Sarvy Joseph  
 
I got Rs.3339 as credited to my account. it was a refunding by the the SBT, the excess interest charged in my agricultural gold loan taken earlier. CEMTEX deposit shows such electronic transfer.
N Jul 18, 2013 by
User
veeraprakash  
 
Hai am prakash,
I recved amount which department i dn't know plz inform me i have some doubt please clarify


N Sep 21, 2013 by
User
kkarthickkannan  
 
hi guys,
that is your PF amount of f that has been credited by CEMTEX Department, its tie up with SBI...dont worry
that, s our money
N Oct 3, 2013 by
User
APBS  
 
MY ACCOUNT IS STATE OF PATIALA A/C #.IS 65097430925
LAST MONTH THREE TIME 50 RS DEBITED MY ACCOUNT PL.
GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK OR GIVE ME RESION
N Oct 26, 2013 by
User
Mohamed anfas  
 
Hi-

I have been credited with a amount 7005.00 with CEMTEX DEP.

If it is my PF amount means, which is very less amount while comparing with my calculation... Any one please advice me what can i do for this situation...
N Jun 24, 2014 by
User
pravat mishra  
 
MY NAME IS PRAVAT KU MISHRA GOT Rs.6120 FROM CEMTEX DEP WHAT IS THIS. THIS IS MOST IMPORTANT PLEASE CLARIFY THORUGH MY MAIL : munathipi@gmail.com
N Sep 11, 2014 by
User
DINABANDHU HANSDA  
 
Please conform me which department credit Rs 511530 on dt 22/4/14 in account no.10603198220
N Sep 15, 2014 by
User
Poonam thimmaiah  
 
Hello,

I too recieved such type txt that my account is credited with 10k. I have a question that is the money owned by us. can we withdraw it.


please suggest.


Kavitha
N Sep 18, 2014 by
User
Rakesh Padhy  
 
I too recieved a sum of 20000...by cemtex deposit...!!!
I thought it is my scholarship amount & withdrawn it... Lets see what happens ...
N Nov 5, 2014 by
User
Jeevitha Sathes  
 
Hi, I am studing S.N.G.Girls.Hr.Sec.School, Thiruthangal Virudhunagar Distirct, No credit in Computer scinece student only Please credit this amount the computer science student

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - CEMTEX DEP