Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - amount not received from ATM card

 
9 Reviews
User
  saikiran.143 on Feb 27, 2012
As my account was credited with amount RS.1820/- for the BC scholarship.
my account no - 4216870111399612 (SBIN0011661)
Credit Ref NO : CC00199341
Bank Remitted Date : 20-01-2012
but i was checked my account in ATM on 26-02-2012 its displaying ' sorry unable to process ' on ATM slip.
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
VISHAL KUMAR State Bank of India  - India
 

Non delivery after 10 days of dispatch - SBI ATM Card

Sir my a/c was opened on 17/07/2009, but till now I didn't get my ATM card. Please look into this matter as soon as it possible.


VISHAL KUMAR
CHOPAN
SONEBHADRA
UTTAR PRADESH
N
User
satya bir singh State Bank of India  - India
 
satya bir singh requirment to ATM. applied two mounth. presntely not recived. so i pl check to atm my a/c No.30565139957 and bank code 03512. pl take action.
A
User
anand24867 State Bank of India  - India
 
Anand Mohan Srivastav requirment to ATM. applied one mounth. presntely not recived. so i pl check to atm my a/c No.30790216459 and bank code 6058. pl take action. immediate
N
User
VISHAL KUMAR State Bank of India  - India
 
sir my a/c no. is 30827869285 and it was opened on 17/07/2009 but till now i didn't got the atm card.bank code is 1241.please look into this matter as soon asit possible.
N May 10, 2011 by
User
sumit kamalapuri State Bank of India  - India
 
sumit kamalapuri requirment to ATM. applied two mounth. presntely not recived. so i pl check to atm my a/c No.31724085507 and bank code 10761. pl take action.
N Mar 14, 2012 by
User
Rajesh Gaikwad State Bank of India  - India
 
Prakash Jadhav AT PO Washim Tq Dt Washim requirement to ATM. applied One month. presently not received. so i pl check to ATM my a/c No.32220868377 . psl take action.& look into this matter as soon possible. SBI BRANCH IN WASHIM
N Mar 22, 2012 by
User
g. mohan rao State Bank of India  - India
 
SIR, MY A/C NO. IS 52132828449, I HAVE APPLIED ATM CARD AT SBH/MADHIRA BRANCH. ON 1.2.12. TILL TODAY IT IS NOT RECEIVED PLEASE PURSUE. A.RAJYA LAKSHMI, W/O G MOHAN RAO, 9-68/1, BRAHMIN STREET, MADHIRA, KHAMMAM DIST, AP. CELL NO;9849602080
N Apr 7, 2012 by
User
Anmol Gupta Anu State Bank of India  - India
 
my ac deal 31870809735 muje atm nahi mila hai pls send me atm

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - amount not received from ATM card