Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - MONEY NOT RECEIVED BY ATM

 
10 Reviews
User
  VERMA AJAY on Oct 1, 2012
Dear Sir, My father in law (Mr. Shiv Ratan Singh), have account with SBI (Branch Code - 12832, address - Bharthna- U. P.), A/c. No. 30997436856. In noon of 30-08-2012, he tried to withdrawl amount Rs.10000/- by ATM (Lakhna - Code - 01969), but the ATM Machine didn't give Money under Transaction no. "S10V0019690014417". While the amount (Rs.10000/-) deduct from their account. For the same he complained next day on 31-08-2012 to customer care and get Complain No. "AT128326107504". He inform to the branch (Branch Code - 01969, Lakhna) and also inform to home branch (Branch Code - 12832, Bharthna). He continued be in touch with the both branch, but both the branch didn't response properly. After all the both branch said rudely, that they can't do anything and don't disturb us in futuer for the matter. We tried many times to customer care also, but there also the same situation, there also didn't get proper reply and they also said, we can't do any thing. Now we request you please look in the matter and tell us what we should do, cause the Both Branch & The Customer Care has denied for our complain. While bank had deducted the amount (Rs.10000/-) from their account. Regards, Shiv Ratan Singh Mobile : 9411018214 9414425549
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

RENEWAL OF DISH TV - LAXMAN

Dear Sir,
I am facing some problem with my dish tv. My account no. 015 0448 1192 - 3. Please guide me and tell me how to go about
your early response in this matter would be appreciated.

Thanking you.
Laxman
 

cancel atm card - LAXMAN

Hello sir my atm cord suddenly missing so pleas kindly lookout my atm cord my account number 3575 name M .LAKSHUMANAN Brach MUGAPPAIR my card missing date 13/10/08 pleas send me reply

Thanku

laxman@ml.com
 

ATM not recd. - ATM

Respected Sir,
I am a client of your bank at Mankahari, Satna branch and my a/c no is 30553804747. I have applied for ATM on 05.11.08 but I have not received ATM till date. so I requested please give me information that what happened.

Old complain ticket no-CC-1229421484812
 
i have account in your Deonar (Mumbai) branch. my account no. is 10896024471. i submitted an atm application form in this branch on January 1, 2009, but i still not received my atm card. please issue me atm card as soon as possible at my current address. My current addresa is

Reena Laxman Mane
Flat no.9, Plot 1, Sector 6
Kaveri Apartment, Trimurthi Complex
Opp. Dremz Apartment
Kamothe, Navi Mumbai 410209
 

ATM not received - atm card

Dear Sir,

i have account in your Deonar (Mumbai) branch. my account no. is 10896024471. i submitted an atm application form in this branch on January 1, 2009, but i still not received my atm card. please issue me atm card as soon as possible at my current address. My current addresa is

Regards
Reena
 
iam new saveing account open date of issue my pass book 08/05/2009 i have not recive my atm so please issue my atm this is my account ;no=30758363334, chandrayan gutta branch hydrabad 500058 mohd abdul hameed h-no-18-2-35/A/15 ghazi-e-millath colony candrayan gutta hydrabad
 

MONEY NOT RECEIVED IN ATM - SBI

DEAR SIR,

MY ACCOUNT IN SBBJ SURAJGAHR (DIS.JJN) RAJASTHAN

I GONE TO WITHDRAW RS.500/ IN CORPORATION BANK BUT ATM MACHINE DID NOT GIVEN MONEY BUT HE CR.IN MY ACCOUNT.
SO PLS HELP
 
I was applied for ATM card on 04.01.2010 but tiil today i am not received the same. My SB Ac No 10305806624.

Kindly confirm by rtn mail.
N Nov 21, 2012 by
User
amit_kum ATM  - Mathura, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Not received - ATM

Dear Sir,
Good Morning
Sir my docket no -EK397195416IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

Amit Kumar 7417234747

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - MONEY NOT RECEIVED BY ATM