[Resolved]  State Bank of India — harresment and threating

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

This is regarding my credit card number [protected], against which i made the payment of RS 25340/- on 28th May 2008 via receipt number 11264221 of book number 225285

After 2yrs in feb 2010 , someone from SBI bank star calling me and saying you have a dues, when i show my part that i had made the payment they told us that there is payment in system … after that i have show orginal receipt to many concern persons of bank , but my matter is not resolved.. I am defaulter after paying all money ti bank and my cibil rating is bad due to this

I am using other banks credit cards as well as availing car loan and home loan facility by there is no problem at all. if required i can show all my records

Yesterday also some gentlemen called from SERCO which is SBI collection agency and he talk in very bad manner, which is not acceptable …

This is my humble request to you ,,, i need justice WHY I AM DEFAULTER AFTER PAYING MONEY ? WHY SARCO PEOPLE ARE HARRASING ME? FIRST THEY CALLED FROM SOME LANDLINE NUMBER THEN IN LATE EVENING THEY CALLED FROM SOME MOBILE WHICH WAS SHOWING PRIVATE NUMBER / THEY WERE ABUSING AND THRETENING /

Hoping for response or i will fill a compliant against sarco and sbi

harish sharma

Card, Credit, SBI

SBI Credit Card — PAYMENT HARRESMENT

SBI CARD No: [protected]

With reference to the above card, we have been receiving false claims and telephone calls for recovery of payments, we would like to bring to your notice the following:

We have send a notice thro' a Advocate High Court on 17/02/2003 to: SBI (CREDIT CARD DIV), SBI REGD OFFICE, New Delhi
Briefly, we have made all payments due in 2002
We had also applied for excess payments refund in 2003

Card was used only once for Rs. 5000/- and payments of Rs. 33,000/- within a year - based on Payment statement statements handed over by your staff.

Kindly arrange to look into this serious matter, as a claim of Rs. 1.90 lacs have been made on me.

We look forward to a complete stop to this harassment and mental torture to me and my family, at the earliest.

Kindly arrange to send us complete statements for the above card, from the date of issue of the card, as we had also asked for blocking of the card.

Your advice and help in the above matter will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you, with regards,

Chandraprakash Ailiani
SAVE YOUR MONEY!Settle your credit cards and personal loans in 20 to 50 percent of total outstanding call on [protected], [protected]. Debt Manage India
Hello Mr. Harish Sharma,

Do not wait for christmas. File an NC at your nearest police station. Provide them the details of telephone numbers and the their names. Even if the details they provide you seems to be false, that does not matter. But do not waste any time.

All the best,

ashton
Hi Harish,

As Ashton has said do not wait for christmas you need to do something about this issue. This is generally normal for banks not to update your credit information on CIBIL. CIBIL may not be a major concern to you at the moment but in the long run when you would like to apply for another loan it will be a tiresome task. At this moment I am dealing with many clients who have the same issue as you. If yopu would like to advised futher on the matter call me on[protected]/22 or mail me at [protected]@debtdoctorindia.com you can also visit our website www.debtdoctorindia.com.

Timothy

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information