Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India (Pension Department), Chandni Chowk, Delhi - Non Release of pensionary benefits

 
118 Reviews
User
  Ashok Kumar kalra
Sir,
It is very regretted to inform you that amount of commutation as well as pension (wef 01 Sep 2008) have not been credited so far in my S/B a/c no.00000010572724290 SBI M R Gurgaon .
My PPO No. is 153102-S/HR Issued vide ACCOUNTANT GENERAL( A& E ) HARYANA on 01-01-2009.
SBI M R Gurgaon My parent bank has already despatched the case vide file no.- 3146 dtd 04 Feb 2009
It is requested to direct SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi to release of the said benefits so as to enable me to utilize the same for my urgent needs.
Thanking you in anticipation
Ashok Kumar Kalra
House No 226, Ist Floor,
Sector17-A, GURGAON-122001
Tel: +91 9911170090
+91 9911097141
Email: ashokkalra50@gmail.com


Complaint comments 117 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Release of Pensionery Benefits - Haryana Govt Irrigation Deptt

Kind Attention Sh R C Sharma Pension Deptt Delhi Zone
Sir,
It is very regretted to inform you that amount of commutation as well as pension (wef 01 Sep 2008) have not been credited so far in my S/B a/c no.00000010572724290 SBI M R Gurgaon .
My PPO No. is 153102-S/HR Issued vide ACCOUNTANT GENERAL( A& E ) HARYANA on 01-01-2009.
SBI M R Gurgaon My parent bank has already despatched the case vide file no.- 3146 dtd 04 Feb 2009
It is requested to approve the release of the said benefits so as to enable me to utilize the same for my urgent needs.
Thanking you in anticipation
Ashok Kumar Kalra
House No 226, Ist Floor,
Sector17-A, GURGAON-122001
Tel: +91 9911170090
+91 9911097141
Email: ashokkalra50@gmail.com
 
Sir,

It is very regretted to inform you that amount of commutation as well as pension (wef 15 Dec 2008) have not been credited
so far in my S/B a/c no.10453575253 SBI Pushpa Bhavan New Delhi .
My PPO No. is 240550835028 . Pushpa Bhavan branch has already dispatched the case file on 27 Feb 09
(2 months after the receiving of file as told by the concern person in branch)
It is requested to tell the concern dept to release the said benefits so as to enable me to utilize the same for my urgent needs.
Thanking you in anticipation


Regards
Mr. P. D. Thapliyal
+91-9718500363
 
To
The Branch Manager
C.P.P.C.
Chandni Chowk
New Delhi

Subject : Regarding credit of full pension amount with 40% arrear dues from your side.

Dear Sir

This is in reference to the above captioned subject, as I did not received my full pension and 40% arrear of my pension till date after several requests to the authorities. I have transferred my pension from treasury Berinag to S.B.I Berinag as per the instructions received from the Honorable District Magistrate, Pithoragarh.My adversity is that after sending several reminders with requests to your authorities I got only Rs. 4060 per month as an arrear from 1/02/2008 to 25/12/2008.While my per month pension amount is Rs. 4677/- which I have taken from the treasury earlier. But since those days when I transferred my pension account to SBI, Berinag I am getting only Rs. 4060/- per month. I have requested several times to your authorities but no action has been taken to my request.

My earlier dues on pension with arrear@40%is due with you, its my adversity, after sending several reminders nobody is taking consideration with my plea.

As you are the regulatory body their at bank, I request you again to consider my request with humanity and release my previous dues with 40% arrear amount as soon as possible.

My account details with state bank of India, is as below.

Hira Singh Dhanik
Account no. 11560343754
S.B.I. Berinag
Pithoragarh
Hope all the necessary things are in line to process my dues at the earliest, hope to hearing a favorable reply from you soon.


Thanking you
Date : 18/03/2009
Sincerely yours
Hira Singh Dhanik
Ex – MAC (W) –II No. 48158
Village – Sangarh
Near Forest Office Berinag
Post office – Berinag
Distt – Pithoragarh (Uttrakhand)
PIN 262531
Phone : 05964-244638/09412313708
Enclosure : Application copy
(Hand written in Hindi)
 
The chief manager,
sbi chandni chowk
new delhi

Sub- Last six month pension not credit in my a/c 10834419746
PPO NO - 023149/88

Sir,
I bring your kind notice. that My SB A/C with SBI- Bageshwar uttranchal . In april 2 2009 i have submit
the required paper i.e PPO copy with application To said Pension Branch.They said they have send these paper
to sbi chandani chowk branch new delhi for release the pension with increased amt areare to sbi Bageshwar uttrnachal Branch. till i have not received the pension .

kindly look this matter on prority basis . and release the pension to concern branch .

yours faithfully
Ram singh kanwal
 
I had submitted my applIcation by hand to the SBI, Central Pension Processing Centre, Chandni Chowk, Delhi on 20.02.2009 for enhancement of pension and arrier as per 6th pay commission.

But so far no action seems to have been taken since the same is not reflected in my passbook State Bank Of India Sultan Puri Delhi-110086.

Here I would like to inform you that this is matter of enhancement and arrier of my pension not for salary so this matter can not be take up with my Department.

Bank officials are not serious in the matter while I am senior citizen and fully depend on the my pension and can not go here and there, therefor I request you to look in the the matter personally for early redressal.


OMPRAKASH - PH.NO.09211069266, 09868515193 A/C NO.10651222383 FILE NO.32, CATEGORY CENTRAL SUPER
 

Issue in Pension Amount - SBI Bank

hi,

I am facing this issue from past 4 months. Since Jan 2008, the arreas and updated pension amount is not credited to my pension a/c (11119086870). I recieved my PPO order on DEC 2009 and the bank authorities recieved the copy of same PPO on month of Dec 2009 and forwarded it to Bombay Branch on Jan 2009.

I have personally meet and launch a written complaint to the branch manager( State Bank Of India, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune). I dont know whom to contact further in order to resolve this issue. I have put forward my issues to the Branch Manager and had been filling applications given by bank authorities to resolve this issue, but still the issue has not been resolved till date.

I am expecting some action from concerned authorites.
 
To,
The chief manager,
sbi chandni chowk
new delhi

Sub- Arier not credit in my a/c 1088873837-3

Sir,
I have pension account in ghaziabad branch mainly i can not receive arier.can u tell me when i can get my arier some of my neighbour receive arier.
to sbi chandani chowk branch new delhi for release the increased amt areare to sbi Ghaziabad Branch. till i have not received the arier

kindly look this matter on prority basis . and release the arier to concern branch .

yours faithfully
Vishwa vati
A/c no:1088873837-3
contact no:0120-2826810
 
Dear sir,
I Lajpat Rai Saxena Recieved the letter regarding above mentioned subject from CPO dated 12th march 2009 on 18th march 2009.I inquired regarding payment from my bank, but they said that your case after final calcution has been sent to chandani chowk branch for releasing the fund on 22/04/2009 vide file no. 1090. More then one month has passed but i have not received the revised pension, gratuity and commutation difference i.e rupees 94081 and rupees 173844 resp.My A/C no. is 20008115914 SBI branch Vikaspuri.
since i am a retired person and have to arrange my son's marriage on 12/07/2009 so it is requested my funds due to me may be relesed at the earliest



Thanks with Regards
Laj pat Rai Saxena
M No. 9891997871
email saxenalr@gmail.com
 
Sir,
I, Govind Prasad s/o late shri Sugan chand here by request following for favourable action.
I was retired with effect from 31-05 -1993 from the post of UDC at Railway Work shop Jodhpur.

My PPO No is 14930077 dated 14-6-1993
My Pension cum SB Acct No is 1021560729-1 at SBI bank jodhpur i.e. City Branch of SBI.

Sir I would like to draw your attention towards my earlier correspondence dated 21-4 09 and 7-5-09 for stopping my commutation dedection as I have completed my 15 years of terms on 31-5-2008 for the commutation dedection.
Sir It should have automatically been stopped but since One year has passed no action has been initiated at your end even I wrote to your Jaipur office they also had written to you vide thier letter No 134 dated 23-4-09. But after one year of period all efferts has gone in vien.
Sir, You cannot realise my financial problem I am under going finencial crises due to my health problem. I have to spend money at every investigation which is not provided free. So sir please stop my commutation dedection and put arearar and regular pension to my above said account.
Sir Keeping my humble rquest in mind please take necessary action and Help me out.

Sincerely Your's
Govind prasad
email: vgaur58@rediffmail.com
tele 0291-2621627
Address: Mehron ka chowk, Naya Bas Near Manak Chowk Jodhpur
 
Reminder First dated 16-6-09
Sir,
I, Govind Prasad s/o late shri Sugan chand here by request following for favourable action.
I was retired with effect from 31-05 -1993 from the post of UDC at Railway Work shop Jodhpur.

My PPO No is 14930077 dated 14-6-1993
My Pension cum SB Acct No is 1021560729-1 at SBI bank jodhpur i.e. City Branch of SBI.

Sir I would like to draw your attention towards my earlier correspondence dated 21-4 09 and 7-5-09 for stopping my commutation dedection as I have completed my 15 years of terms on 31-5-2008 for the commutation dedection.
Sir It should have automatically been stopped but since One year has passed no action has been initiated at your end even I wrote to your Jaipur office they also had written to you vide thier letter No 134 dated 23-4-09. But after one year of period all efferts has gone in vien.
Sir, You cannot realise my financial problem I am under going finencial crises due to my health problem. I have to spend money at every investigation which is not provided free. So sir please stop my commutation dedection and put arearar and regular pension to my above said account.
Sir Keeping my humble rquest in mind please take necessary action and Help me out.

Sincerely Your's
Govind prasad
email: vgaur58@rediffmail.com
tele 0291-2621627
Address: Mehron ka chowk, Naya Bas Near Manak Chowk Jodhpur
 
Dear Sir,
Penssion deppt head

I have not recived our penssion after six month so i reqseted to you sir please deposit my family penssion My Account no is 11695996993 And file no is 464.or PPO No is 216429900184.

Your faithfully
chidda lal
village : Dankaur
Distt: Gautam Budh Nagar -203201 (U.P)
 
dear sir,
ppo no. is S/043716/88(army)

what is my correct pension after sixth pay commision and disability pension life time 20%
 
dear sir,
ppo no. is S/043716/88(army)

what is my correct pension after sixth pay commision and disability pension life time 20% my A/C no is sbi 11730657612
 
State Bank of India ( Pension deptt) Chandni Chowk Delhi

Non Relase of pensionary benefits even after received of PPO 60 days back(ie 04 May 2009)
Sir,
It is very regretted to inform you that amount of commutation as well as pension (wef 01 Aug 2008) have not been credited so far in my S/B a/c No 30353521371 in SBI Nangal Raya Branch .
My PPO No. is DE/010577/2009 forwarded to SBI Chandni Chowk Branch vide SBI Nangal Raya Branch file No 1530 dated 28 April 2009 and received by them on 04 May 2009 as confirmed by dealing clerk to me personally when I have visited there. It is requested to direct SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi to release of the said benefits so as to enable me to utilize the same for my urgent needs.
Thanking you in anticipation

Ram Chandra Prasad
WZ-45B, Om Vihar Ph-2A,
Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-59
Email: ramchandraprasad1@gmail.com
 
To,

The AGM/Chief Manager
State Bank of India
CPPC, Chandni Chowk
III Floor,
Delhi 10006
(FAX:
Subject: Non release of pension arrears

Referance: FILE No: 1204
SBI, Nirman Bhawan SB a/c No. 10569567343
Category: CIVIL Superannuation
PPO No: 327140700152
Name : Shashi Kant


Central Pension Accounting Office (Govt. of India) Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi 110066 has issued revised authority for Central Civil Pensions vide No. 327140700152/474128/A1 dated 06.01.2009 (Diary No: PR 10900088) in respect of Shashi Kant under reference.

SBI, Nirman Bhawan where I have my account have also issued advise dated 14.03.2009 to yourself for paying the arrears of Rs.43684/- (July 07 to Aug. 08 - 40% - Rs.21499/- and Sep 08 to Jan 09 – Rs.22185/-)

I have not received above arrears in spite of letters issued by CPAO and SBI, Nirman Bhawan for more than six months and four months respectively.

It is requested to take action immediately.



Shashi Kant
Correspondence Add: 85 Sector 12, R.K. Puram, New Delhi 110022
M: 9868108327
 
To,
The Chief Manager
State Bank of India
Centralised Pension Processing Centre
SBI Building, Chandni Chowk
Delhi-110006

Sub: Pension a/c #10952892050

Dear sir,

This is with the subject reference. I have a pension account with SBI Ballabhgarh branch and had given an application to Chandni Chowk brach on 18/10/08 to stop medical allowance, as I want CGHS facility.

But, it is very regretted to inform you that the same has not been done even after 10 months, inspite of several reminders from Ballabhgarh branch.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter on priority basis and stop the medical allowance at the earliest, so that I can avail CGHS facility.

With warm regards
Hari Krishan Sharma
H.No. B-1/68, DLF Sector-11, Faridabad
E-mail: tushar143ts@hotmail.com
 
Dear Sir,
Sub:- Regarding payment of revised pension, gratuity and commutation of PPO NO- 560990800061
I Chandra shekhar Bhatt Recieved the letter regarding above mentioned subject from CPO dated 20th july 2009 on 31th Aug 2009.I inquired regarding payment from my bank, but they said that your case after final calcution has been sent to chandani chowk branch for releasing the fund on 29/07/2009 . More then two weeks have passed but i have not received the revised pension, gratuity and commutation difference i.e rupees 178761 and rupees 95929 resp.My A/C no. is 11034806883 SBI branch Kumher gate, Bharatpur (Raj)
since i am a retired person and so it is requested my funds due to me may be relesed at the earliest



Thanks with Regards
Chandra shekhar Bhatt
M No. +919413836696
email- sandeepbhatt31@rediffmail.com
 
Sub:- REGARDING PAYMENT OF DIFFERENCE3 AMOUNT OF COMMUTATION OF PPO No. 239030802625 IN RESPECT OF SHRI BHIM SINGH.
Sir,
Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi vide their letter dated 08/05/09 has intimated me that consequent on re-fixation of my pension on the recommendation of 6th CPC report, the difference amount of Commutation for Rs. 1, 98, 515/- has been released for payment and has directed me to contact with your Bank to get the amount. Accordingly, I have inquired from SBI Bhiwadi Branch (Alwar) regarding payment of about amount. In turn they said that my case after final calculation has been sent to SBI Chandani Chowk Branch(Pension Deptt.) for releasing the fund. Since the payment has not yet been released by SBI Chandani Chowk Branch (Pension Deptt.), a lot of reminders have been sent by SBI Bhiwadi Branch to SBI Chandani Chowk for releasing the payment. Since a considerable time have already passed and I have an urgent need of money I have no other option but to compel to submit this complaint to get the above mentioned amount. Hence I request you to kindly issue necessary directions to the concerned bank authority to release my difference amount of Commutation Pension for Rs. 1, 98, 515/- and to credit my Account No. 11097123825 of SBI Bhiwadi Branch Alwar(Rajasthan).
Thanking you in anticipation.

Your’s Faithfully
Sd/- 27/08/09
Bhim Singh,
Retired Assistant Commandant of CRPF
Vill-Harchandpur, Post-Bhiwadi,
Distt- Alwar(Rajasthan)
Mobile No. +919783782839
Email ID- bhimsingh2009@yahoo.com
 
I want to bring it to your notice that my father Late C K Saksena was drawing pension from your South Ext. pt-1 branch. he expired on 28.8.08 and now my mother, Smt Satyawanti Saksena is drawing family pension from the same branch having A/C No.30485307276. Sir, you must have received PPO No, 10/NPL/83 from the office from where he retired. My mother's family pension has been fixed after computation dated 1.9.08 as clarified vide OM Dt.31.10.2008. I, hereby request you that please fix her pension as per 6th CPC and pay her dues as she is not having any other source of income. Her present family pension has been fixed at Rs, 6960 + 22% DA.
Regards
Manju Srivastava
 
sir,
i have not received arrears of pension and revised pension till date. SBI Tis Hazari has sent to your office my papers vide their letter number- 5938 dated 08/07/2009 received in your office on 09/10 JUL2009. my name is at srl number 103 in the above letter. it is requested i may be given revised pension and arrears earliest . A line in reply will greatly relieve my worry.

yours faithfully

YOGESHWAR KAUSHIK
PPO No.-240559615090
F-70 SARITA VIHAR
NEW DELHI-110076

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India (Pension Department), Chandni Chowk, Delhi - Non Release of pensionary benefits