Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - sms alerts

 
23 Reviews
User
  eshu90 on Jun 17, 2012
I want sms alert on my mobile whenever i deposit money or withdraw money from bank or ATM... my mobile no is already registered but still i m not getting this facilty... my account no is 32330986226... and my mobile no is 7501720220... kindly help as soon as possible...
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Ganesha N State Bank of India  - India
 
Sir

My SB A/c is 10624085370 with SBI HO Shimoga, I have registered for SMS alert services on my Mobile at ATM before about 1 months & Again submitting requsting form in Branch also on 26/12/2009. but I have not got the service till now, Pl. do needful to activate the service.


Thanks
Ganesha.N
9916562999
D
User
prashant kumar singh State Bank of India  - India
 
sir,
mai ne 1 month pahale 9934171848 khoya hua sim ko dobara chalu karne ke liye rs 200 paid kiya magar abhi tak mera service chalu nahi hua hai
A
User
mahendra solanki State Bank of India  - India
 
Sir,

I want to register my sbi account no. 010325244264 for sms alert service. My mobile no. is 9979503262.
A
User
c.shanmuganathan State Bank of India  - India
 
SIR, I WANT TO REGESTER MY SBI A/C NO.00000031056427493 FOR SMS ALERT SERVICE.MYMOBILENO IS 9865948744
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
narendra583 State Bank of India  - India
 
Respected sir,
I sri narendra is a state bank of india customer having debit card no6220180281100035852 want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is 9849394002.







with Regards
Narendra
N Mar 11, 2011 by
User
zeeshan haider rizvi State Bank of India  - India
 
Sir, i want to register sms alert in my a/c no.30474527716 and my mobile no is 9368055244...
N Nov 18, 2011 by
User
Sandeep Kumar State Bank of India  - India
 
MS Alerts
Sir

My SB A/c is 30783754373 with SBI HO Shimoga, I have registered for SMS alert services on my Mobile at ATM before about 1 months & Again submitting requsting form in Branch but I have not got the service till now, Pl. do needful to activate the service.


Thanks
Sandeep
9813040078
N Dec 27, 2011 by
User
Sukhananda Shetty State Bank of India  - Maharashtra, India
 
Dear sir,

kindly register me for sms alert for my SBI A/C No. 31121138169 to my mobile No. 9945060516.

Thanks...
N Jun 3, 2012 by
User
RUPANKAR CHAKRAVORTY State Bank of India  - India
 
DEAR SIR,
I AM RUPANKAR CHAKRAVORTY .MY ACCOUNT NO.IS 32325347925 AND MY CIFNO. IS 86328713488.MY PHONE NO. IS 9431588382.PLEASE KINDLY SEND ME SMS ALERTS TO MY PHONE.I WILL BE OBLIGED TO YOU FOR YOUR CONCERN.
THANKING YOU
YOURS SINCERELY,
RUPANKAR CHAKRAVORTY
N Jun 3, 2012 by
User
mukti.prusty State Bank of India  - India
 
Dear, Why dont you make a visit to your bank and take a form to apply for the Internet banking. In the form only tick on the options what you want to activate. It will work or else do one thing After you get the access to you internet banking after application then also you can change the things in internet banking..Hope this will work
N Jun 8, 2012 by
User
SDP64 State Bank of India  - Maharashtra, India
 
I Account holder of SBI not getting your SMS Alerts service
So, I requesting to help me get SMS Alerts service as far as possible
I want this most

My Account no : 32316749772 & my Debit Card no :4591510048087840 and
for SMS Alerts Service My Mobile no :9892679801
Requesting you to do needful.....Please.....I am waiting

Thank you

SBI Account Holder
Sandip Tiwari
N Jun 12, 2012 by
User
dhanamma State Bank of India  - Chittoor, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
hi................sir my name is y.shravankumar and my state bank of india account num:30709776860 and my mobile number 9740748040 i want to registration mobile alerts for every transcation
N Jul 22, 2012 by
User
anisettiramagovindu State Bank of India  - India
 
DEAR SIR,
I AM ANIETTI RAMU .MY ACCOUNT NO.IS 31131965380.MY PHONE NO. IS 9966369770.PLEASE KINDLY SEND ME SMS ALERTS TO MY PHONE.I WILL BE OBLIGED TO YOU FOR YOUR CONCERN.

THANKING YOU
YOURS SINCERELY,
ANISETTI RAMU
N Sep 4, 2012 by
User
rohit_moonka222 State Bank of India  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
sir i requested to the sbi helpline no. 1800112211 to change my contact no. for sms alerts but they they were unable to that....
so i dont know whatz the helpline no. for if they cant help us..

kindly look to my request
N Mar 30, 2013 by
User
mukti.prusty State Bank of India  - India
 
Hey ANISETTI RAMU,

I am not from bank. I just suggested to the above querry.

Better u visit the bank and fill the form, and ask the customer care to help you. simple.

Every bank has customer care. Ask in the bank counter where is customer care.

Thanks,
Mukti Prusty
N Jul 6, 2013 by
User
satishgurtoo State Bank of India  - India
 
Rupees 17 has been deducted from my salary account (10491998933) maintained by Batamaloo, . Srinagar branch (J&K) for providing SMS alerts for every transaction through this account. I may bring to your kind notice of service providers that SMS alerts are not being provided to me for every transaction, however, it has been/is being received only in case of credit of my salary. So deduction of Rs 17 on this account is unjustified. it is requested either to refund the same or provide SMS alerts for every transation of my account henceforth .
Regards,
Satish kumar gurtoo
Mob No. 9419289106
N Jul 21, 2013 by
User
santoshshar State Bank of India  - India
 
SIR I HAVE SBI ATM CARD NO. 5196190036885855 MY MOBILE NO.8696802010. PLEASE SMS ALERTS ON MY MOBILE ALL TRANSCTIONS.
N Dec 8, 2013 by
User
aditya empire36  
 
sir I have registered my cell no. at the sbi bhootnath branch... whenever i go for the online payment.. it says mobile number is not registered with your account... so kindly register the number

informations are as follows:
a/c number: 32388480827
debit card number: 4591510106809234
cell number: 9597381588

change the cell number to this.
a/c holder name: nancy
N Dec 9, 2013 by
User
subrarukku  
 
Dear sir,

kindly register me for sms alert for my SBI A/C No. 11164236176 to my mobile No. 9944740505

Thanks...
N Mar 5, 2014 by
User
ansarali.j  
 
Sir

Kindly register me for SMS alert for my SBI A/c No.31593017020 to my mobile No.9865862008...Bye Ansarali.j

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - sms alerts