Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - Credit Card No 4317 5757 0388 3786 (Cell 9910020007) - No reply

 
7 Reviews
User
  Anis Rahman
Ref to the below details

SBI Credit Card No - 4317 5757 0388 3786
CIBIL OS - Rs 10, 000
Customer Name - Anis ur Rahman
PAN Card No - AIAPR0460K
DOB - 04/06/1979
CIBIL Control no - 43, 34, 04, 855

I have been repeatedly calling them & writting E mails to settle the dues & clear my name from CIBIL. But till time I have failed to receive any response.Pls help.


Trail mails attached below
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat, 17 July, 2010 6:08:50 PMFw: Re: 'CaseID=003-661-651' , CIBIL OS Credit Card No 4317 5757 0388 3786 (Cell 9910020007)
From: Anis <rahman.anis@yahoo.com> View Contact
To: feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com... more


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ref below trail mail.
Since 30 June 2010, am writting this mail but till time I have not received any response. Neither your customer care people are aware of this card no. Indeed it would be fair, if I would term your services as most pathetic.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Concerned SBI Officer,



Ref to the below details & the outstanding that has been reported in CIBIL.



SBI Credit Card No - 4317 5757 0388 3786

CIBIL OS - Rs 10, 000

Customer Name - Anis ur Rahman

PAN Card No - AIAPR0460K

DOB - 04/06/1979

CIBIL Control no - 43, 34, 04, 855



Ref to the above credit card number. As per my records, there is no outstanding against this card. But it has been reported in CIBIL, that is a outstanding of Rs 10, 000.



I request you to please provide me the

The details of these outstanding so that I can clear immediately & it shouldnt reflect outstanding in CIBIL
If you cant provide the details of these outstanding & there is no record at all then pls report the matter to CBIL & get my name removed from the defaulters list.

Looking forward for any early response & cordination from your side.



regards

Anis Rahman
Cell 9910020007

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

regards
Anis Rahman
Cell 9910020007





----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Anis <rahman.anis@yahoo.com>
To: feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com; feedback.gesbi@ge.com
Sent: Sun, 11 July, 2010 7:30:08 PM
Subject: Re: CIBIL OS Credit Card No 4317 5757 0388 3786


Ref to the below mail & the case ID 003-661-628. Unfortunately, I have not received any response on mail or on call.


regards
Anis Rahman
Cell 9910020007






--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Anis <rahman.anis@yahoo.com>
To: feedback.gesbi@ge.com
Sent: Wed, 30 June, 2010 3:06:46 PM
Subject: CIBIL OS Credit Card No 4317 5757 0388 3786


Dear Concerned SBI Officer,



Ref to the below details & the outstanding that has been reported in CIBIL.



SBI Credit Card No - 4317 5757 0388 3786

CIBIL OS - Rs 10, 000

Customer Name - Anis ur Rahman

PAN Card No - AIAPR0460K

DOB - 04/06/1979

CIBIL Control no - 43, 34, 04, 855



Ref to the above credit card number. As per my records, there is no outstanding against this card. But it has been reported in CIBIL, that is a outstanding of Rs 10, 000.



I request you to please provide me the

The details of these outstanding so that I can clear immediately & it shouldnt reflect outstanding in CIBIL
If you cant provide the details of these outstanding & there is no record at all then pls report the matter to CBIL & get my name removed from the defaulters list.

Looking forward for any early response & cordination from your side.



regards

Anis Rahman
Cell 9910020007
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 7, 2011 by
User
Arun Samajpati  
 
Dt. 08.02.2011 My card No.4317 5750 5953 8042 I already paid my dues to the extent of Rs.319/- on the 28.01.2011 thro my SB a/c no.30499652273 thro SBI Credit Card on line service. Plz acknowledge the receipt by sms to 9433748520 or my email address. I shall not accpt any liablity for it. Arun Samajpati.
N Mar 10, 2011 by
User
mr swarup das  
 
SBI Credit Card Complaints - Credit Card No 4006 6760 8406 5690 (Cell 39020202) - No reply
View all SBI Credit Card complaints
SBI Credit Card

Location:domjur, howrah, west bengal, India

pin:711405


Credit Card No4006 6760 8406 5690 (Cell39020202) - No reply
Ref to the below details

SBI Credit Card No - No4006 6760 8406 5690 FD - Rs 10, 000
Customer Name SWARUP DAS
START - 04/01/2010


I have been repeatedly calling them & writting E mails to settle the dues & clear my name from CIBIL. But till time I have failed to receive any response.I already paid my dues to the extent of EMI - on the 28.03.2011 thro my SB a/c Pls help.
Pls active my card.
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
SUDIP GHOSAL State Bank of India  - Delhi, India
 

SBI CREDIT CARD NOT RECEIVED TILL 16.04.2011 - SBI Credit Card

This is to inform you, that i had applied for SBI Credit Card 1st week of March2011,till date it is undelivered to my Office address.On 07.04.2011, I got SMS there mentioned my Credit card application No. 140956000526 and on 15.04.11, i also got SMS, there mentioned my credit card due amount Rs.3307.90, will b pay 03.05.11,why.
should i pay this money,till date i am not receive this Card . Please note at the time i applied your executive told me it will be free Credit card.
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
j srinivas reddy  
 
i j srinivas reddy wants to know the status of my knewly apply credit card, form number is S0007703409
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
j srinivas reddy  
 
i agree the rules
D Apr 20, 2011 by
User
Ashpreetsingh  
 
,
I DAVINDER ARORA APPLIED FOR A CREDIT CARD OF SBI.WE HAD GONE FOR A SERVICING OF OUR CAR AND THEIR YOUR EXECUTIVE MR ANUJ OR MR HIMANSHU TOLD ME THE SCHEME OF CARD I PAID 35O/ FOR A AUTOCARD AFTER THAT THEY TOLD ME THE EXECUTIVE OF SBI CAME TO YOUR HOME AND GET YOUR DOCUMENTS I GIVE ALL THE DOCUMENTS TO HIM, HE SAID YOUR CARD WILL BE CAME TO YOU WITH IN 30 DAYS, BUT STILL I DIDNT GET THE CARD I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR VERY POOR SERVICES, I WANTED TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CARD
OTHERWISE I WILL GO TO THE CONSUMER COURT, FOR THE COMPLAINT OF MISUSE MY DOCUMENTS,


MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS -: M 0000 2230 33

AUTOCARD NUM ;- 65001744377

DOB:- 4 NOV 1962

PLS REPLY ME BACK ON THE SAME EMAIL ADDRESSS

THANK YOU
DAVINDER ARORA
REGARDS
DAVINDER ARORA

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - Credit Card No 4317 5757 0388 3786 (Cell 9910020007) - No reply