Student — not recieved passport

i have applied for my passport at district passport collection office, ropar on[protected].i hv not recieved mu passport yet..my file no. is CHDZ30011708.Please take this into account immediately.thanks.

Student — Not Recieved Passport Since Long

I Nitin Soni has submitted all my documents to the passport issuing authority on Application Date :[protected] against the file no.A026304. The police checking has been done as per the corresponding police station, But when I checked the status of my passport it is showing the "Police Report has not been received"

I Request you to please check and what should i do to get my passport.

I will highly obliged to you..

Thank you..
Your Faithful

NITIN KUMAR SONI
File No : A026304
file no: z[protected] had recieved a letter(letter no.:1160, date: 13/08/07) for filling a new form which has to be sent within 1 month as per your letter which has been sent in 21-june-2008, and i have received it in august (after 2 motnhs).i have already been in the required proccedure for the passport as mention below:
1)it has been sent to lucknow passport office with application and draft no.:244337 dated: 14/07/07 from punjab national bank, azad nagar kanpur.
2)letter no.: 1282, dated: 03/09/07 which has been reported to S.P. special branch office, lucknow.
3)letter no: 1285 dated: 19/09/07 which has been reported to S.P. crime nodal officer passport, kanpur nagar, has been informed to regional passport crime officer lucknow.
kindly look over the further proccedure and where it has not been followed up as i am receiving the letter no.:1160 after 1 (5-aug-2008) year which is informing me to re-issue a new form.how is it possible?no communicztion has been made in this regard. so you are requested to needful in this required as soon as possible.
thanks.
yours sincerely,
file no.:z[protected]

Student — Passport not Received Till Date

I would Like to Request you that i applied Passport jan 2008 till date i did not receive passport MY Applied No# A[protected]
i applied for passport at regional passport office vishakapatnam on[protected].My name is SRAVAN KUMAR DAMODARA and my file reference numbe is VSP-Z[protected], till now i did not recieved my passport.Police verification is also completed but till now i didn't get my passport.It's very important to me.So please check my file and help me to get the passport as soon as possible.PLS SEND ME IF ANY PROBLEM SIR

Student — till now didn't get passport

I ANKUR BHARDWAJ . This letter to inform u till now i didnt get my passport .I applied it in JUNE, 2008. My form serial no. is 350077 or 350075 in both no. one is because sir i took two forms togather thats why m little bit confused .
Sir kindly grand me give information about my passport .
THANK YOU
My permenant address ;
ankur bhardwaj
s/o jagdish prasad sharma
badi mahukalan, gangapur city
Dist -Swai madhopur
State - Rajasthan
pin -322202

Student — passport is not recieved

dear sir/madam
my name is praveenkumar.I applied for passport.when iam checking the status of my passport in the website, there they represented that the passport will be dispatched on[protected].but yet now i dint received the passport.please help me in getting the passport
I(vinod kumar allapu) bearing application number BHUI00026108 have submitted application on 31st march 2008.

Police enquiry has been completed but till now i did not receive my passport.It was almost more than 9 months.

I request you to process my passport as soon as possible and issue it to me.
Thanking you sir.

passport — passport not rcv

namaskar ji

sir ji, maine date[protected] ko form submmite karke passsport dwara slip parpt ho chki hai.

FILE NO. LKOA16067608
VINOD KUMAR KAUSHAL
S/O SHRI KALI CHARAN KAUSHAL

ABHI TAK RCV NAHI HUA
PLS BATAEN

RGDS
VINOD KAUSHAL

Student — passport not received

My reciept no:EW[protected]IN
DD No.:319317
File No.CALWO1740108
Key No.:[protected]
I have registered in hthe month of March but till now i have not got my passport till now .My varification done but I donot understand why I do not get my pssport.
I will be oblize to you if you kindly look into this matter.

My Passport file No. LKOZ140207/08 dated 11.06.2008 sent to your office by District Passport Application Collection Centre, Kanpur Nagar vide letter No. 545 dated 22.08.2008 with complete necessary documents. Passport not received to till date. Kindly arrange to send at an early date.

Sachin Singh
S/o Shiv Bahadur Singh
R/o J-922, MIG, Vishwa Bank, Barra, Kanpur Nagar, 208027
Passport not received
I applied for the passport on 22th july, 2008. then I attened police verification once but I donot know why the police person sent the memo that person not found.the I againt requested for police verification but this time they send the verificiation to a place which was even not mentioned in the Application form also.
then also I attened the same.
the status changed "The police Report is clear and passport is sheduled to be send within 15th Aug.but after 30 Aug, then change the status Police Report is adverse and a show case notice is been sent.Please help what should i do to get my passport.
My file no is: A136163

Pawan Kumar
I am vinodkumar allapu bearing passport application number(BHUI[protected] and I have submitted my application on 31st march2008.

My complaint is that Police enquiry has been completed but till now i did not receive my passport .
I have been complaining since last year but there were no responses to my complaints .

I request you to process my passport application as soon as possible and send to me sir.

Thanking you sir,

Student — passport not received

i have submit all the documents and my birth certificate is also submited which is correct and fullfill all the records so plz check my documents again and plz give my passport.

I (VINOD KUMAR ALLAPU) bearing the passport application number ( BHUI[protected] had posted my passport application on[protected] along with 1000rupees DD .
Police enquiry has been completed but till now I did not received my passport .

I request you to process my application as soon as possible and send to my address .

Thanking you sir,

Student — not received passport

respected sir
i beg to say i m sachin kumar & my file no. is lkoa23956708. i apply the form in[protected]
& every enqiury has been complited but my passport not recieve whats the reason.
if you give me a particular reason i wiil highly oblized.
Respected sir/madam,

I have apply for the passport on[protected] and my file no. is = A 010505 and police enquiry has been done on[protected]. But till date I have not received my passport and when I check my application status then it shows that the information is not available. So I request you to please check that where the mistake is done and inform me and even its very emergency for me to have the passport. so please kindly look after the matter and do the needful.

with regards,
Kunal Tharad.

Student — not received passport

my name is phani kumar i had applied my passport in 3/11/2008.my file no. is A307794.

but still i didn't receive my passport.i had cleared my police verification in 6/1/2009.so please kindly check my request.

Student — passport has not recived by me

Sir 4 months hi gaye hai sub kuch ho cuka hai maine SDM office mai deposit karvaya tha police inqury bhi ho cuki hai jab mai net par check karta hu to batata hai ki police report has not been recived aur sir police inqury to 3 months pehle ho cuki hai sir please jaldi se jaldi kuch kijiye aur ye problem kyo aa rahi hai
sir please i want satisfaction

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information