Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sudarshan-Estcon-Bhubaneswar - CHEATING AND FRAUD OF PROVIDING PLOT IN BHUBANESWAR

 
19 Reviews
User
  Parida75 on Feb 23, 2011
Sir,
I Antarjyami Parida working with Indian Air Force , Presently posted in Jharkhand and permanent resident of Kendrapara distt. is a victim of Sudarshan Estcon (P) Ltd located at Bhubaneswar.Orissa.
In Jun 2007 through one of my Uncle working In HAL, Sunabeda I came in contact with Mr.Praharaj , one of the employee who showed me a land in front of Gita engineering college under Sudarsan-Vihar enclave.
I planned to buy 1200 squre foot land each for three of our brothers. So they took me to their Office where I came across General Manager Mr. Rout , and their MD Mr Pramod Behera.
Intially they didn't make the registration if at all I was ready to Pay the whole amount they had tagged .They made an agreement taking 60,000 on Jun 2007 and assured me the registration on completion of my three years from the agreement by paying all amounts in equal installments.
Thus regularly I had payed all the amount and evidence regarding the payment with all receipts and covering letter is being preserved with me. But till date their cashier/account Mr Asit Biswas and manager Mr Rout gave no. of false dates and their intentions are such as they want to dissolve my whole amount with no residue left over.
I followed up a lot, called no of times spending my valuable times and my telephone bills summed up in some hundreds of money.
They have been quite rude to my calls I made recently.
I had visited their office a number of times though leave in defence services is quite restricted due to various service exigencies, but every efforts of mine has gone in vain.
I asked to meet the MD . Mr Pramod Behara so that I could dicuss my issue, but he kept away from the scenario and further nobody either is bothered to give his contact no.on my request.
When I said Mr Biswas , finally I have to take the help of law ,he sounded very rudely, saying "kanoon ko hum pocket mein ley ke ghumte hain",jo ukhadna hai ukhad lo , hum apke rupaya ke bare mein kuch nahin jante.
So my scincere request to you is please help me from this fugitive miscreants who are spoiling the state and countries name, as well as spoiling the name of legal cells and making mockery of judicial system.



Thanking you,

sd/-
(Antarjyami Parida)
IAF
09471135750
Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Mar 1, 2011 by
User
Parida75  
 
These miscreants neede to be punished as soon as poosible.And the state govt. as well as law should take severe and strict action against these hooligans involved in cheating and fraud case
A Mar 31, 2011 by
User
rahul nanda  
 
Sudarshan Eastcon Private Limited is a simply blunder builder .who is always blunding to the people .what ever he commited to the people after getting the money from him he is totaly forget what he commied previously

And his construction workmanship is very poor . i think they don't have capability to make the building as per civil code of conduct .

And All of the employe of Sudarshen Builder are fraud

i would like to request to concern govt. dept. kindly take legal action againest Sudarshan Eastcon pvt. ltd
A Apr 3, 2011 by
User
satyakumari  
 
i he agree with ur opinions. he has eaten our hard earned money.all of us unitedly should do something to get money back.i am also a victim.i lost rs96000.
N May 7, 2011 by
User
anirudh751634  
 
Hi I m Mr Anirudh brother of Mr Antarjyami Parida .we here by withdraw our complain against sudarshan builder which was lodged nearly two months back. Matter has been resolved by Mr Rout after a long gap. we got our sale deeds of three plots .Now we don’t have any wrong annotations for Sudarshan Eastcon Private Limited.
N May 14, 2011 by
User
Parida75  
 
Myself
Antajyami Parida,

The grievances that ever I was having against Sudarsan escton builders is being neutralized. As there was bit misunderstanding between me and the staff which led me to take such harsh step against their reputation.
Mr Rout their manager happens to be one of the easy going and a pleasant person who took up my case and resolved the case so smoothly that I on his behalf apologize the Builder to pardon me for any mistakes, ever which have hurt ed them or must have brought bad remarks to their hard earned reputation.
I request all clients, plz not to build up any bad remarks against the company and bear patients to possess your plot/ Flat at right time . as the common proverb says, " Patients bears the rip pen fruit"
Thank U, nothing more to say, All Who go through this comment, I take in a grant U would agree to me as I consider all of U to be quite matured.
A Aug 5, 2011 by
User
Sekhar55  
 
hi, I ve purchased plot from Sudarshan through Mr.Manoranjan Ray.Since the scheme near Gita college was instalment system it took a bit late to get the sale deed.Thanks to Mr.Manoranjan who tried with tooth and nail for me.Now I wish to purcahse their Apartment at Mendhasal.
I request you all those who haven't got sale deed to have patience.Sudarshan isn't fraud so far I ve observed, because those want to withdrew their deal the company return their money within 3/4 months.
Thank you all,
In this world there are bad and good people exist in the same line, so choose the good one before blaming the other and your fate.
9437782437
D Nov 17, 2011 by
User
Sekhar55  
 
hello,
My experience with the Sudarshan Estcon is quite bitter. The staffs, I mean Manoranjan Ray, Nibaran Swain, including their GM. Rajani kant Raut are touters.Their behavior after getting the full amout from the costomer is capricious and rough.Their so called manger, Mr.Rout don't know anything except misbehaving customer and shoutin, as he is an IAS/OAS.
I 'd REQUEST all the customer who have already paid for plot near GITA COLLEGE, and yet not got please contact me at my mail given below, because later I knew some fraud transation connecting this, so that we can take legal action very soon
The company had only 500 plots to sell, but instead they booked more than 2000 custmer and yet they don't return money to them.

thank you,
sekharmishra55@yahoo.co.in
A Mar 20, 2012 by
User
swadipti  
 
I am also a victim of Sudarshan Estcon. They are just playing with people. Taking their money and make their own business. I have visited them several times and each time i failed to negotiate anything. This is a cheat and fraud company. So do not deal with them. I am suffering from last 3 years, this may save some body. If anyone is listening to me, please take some legal action.
D Apr 23, 2012 by
User
SANTUNUB2002  
 
I work in Police Department in Odisha and we are also a customer of Sudarshan Estcon. We booked for our relative, from Mr.Rout, Artebandhu Jena, Debasis sahoo, Manoranjan Ray, MD(Mr.Behera) and others, and advance paid Lakhs of Rupees for 6 plots 1200Sq Ft each at the rate of agreed Rs90/sq ft on that time. This Mr.Rout and his staff has not bothered to give so far and register the plots correctly. We have sent many times our people whom they have threatened to the extent that they tell that behind every builder there are gundas ! We are forced to write in this forum. Forget registering all 6 plots, they have not registered even 3 plots. We have failed in all sort of communications with them including emails (they do online marketing but they told they dont know using emails and they have their websites, gharabari advertisements with emails, phones.

We are still requesting here Mr.Rout and his company & staffs to deliver us genuine 6 plots near to main road ASAP at their promised area of GITA college. Failing here, we will be forced to no option but to start the consumer court action and even take this to the highest level judicial system, which these people have made fun of anyway ! Mr.Rout and the company staff, please make it clear that now onwards we or our people are so threatened to visit your office or person, that now in any case this step repetition is possible from our side. So kindly give us the correct plot registration & Khata transfer document to complete consumer relationship ASAP in the same way you have given few consumer correct plots but only post complaints. Even after lots of pain and harassments we are still hopeful with peacefully getting our rights with best Regards to the company. thanks, santanubehera2002@gmail.com
N Apr 23, 2012 by
User
SANTUNUB2002  
 
PLEASE SUBMIT MY COMPLAINT, IT HAS BEEN MANY HOURS NOW STILL NOT SHOWING
N May 29, 2012 by
User
ommaditya  
 
I completely agree sudarshan estcon bhubaneswar is a fraud company, it's playing with public fund.
Mr. Swain sales manager told me that every year they sale land to 8 to 10, 000 customer and raise fund of 30 to 50 cores every year. I understood that this the way they raise public fund and use it for business purpose for example building apartment and other business. They actually they sale land to 3 to 8% people and rest money they invest in business. After few years depending on the person they refund money.

The matter should be exposed to media.

Thanks.
ommaditya@gmail.com
A Jun 3, 2012 by
User
Swadipti Panigrahi  
 
CHEATING AND FRAUD OF PROVIDING PLOT IN BHUBANESWAR
Sir,
I Swadipti Panigrahi working as a software engineer, Presently residing at Hyderabad, is a victim of Sudarshan Estcon (P) Ltd located at Bhubaneswar.Orissa.

In Oct 2009 i contact Mr.Debasish, one of the sale person who showed me a land in front of Gita engineering college under Sudarsan-Vihar enclave.
I planned to buy 2000 squre foot land each for three of our brothers. So they took me to their Office where I came across General Manager Mr. Rout.
Intially they didn't make the registration if at all I was ready to Pay the whole amount they had tagged .They made an agreement taking 460000 on Oct 2010 and assured me the registration on completion of my one years from the agreement by paying rest amounts.

But till date their cashier/account Mr Biswas and manager Mr Rout gave no. of false dates and their intentions are such as they want to dissolve my whole amount with no residue left over.

I followed up a lot, called no of times spending my valuable times and my telephone bills summed up in some hundreds of money.
They have been quite rude to my calls.

I had visited their office around 100 of times but not able to negitiate with them in any means, and every efforts of mine has gone in vain.

I asked to meet the MD . Mr Pramod Behara so that I could dicuss my issue, but he kept away from the scenario and further nobody either is bothered to give his contact no.on my request.


So my scincere request to you is please help me from this fugitive miscreants who are spoiling the state and countries name, as well as spoiling the name of legal cells and making mockery of judicial system.



Thanking you,

Swadipti Panigrahi
swadipti.panigrahi@gmail.com
D Nov 8, 2012 by
User
rakesh_seth  
 
They are bogus, pl do not deal with them.
The scap goats will swallow your hard earned money.
Be careful, Do not give any token money or installment for any land-deal or flat booking with this litches.
I have suffered like anything and i shall take them to court.
A Dec 3, 2012 by
User
Nila Madhav Sahoo  
 
I had booked a plot measuring 3600 sft in sudarshan vihar project of sudarshan estcon pvt ltd. After completion of my agreed time period when I did not get my plot and harassed by so many dates of registration i went to them and came to know about the Comprehensive Development Plan of 2030 of BDA for which they are unable to register the plot to my name now. Also I went to BDA and came to know that verification for above plan is going on but it is a matter of lengthy process. So I demanded the builder for refund of my deposited amount as I have no time to be on contact with them and also no more patience to wait more till finalization of the plan, when they will register the plot in my favour. Taking some times they also refund me the amount through chq and which also been cleared. Thanks to them I have not been harassed.
N Feb 4, 2013 by
User
rozer fedrick  
 
Dear comrades,

Kindly don't blame any one like this as you have written in above massages. I think these are not true. Any company who organizing this types of a large business will have some positives and negative factors, which they have also. You are only looking from the negative side. If you will turn your eye from the positive side will can see that, they have also taken many more positive steps to solve customers problems as no one will face any trouble in future. They are intimating about their problems to all. Requesting to wait for some more times or else they are ready to return their deposited amounts and also they are trying to settle the matter considering with also any other means as affordable to the customers which I have also settled my matter. So please instread of taking everything in negative manner please try to solve the matter. Which will be batter for all.
Thanks
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
AKS12PRN  
 
I am also a victime of this builder. 2 of my friend are also in the same condition. Never buy any land from Sudershan builder. This is a fraud comapny. They take the money and returned without intrest after 4 yerars. They also provide postdated cheque.
N May 6, 2013 by
User
Padmanabha Bhadra  
 
As per my experience Sudarshan Estcon Pvt Ltd is a good company. Though they are not totally free from unusual, still they are trying to solve every problems of customers. Those who have cooperated them they got solved their problems. So kindly go on the positive way, you will get positive. This is my request to all above complainants. Thanks
N May 10, 2014 by
User
BBSRLand  
 
With several cases cropping up, http://odishaaffairs.tv/bhubaneswar-real-estate-cheating-cases-on-rise-beware-of-the-fraudsters-builders-mafias-before-buying-property/, This is the BEST time to file a case against builders who claim to be selling land and never honour the promise.

Not just the Gita engineering land, but all other land deals are also dubious. Please take care while dealing with this company.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sudarshan-Estcon-Bhubaneswar - CHEATING AND FRAUD OF PROVIDING PLOT IN BHUBANESWAR