[Resolved]  Sun Direct — MY CARD BALANCE now

I want to know my balance in this card the card no is : [protected] R.

Send the balance to this mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.

Thankyou.

Sun Direct — no response for complaint

My smartcard number is [protected] i am balaji; customer of sun direct since 2009-may. before 2 weeks i started not getting most of the channels day by day. i have made a complaint with customer care thru 39407575 many times. but still i have not received any technicians to tune up the dish to new satellite. EVER WORST CUSTOMER RESPONSE IS SUN DIRECT.
how to know the balance in my account through net. i want to know my balance of
my card no [protected] R.

please send website link to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Very Worst Customer Care service...
I want to know my balance in this card no is-[protected] sent this mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

Sun Direct — frequently interrupted/unsatisfactory reception

Since upgradation of the set top box and realignment of the dish about a month ago, the reception of the channels is frequently interrupted and and the display hangs while shifting of channels, the signal search time is unbearably long (about a minute). please look into the matter.

Customer Name: M V Chandrashekar
customer Id : [protected]
smartcard [protected]

Sun Direct — Service unavailable

We have been using SUN DTH Service(Smart Card NO:[protected]) for more than 6 months.And for the past 2 months,we are not able to view any of the channels other than their advertisement channel and we are fed up in calling them as we tried it more than 7 times.but no response yet...

Sun Direct DTH — NON AVAILABILITY OF SIGNALS

I am a Sun Direct DTH Customer and My Smart Card No. [protected]. I am not getting any of the T.V. Channels and i made complants so many time. One month back I called the Customer Care and complaint about non availability of Signals and they told me that they will send their representative within 24 hourse. My complant No. is [protected]. But nobody attended yet. After which i am trying to get their Customer care no. 39407575, but always it is getting engaged, then i tried to send e-mails in the given id, but it is returned. I topup the Sundirect for one year and they are deducting the charges each month without providing any service. Please suggest what steps i can take in this regards

Sun Direct — No channels for last 3 months

My dish TV has not been working for the last 3 months.

smart card number [protected].

I am not getting any of the channels which I paid for. When I call custore service they say that the issue will be resolved in 24 hrs. They have raised below tickets. Evertime I call they would tell that they are raising priority of ticket, but then there is no action taken.
1-[protected]

Last month after a lot of coaxing they gave me phone numbers of nearby distributors. Below are the numbers given but these numbers are either wrong or the distributors do not show any interest in resolving the issue. Though they tell they would come today/tomm they will not come and will tell some lame excuses. This has been continueing for a long time and has caused m and my family hugh inconvenience and tension added to the fact that we are not getting any service for which we paid money. You spend a lot of money for advertising in TV for getting new customers. But let alone getting new customers with this pathetic customer service you have already lost a lot of loyal customers. Competition is very strong with Relience BIG TV and Tata photon among the major players. If you do not take adequate steps to upgrade existing setup boxes SUN direct will soon be history!!

Arun Gladshome Applicant Pvt Ltd [protected] [protected]
Tanbaram west Kalyanaraman Srisundarshan [protected] [protected]

I am in contact with below distributor now

Gladshome Applicant Pvt Ltd

The technician's number is [protected]

He has not been coming though I have been calling him for the last one month. Previously he was telling that he has gone to native place. Presently his excuse is that he does not have a two wheeler. I asked him to come by car and I said that I would pay him the coming and return charges for the car. But still he is not coming.
I WANT TO KNOW MY ACCOUNT BALANCE TO THIS SMART CARD NUMBER.
SEND MY BALANCE TO THIS E-MAIL

Sun Direct Network — Realignment

Because of poor service of Sun Direct Net Work's Dealer of Attapur Service Centre, I vexed with them. They are very reckless, irresponse and commercial minded and taking charges illegally from all the customers. I want to proceed against him legally and kindly advise how to face the problem with them and fight against them. My time, money and mental strength are being wasted because of their irresponsible behaviour.
I truly agree with Prashanth..
I want to know my balance in this smart card no.[protected].
And we are not able to see more channels so please sent your technician to adjust our sundirect antina in our home.
Mr. Dhruve Kumar Gupta s/o late Mr.Vishwanath Gupta
Sadar Bazar Charkhari Dist.Mahoba (U.P.) Pin.210421
Mo.No.[protected], [protected]
My e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
Hai,

If you want to know your account information, current balance amount [protected]R
I am also facing same problem my complaint id is=[protected]

Pandu

Sun Direct — No proper service of response

I have a Sun Diret DTH connection, which I took on[protected] at Hyderabad. It worked fine till the time I shifted my family to Pune Maharastra. I shifted the instruments and call up customer care (Both Hyderabad and Pune). They provided me an address which is at Mumbai. Which is not possible to contact them. Then with the help of a Technician I set up the Antena and setup box. The connection worked fine for one month that too with limited chanells. Also called up customer care, and they replyed the satalite is getting moved, so it will take 1 or 2 days. I got the same answers for 15 days. Also I requested them to update my Pune Address, no one have updated it et. Even the CC Executives dont know what to do and how to do this. Now from[protected] I am getting some message like "Due to Satalite movement your DTH instrument has to upgraded. So contact them. For the same reason I am calling them for the past 2 months. I need the instrument to be upgraded. I do not know hpw it is going to be happen. I am better go for some other DTH service if possible.
hope to receive my mail in best o[censored]r health and sprite. sir i humbly request that i forget my password of[protected]R and[protected]R i have two sun tv in my home but i didnt remember my password so kindly help me to reset my password
I want to know my balance in this card the card no is : [protected]R

Send the balance to this mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com
my card no is [protected]R
SENT MY BALANCE TO THE MAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Sun Direct — complaint for Dish-retuning not heeded for more than a MONTH

I have a SUN DIRECT connection (SMC NO. [protected]-R) , installed at the following address

Connection given to: K N Purushothaman Nair
Address : Aswathy Bhawan (Chakalathu House)
Eramathoor P.O
Mannar
Mavelikara Taluk
Alapuzha District
Kerala – 689622
Ph:[protected]
I am experiencing problem with the SUNDIRECT connection due to the change in satellite/location, and have raised many request/complaints
for re-tuning the dish, all to no avail. I have contacted the local dealer in Mavelikara several times; thereafter I have raised the issue
at Ernakulam office and registered a complain (Complaint No. KO-015-11/12).I have also sent SMS to Chennai office regarding this
issue. In spite of all this, the issue has not been addressed.

There after i wrote a specific mail to the Nodal office at Cochin (Mr Mr. Purushothaman.C.S), who has not shown any interest in the matter.

The apathy shown by the staff and disregard to so many complaints is quite appalling.This too after taking up the whole year's subscription fee and refusing to provide service.

Sun Direct — Re-Install the Dish

I have Shifted from Mulund To Bhyandar. I have complaint the Sun Direct Customer Care since 20 Days. But they do not take action on it.

Kamlesh Chak
Card No.[protected]R
Mob.No.[protected]

Sun Direct
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Sun Direct Phone
    +91 76 0101 2345 [Customer care]
    Sun Direct Address
    73, MRC Nagar Main Road, Mursali Maran Towers, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Sun Direct contact information