Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Suzuki Access 125 - Registration of Vehicle - Wrong Engine Number on documents

 
1 Review
User
  kirankumarca on Apr 13, 2011
Dear Sir/Madam,

I need your help regarding resolving this issue. Please see the chain of e.mails with the showroom but there is no response from them properly till today.

I have bought the vehicle in July,2010 and because of the wrong mentioning of the Vehicle Chasis number my registration is getting delayed. so many calls and e.mails but there is no proper response from Suzuki team. Please see the first e.mail started in Jan' and their responses.

Kindly do the needfull.

Regards,
KiranKumar
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------





On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 3:13 PM, KK <kirankumarca@gmail.com> wrote:


Dear Imad/Joseph/Aruna,

I have taken back my vehicle from IBAYS-kukatpally and gave back the rest ride vehicle last week since your staff and Agent told me that today (monday) my registration will happen. I have no update yet. Can you please confirm and tell me the status? I have been keep calling and there is no response. Can you please help me why is it still getting delayed and delayed?

I would also like to know who will bear the penalty charges if any imposed by RTA because of the wrong Chasis number given by the showroom in the Registration documents. Giving the the deadline date to the agent would help resolving this issue.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Waiting for your reply.

Regards,
KiranKumar

On Tue, Mar 29, 2011 at 4:20 PM, KK <kirankumarca@gmail.com> wrote:

Thanks for concern Imad.


I have taken the rest ride vehicle/RC from IBAYS Kukatpally and gave my vehicle in the showroom yesterday. Please update me on the registration details as soon as possible.


Thanks for the help.
KiranKumar



On Mon, Mar 28, 2011 at 10:59 AM, Imad Ibays <ibaysmotorcycles@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Joseph San ,
pls collect the customers vehicle , give him our rest ride vehicle , get the reg done and let me know on priority pls

Imad Farooqui
Ibays

On 28-Mar-2011, at 10:48 AM, KK <kirankumarca@gmail.com> wrote:


Hi Joseph,


Neither Venkatesh lifts my calls nor Kumar. Nobody responds properly. Please let me know how i can resolve this issue? Is there anything needed from my side? So many phone calls and so many e-mails, but in vain.


I am really fed up off calling many times. Can you kindly follow-up this issue personally? Its been a real difficulty for me to drive the vehicle without a registration number. Its almost 10months since i purchase the vehicle.


Please let me know what should i do.


Thank you,
KiranKumar Komaravolu
ph: 96422-39222


On Wed, Mar 16, 2011 at 7:39 AM, Shajimon Joseph <joseph_ibays@yahoo.in> wrote:

Dear Mr. Kiran,

I wish to inform you that that the RTA has started working & i am sure you might have received the call from our agent Mr. Venkatesh, He had informed me that you are coming today (March 16th) to complete the registration process.

I apologise for the delay & inconvinence caused to you by the frequent pen downs, strikes and the registartion getting delayed.

regards,

Shajimon Joseph
General Manager

IBAYS MOTORCYCLES PVT. LTD.
SOMAJIGUDA, HYDERABAD - 82.
EMAIL: joseph_ibays@yahoo.in
Mobile : 9885270921
Office : 040-30686868
Fax : 040-30686899


--- On Sun, 13/3/11, KK <kirankumarca@gmail.com> wrote:


From: KK <kirankumarca@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: Vehicle Registration problem
To: "Shajimon Joseph" <joseph_ibays@yahoo.in>

Cc: "Md. Imaduddin Farooqui" <ibaysmotorcycles@yahoo.co.in>, "ARUNA HARI" <j.arunahari2006@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Sunday, 13 March, 2011, 11:02 AM



Dear Joseph.

Please see the below e.mail. Can you please give me an update on the below issue? whether RTA started working?. Please tell your agent to give me a call as soon as possible. you know since when this issue is pending. with due patience and respect i need your help on this matter urgently. Can it be done by Monday, 14th of March?

we have been communicating in e.mails since 31st January and many phone calls before. NO resolution on this issue yet.

Thank you,
KiranKumar


On Sun, Feb 27, 2011 at 9:30 PM, Shajimon Joseph <joseph_ibays@yahoo.in> wrote:

Dear Kiran Kumar,

Your engine number correction has already being done in the server of the RTA & as you are well aware of the pen down, bandh & other strickes going on. They are still on strike and as per the present new the strike will conclude on March 6th and your vehicle registration will be done immediately as the RTA starts working.

I deeply regret the delay & inconvinence caused to you due to the external sources beyond our control, However as and when they start working, your registration will be done on priority basis immediately.

regards,

Shajimon Joseph
General Manager

IBAYS MOTORCYCLES PVT. LTD.
SOMAJIGUDA, HYDERABAD - 82.
EMAIL: joseph_ibays@yahoo.in
Mobile : 9885270921
Office : 040-30686868
Fax : 040-30686899


--- On Sat, 26/2/11, KK <kirankumarca@gmail.com> wrote:


From: KK <kirankumarca@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: Vehicle Registration problem

To: "Shajimon Joseph" <joseph_ibays@yahoo.in>
Cc: "suzuki alok" <bose.alok@suzukimotorcycle.in>, "Md. Imaduddin Farooqui" <ibaysmotorcycles@yahoo.co.in>, "ARUNA HARI" <j.arunahari2006@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Saturday, 26 February, 2011, 6:16 AM



Dear Joseph,


May i know the status of the below e-mail. I know there was pen down for 2days on Tuesday and Wednesday in RTO as well. Just wanted to confirm the status by today?


Please call me for letting me know further information. I hope this will be resolved by Monday 28th, Feb.


Thanks & regards,
KiranKumar
Ph: 96422-39222


On Fri, Feb 11, 2011 at 1:54 PM, Shajimon Joseph <joseph_ibays@yahoo.in> wrote:



Dear Mr. Kiran Kumar,

We have already submitted your file for correction & its in process & the entire activity will finish by Feb 20th

We are sorry for the inconvinence caused to you.

regards,


Shajimon Joseph
General Manager

IBAYS MOTORCYCLES PVT. LTD.
SOMAJIGUDA, HYDERABAD - 82.
EMAIL: joseph_ibays@yahoo.in
Mobile : 9885270921
Office : 040-30686868
Fax : 040-30686899

--- On Fri, 11/2/11, KK <kirankumarca@gmail.com> wrote:


From: KK <kirankumarca@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: Vehicle Registration problem
To: "Imad Ibays" <ibaysmotorcycles@yahoo.co.in>
Cc: "suzuki alok" <bose.alok@suzukimotorcycle.in>, "joseph ibays" <joseph_ibays@yahoo.in>
Date: Friday, 11 February, 2011, 5:55 AM


Hi Imad,


I have not received any call from the Agent or from your office regarding the update even after I called Aruna day before yesterday. I thought it would be done by 7th feb, but today is 11th Feb. Can you please let me know the status on this? Its been long time since i took the vehicle, please respond with the status.


Thanks again for your help.
KiranKumar.
Ph:96422-39222
--------------------------------------------------------


On Mon, Jan 31, 2011 at 4:04 PM, Imad Ibays <ibaysmotorcycles@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Dear sir,
We can register your vehicle by frid , but if you wish you can come on Monday 7th feb as you have mentioned you get off on mondays , we thank you for your patience and once again sorry for the delay . For any further assistance you can mail me or contact mrs aruna 9849692185 or joseph and we will be glad to help you out


Regards

Imad Farooqui
Ibays

On 31-Jan-2011, at 11:38 AM, KK <kirankumarca@gmail.com> wrote:[/COLOR]
> Dear Sir/madam,
>
> This is Komaravolu KiranKumar. I have purchased Suzuki Access 125 two wheeler from IBAYS Kukatpally showroom on 30/07/2010. The showroom people gave wrong Engine number for the Registration documents with Road Transport Authorities and with IFFCO-TOKIO Insurance documents and my Registration of the vehicle got rejected. IBAYS Kukatpally Manager Mr.Hafeez replied me saying he will reimburse the penalties if i have to pay any on the road, because the registration got delayed from their end because of typing the Engine number wrongly on the forms. [correct engine number is F486-413486]
>
> I am following up with the Suzuki showroom and nobody responds properly. I am calling Mr.Joseph (Mobile no: 9885270921) every now and then for the status of my correction documents. IBAYS Kukatpally replies that they have sent the documents for correction to IBAYS Somajiguda and IBAYS Somajiguda says they have given documents for correction. After waiting a long time, they gave me the SUZUKI RTA Agent mobile number (Kumar: mobile: 9394347209), This Agent also not responding properly and keep on postponing the registration without any cause and disconnects my phone calls. I get holiday in office only on Monday and the Agents are not cooperative on the same day. I still dont know for how many days or months I have to wait. Vehicle Purchased in 2010 and its 2011 now.
>
> I would like to bring this to your attention and get me the solution for it by having my vehicle registered properly. I am facing lots of problems with this for parking the vehicle in my office and driving the vehicle on road as this is the completion of 6months purchasing the vehicle and without RC.
>
> Please help me resolving this issue as soon as possible and I have no other option to raise a compliant with necessary authorities.
>
> Please let me know if you have any questions as I will be very thankful to you if you can sort this issue asap.
>
> Thank you,
>
> --
> K. KiranKumar
> Ph: 96422-39222
>
Complaint comments 0 Comments
Resolve this Complaint  

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Suzuki Access 125 - Registration of Vehicle - Wrong Engine Number on documents