[Resolved]  Suzuki Motorcycle India Pvt. Ltd. (Suzuki Access 125) — No Reponces for Customer feedback on http://www.suzukimotorcycle.co.in/

To: Suzuki Motorcycle India Pvt Ltd
100 Southex Plaza, 389 Masjid Moth, South Extn.- II, New Delhi-110049

There is customer feedback form which can be filled by the users using this link.

http://www.suzukimotorcycle.co.in/customer_feedback.asp
http://www.suzukimotorcycle.co.in/

I have posted several feedback related to delay in delivery for Suzuki Access 125 but never received any response. Are Suzuki management are dumb or chosen not to response. This is a unprofessional on part of Suzuki.

Further the On Road price mentioned on Suzuki website is not the same what dealer asks for On Road Price. Dealer's price is much higher than price on Website. Can Suzuki management confirm this.

I would apreciate if MD/GM of Suzuki take a note of this.
No (1)
Yes (2)

dear sir, we brought access125 at march2011 from PRIDE SUZUKI, SURAT, have a comlaint that there is no satisfactorily service done, no mileage though three service done, no proper answer getting from them, no service engineer cell number given to me or not any answer when they visit, no any activity done in service, only washing done, SO I TELL ALL CUSTOMER NOT TO BUY ANY SUZUKI PRODUCT, If possible then solve my problem. PRIDE DEALER always remind us for service but not asking feedback. now I have access125 but we not use it because it is like a well of petrol
KETANKUMAR MADHUBHAI GELANI

suzuki access125 — DETAIL PRICE

I inform to you , I am really very tried for your TVS Access 125 that I purchase from you (SADA SUZUKI Anand) last one week I passed that problem, today I have again problem in my TVS Access 125 Reg. GJ-7 9852 it was not started by Power switch or Kik. So I want to replace with other option.

So please give me reply no my mobile No.: [protected]

Name : Riteshkumar Gopalbhai Parekh
Address : Vadwalisheri At.: Kheda
Ta. & Dist.: Kheda
PIN – 387411
Invoce No. : R/00321 Dt.: 04/08/2010

From
S.Sandhya, Sangeetham, Padinjattumukku, Kaniyapuram

I have booked an Access 125 on 23/07/2011with Chithira Motors India, Pvt.Ltd., Kollam They haven't given me the Booking No:.When I asked them about the arrival of the Vehicle, each time the reply will be vehicle not arrived. But on January 5th they asked me to Pay the cash. On 13/01/2012 I have payed Rs.51, 822 as the vehicle price. On that day they told me the vehicle has not arrived.
I Would like to know about the onroad price on Kollam. Because my price does not include insurance, road tax etc. And also when I would get my vehicle. My email address is s.[protected]@gmail.com. Hoping an early reply.
I am booking Suzuki access125 in Race Motors Pvt. Ltd. Mehsana. his employee told me that a booking online direct company through, booking price is 5000Rs and waiting period is 1 year. But i was searching information they will be direct sell access125 on extra cash collect from customer and get delivery at that time. Also i was nearest showroom get information they told me that maximum 6 month waiting period in all over Gujarat. The showroom employee not given proper answer. Mehsana race motor pvt ltd dealer is illegal sell acess125 and to rob a customer.
2012 FEB 08

We had purchased Acess 125 vehicle from Sub Dealer at Burhar Distt. Shahdol (REWA MP sub dlr) on 1.1.11.

During 5th service at 5140 KM, jerk was noted on bike, on checkup, it was found that Clutch shoe & belt are defective & need replacement.

As these parts are failed after a short running of 5140 KM only, there is manufaturing defect on part & must be replaced free of cost under warranty or under goodwill, but your sub dealer is saying that these parts will be replaced only on payment of Rs. 2000/- appox.

Therefore kindly arrange to replace above parts on FOC basis as part is failed in short running.

Kindly co-operate.

Yours Faithfully
For NATIONAL ENTERPRISES
YAMAHA MOTOR INDIA DEALER
SHAHDOL MP
i have a access 125 in mathura (up) i am very trouble for service, i am only say please appoint a suzuki dealer.before sometime a sub-dealer in mathura appoint by a baluganj suzuki agra so my service problem is solved by mathura sub-dealer he is a very good person his work very good but after sometime, sub-dealer is closed and i further trouble for my access 125 service.

akshay bhartiya
My name muthu I took the Suzuki access 125cc in erode peak automobiles India p ltd. Suzuki access is very good. But the erode dealer is not good.

1st day I go and ask the suzuki access 125cc future in peak Suzuki on that time customer care told me 4 month booking I say ok. 2nd day I go for booking on that time they told me give the premium amount 3000rs I give the vehicle now itself ok I will pay the premium amount 3000rs and I take the vehicle. In peak Suzuki show room access prices: 55, 275 include benefit plus 475rs (compulsory). But I check in Suzuki web id in erode price is 53, 552 different amount is 1248 + benefit plus 475 total extra amount 1723rs. After they ask premium amount 3000rs. For that premium they not give receipt I asked casher they also told me (sir we are not give the premium amount receipt) Total I pay to the extra amount 4723rs. In this problem I asked who is your md they told me md is not coming in our show room. So ask who is incharge of this company they told chief manager I go to ask the manager they also told me to pay the premium amount 3000rs and take the vehicle. I took the vehicle Suzuki name brand & Suzuki Company only. I am not taken the vehicle for peak Suzuki. In erode market so many people told me I give premium amount 3000rs and get the vehicle quickly. But they saying first time we having the more then 400 booking customer its ok how is possible for that premium amount immediate delivery. In erode market Suzuki brand name going down. (Suzuki team members please take this mater and take severe action). Pls check all the customer record how many customer giving premium amount past 2 month jan & feb i took the vehicle jan month. I asked so many dealers for this problem but all dealers told me we are not getting the extra amount or premium (by this dealer like) for the access vehicle. in this problem i write the suzuki customer register on that free service time. after two days vehicle small problem go to peak service side and i check that suzuki customer register. on that time shocked written paper from the customer register book had been teared by the peak suzuki company. This (peak suzuki) company will cheating me, public market & suzuki company brand. So i believe you pls take severe action on that company (peak suzuki). before 2days i send the mail to suzuki contacts live.

Muthu Advocate
Erode
email id muthuadvocate.[protected]@gmail.com

suzuki slingshot — engine sound

When purchasing of this vehicle a sound from engine is hearing and asked to dealer about this they said that that is clearing in the fist service. The service is almost 3 over the problem is still continuing. The dealer chenged parts of Head, Bore, Piston and Crank but the problem not clear. You are requested to attend the case and clear the complaints as early possible.
To Suzuki Customer care:

I bought Suzuki Access in May 2011 and my vehicle no is MH-14 CV-3096. I still have not received smart card even after 10 months, while the representative of Shiv Autoriders (Chinchwad - Pune) told me that I should receive it in 3 months max. Shiv Autoriders representative is saying delay is from RTO office. I do not know if really this is the case or Shiv Autoriders guys have lost my smart card and fooling me around. I have been following up for last 3 months. Every time they say we are fast tracking my request and will get back to me. They do not bother to call back anyways.

I need the smart card ASAP as I am planning to relocate to other state. Please help me out

Vinod Jain
[protected] (M)
Pune
Desr Sir,

we have booked access 125 vehicle(Grey colour) for your distributor M/s.TIRUPUR SK ROYAL MOTORS PRIVATE LTD, VEERAPANDI, TIRUPUR vide receipt No.3057 dt.d 28/12/2011.Still they have not given the vehicle and any other responses from your distributer.We know given vehicle to others and not maintain for the seniority.As you are reputed dealer, you have take furthe steps to permit the vehcile.Other wise we have move further
steps in this regard

Awiting for your speedy action.

T.N.INDIRANI CELL No: [protected] EMAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir this is gopi... i am really disappointed with ur company... because i applied for a new dealership in prakasam district..
but your management was not responding any thing from your details...
please reply us...and contact me in this id gopi.[protected]@gmail.com
your suzuki slingshot has manufacturing fualt and i can't get proper answer from your show room and also not good bike slingshot is. not good balance and quality of it
i went to purchase suzuki access 125 at my town haldwani, SUZUKI SHOWROOM BARIELLY ROAD, HALDWANI, on 10/05/2012 at around 3.00 pm. ...he offered me the test drive ., as i was on road, there was colision of test drive vehicle & a wagon -R, OBVIOUSLY THERE WAS SOME DAMAGE TO THE demo vehicle. though i myself having DRIVING LICENSE & driving fourwheelers & two wheelers carefully for last five years.

owner of the shop charged me the damage, cost rs 2045, i have received the cash memo of that amount.

my submission is that 1) is the demo vehicles kept uninsured
2) even then vehicle remain uninsured, if you are providing test drive. & i have got a driving license. and any thing happen on road, shall i pay for the damage.
3) if customer has to pay for such type of damage. THEN ...STOP TEST DRIVE.

Dr Pooja agarwal balaji hospital rampur road haldwani, ph [protected], mail id [protected]@gmail.com
मै बडी सैक से Suzuki Access 125 स्कूटी अपने पापा के �... सूरजपूर का सोरूम बन्द �...Suzuki Access 125 स्कूटी कई महीनो से घ�...
I have made complaint related the problem with my suzuki acess 125
sir they have changed the piston cylider whole assembely iin the february 2012 in my vehicle by goodwill warranty but now the whole assembely goes wrong again in april . i requested in company to give me proper response but they are denying to give any proper actions related to this.
i also had talk with the dealer and the area service manager but there is no response .

Suzuki — improper response

Dear sir we have purchased suzuki acess 125 from raichur Akshaya suzuki showroom on 19th July 2010 and it is operated by my father who is 57 yrs old and it had run only 8000 km we are facing bore problem and we repaired it but the dealer charged us in spite of warranty, the reason he told is we missed one service, we have missed one service that is 8th service it was around 6000 km it is not the reason for that kind of major bore problem, any how we paid 2700 rupees for that,
After that when i asked the warranty for replaced parts he is not ready to give any warranty, when i asked him for the contact details of any senior sales person or any authorised person from Suzuki he is not ready to give any response and he is threaten us by saying do what ever you want complaint where ever you want, he is telling he is the ultimate final decision maker in any matter,
And again we are facing problems in our vehicle problems are minute but we are facing it regularly and his response to that is worst.
I request you to provide us certain warranty on replaced parts and take some measures for his rude behaviour
I also have the experience of not receiving the respose from the company for the complaint lodged against the dealer not once but twice.
MAIE daman batra apne pure hoso hawas maie apne frd babu ke behkave maie akar ek chutiya bike suzuki 150 ka bhag bosra le aya itni ma chudi bike ki 6000 maie hi chud gai 118 din se bike nangi hai showroom maie maie rat ko rota hu par meri koi sunvayi nahi hai mera dost pra bi showroom ki ma chod aya galiya de aya maie bahut pareshan hu gali ke log haste hai muj par suzuki ko zujuki bolke haste hai muj par hum ne haridwar jane ka plan banaya ta par plan ki maiya ho gai [protected] maie pareshan hu feld ki job hai activa bahut petrol peta hai meri mumi ki job bi hai vo roj galiya deti hai mujhe aj kaha hai bike dege ja raha hu vaha aj bi bike nangi hogi to kalesh karuga suzuki ne mujhe rolaya hai mera coock gela kiya hai

There is vast difference in the price noted for Access 125 between the website price and dealer's price. The website price is 42395/- The dealer's price is 49754/- Why ? Please give me correct explanation.
Jitendra Kajale
pune
Maharastra
Date : 20/08/2012

The GM (Customer care),
Suzuki Motorcycle India Ltd.
Gurgaon (Haryana)

Subject : Replacement of damaged component of suzuki access 125

I have purchased the above mentioned vehicle from your authorized showroom from pune (Maharastra) and this my second vehicle related to the suzuki name. The authorized service engineers at showroom checked this vehicle & then the documents were handed over to me on 24/4/2012.
after checking the vehicle by me at your showroom i found that there was damaged to the right hand side panel.so the first instant your service engineer either doesn't know to inspect the vehicle or he may neglect the same.
so after showing the same thing to your rep. he committed me to replace the same afterwards in written. but when i demand to replace it after some time he denied the claim and giving the reason that you are delayed for the claim .It will definetly affect my trust towards suzuki

Yours valued customer

Jitendra Kajale