Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Syndicate Bank ATM - to block atm

 
49 Reviews
User
  vivek
accountant details
m.pushparaj
62302200064211
due to lost of atm


Complaint comments 48 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir, my father's ATM card is lost . I kindly request you to block it.
It's SYNDICATE BANK ATM card. account no. 62912200009974
 
My Syndicate bank atm card lost on 21.8.10, Plz block the same. A/c No 90152010336900
 
i just lost my atm plz block my atm immediately, my name is shubha.k, my accout number is 42262210000960
N
User
Ashu.pathak Syndicate Bank  - Tumkur, Karnataka, India
 

To block the Atm card - SYNDICATE BANK

Hi,
i lost my atm card so Request you to please block my atm card .
Account number :-20082190000187

Regards,
Ashutosh Pathak
 
I just lost my atm please block my atm immediately My name is sumathi K my account no.61232210000140
N
User
ajayben  
 
i lost my atm of syndicate bank account no. 87572200007607.please block it
vinay
 
Dear Sir,

I am the holder of saving bank account No.04132010052502. I lost my ATM Card on 8-11-2010 at 2.P.M. Please blocked my ATM immediately for any misuse further. My mobile Number is 9742941757
N Jan 24, 2011 by
User
sumit dhiman Syndicate Bank ATM  - Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
 

ATM BLOCK - ATM BLOCK

Dear sir,
myself Sumit dhiman, i have today lost my canara bank ATM, my savings account no. is 11988, h.no.9, canal colony,dhand road, kurukshetra-136119 .I dont know my card no.kindly Block the ATM as soon as possible.
please revert me at-sumitkumar3011@gmail.com
mob:-09815994345
N Feb 4, 2011 by
User
manish kumar rastogi  
 
i lost my ATM of syndicate bank account no is 4033988587302125 contact no 9716987706
please block it
N Feb 23, 2011 by
User
johnsonn  
 
i lost my ATM of syndicate bank account no is 34702200087761 contact no 8985009828
i kindly request you to block it.

with regards,
nelatury johnson
A Apr 14, 2011 by
User
saravana301287  
 
I lost my syndicate bank atm card pls block that card. My account number is 61172200031602 pls block my atm card now
A Apr 14, 2011 by
User
saravana301287  
 
Pls my atm card
A May 7, 2011 by
User
aleemulla  
 
Kindly immediately block my ATM card, as it has stolen at Bangalore railway station yesterday night 07-05-2011. My name is IRFANA KHATOON from gulbarga, and account no : 13072220001775, we tried to call customer care at 18004256655 but not response their side.

Request block it immediately...
N Jun 5, 2011 by
User
antony maria jesus malathi  
 
i lost my atm card on 5-6-2011, so kindly block my card. my name isMrs. antony maria jesus malathi. a from chennai, ayanavaram and my Ac no :60012010075905, branch; chennai perambur.




with regards
malathi
N Jun 8, 2011 by
User
nednurgr  
 
my name is n.govinda rao i lost my ATM card .kindly block my ATM card
i will let you know my account number shortly
N Jun 8, 2011 by
User
nednurgr  
 
i am an account holder in syndicate bank, alwal branch, sec'bad, AP. i am in tirupathi presently.i lost my ATM card just a while ago today ie on 8-6-11.kindly block my ATM card.my account number is3020/203/9547 .my mobile number is 9951592832
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
ritasumit  
 
sir,
my ATM card have been lost my account no. is 220/56960 in the name of Rita Singh please block the ATM card as soon as possible my current mobile no is 09013495289
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
arpranali Syndicate Bank ATM  - Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
 

ATM Block - Syndicate Bank ATM

I want to block my Syndicate Bank ATM card of account number 5251/221/11094.
N Jul 1, 2011 by
User
alex varte  
 
i lost my syndicate ATM card today, my account no is 38902 bearing the name mrs.lienrameng, will you kindly block my number. my current mobile no. is 9717216778
N Aug 14, 2011 by
User
sangai Syndicate Bank ATM  - Belgaum, Karnataka, India
 

Lost the ATM card - Syndicate Bank ATM

my cousin lost the Syndicate Bank ATM Card. Bank a/c no. 20165073. kindly block the ATM Card. my contact no. +919686678074

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Syndicate Bank ATM - to block atm