[Resolved]  Tanishq — fraud in their swarna nidhi scheme and rude behavior

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

To whomsoever it may concern,

Last year (May 2012) we joined the Tanishq Swarnanidhi scheme in which every month my payment will be accumulated as gold per gram according to that day's market price. We paid Rs. 36,000/- for a year on a monthly installment of 3000/- the gram accumulated at the end of my policy was 12.73. When we went to redeem our gold they said we can only take gold for that day's market price and not the accumulated gram in my account. Also they said they can redeem my cash only 32,384/- not the actual money we had paid. After 3 hours of argument they told me they have agreed to give my actual money but not the gold accumulated and also asked us to choose the jewellery. We took 11.75 grams of gold and they told us the wastage is 2 grams and we have to pay extra 3200/- after paying they gave the bill to us in which they have deducted only 32,384/- when we asked for the remaining amount of money the floor manager told me that the money value has reduced and gold rate has increased this is all we can give, take it or leave it the money will not be refunded to you. They cheated on us saying that our money will be given in full amount and once we paid the bill they were rude saying take the jewel or leave it. we took 11.7 grams of gold jewellery and paid an extra 3200/- in cash and a wastage of almost 3grams. altogether we lost 10,000/- of our money on that day to them. Please do the needful.

sir i want my outgoing & incoming deteal my number [protected]

tanishq jewels — detail bill

hello sir , i want my mobil outgiong & incoming detel in one month 26.08.09 to 26.09.209 send me my email
my number [protected]plz detel in 26.08.09 to 26.09.09
Krithika ji Its shocking to learn this, I have already invested Rs.67000 in just 3 months, wonder what's in kitty for me, and I am still to pay for rest 9 months, I am paying money under tanishq swarna nidhi scheme since May 20th 2013.

brgds/Brajesh

loosening of spectacle frame

I have bought one spectacle from authorised Titan shop at balasore odisha recently. my frame gets loosened up very often.the salesman say that this happen aNd you need get it tightened at our shop. I am help lEss.

Titan Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Titan Company Phone
    +91 80 6660 9000
    +91 80 6660 9028
    +91 43 4466 4199
    Titan Company Address
    3, Sipcot Industrial Complex, Hosur, Tamil Nadu, India - 635126
    View all Titan Company contact information