Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata AIG Life Insurance - POLICY STATUS

 
240 Reviews
User
  Nandini singh on Mar 8, 2011
I want to check my policy status and my policy no. is U008700467.


[Updated by NAINWAL VASUDHA Aug 08, 2014]

I want check my Policy status . Policy, NO- U130086033
Complaint comments 239 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Piyush k Dey Tata Aig Insurance  - India
 

insurance - Tata Aig Insurance

while applying for insurance i was told that if i do not want the insurance i can cancel it my making merely a call in the customer care.They will deduct 10 Rs from our a/c and they will close the insurance.
Now they are deducting the balance from our card and when we are telling to close the insurance they are not closing it.
kindly look into the matter.
N
User
a.srinivas chandrasekhar Insurance  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

policy details - Insurance

i forgotten my policy no. but i want to know my policy details latest report. kindly check through my name only. and also tell how to login and check my self only. so that it is easy for me to check on regular intervals .


N
User
amina Tata AIG Life Insurance  - Surat, Surat, Gujarat, India
 

policy void - tata aig.life .insurance.

this is my last trayel. u see my complain on google.type only saamirasaiyed. u know everything.icomplaininvestchips,policy holder neednot wworry,chidambaram sir, rahulgandhi also. but no reply any body.
N
User
Consumer Complaints Tata AIG Life Insurance  - India
 

Stop sales promos on cell phones and landlines. - TATA AIG Life Insurance

Stop immediately your sales promos on my cell and landline numbers.
Your telecallers from Delhi offices are rubbish, arrogant, foul speaking and distressing. This way you are loosing your potential and existing clients.
N Jan 16, 2011 by
User
sonyfranco Tata AIG  - MANANTHAVADY, Wayanad, Kerala, India
 

REQUIRE POLICY DETAILS - TATA AIG

DEAR SIR,
AM SONY FRANCIS, I WOULD LIKE TO GET MY POLICY DETAILS AND OTHER UPDATES ON MY EMAIL ID.scorpidox2000@yahoo.com

I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO UPDATE MY MOBILE NUMBER.

REPLACE 9579360573 with 9096866939

MY POLICY NUMBER IS: U171300833

scorpidox2000@yahoo.com

REGARDS,

SONY FRANCIS
N Mar 25, 2011 by
User
madhura tetambe  
 
iwant to check my policy status U158500517
N Mar 31, 2011 by
User
dbp  
 
patel deepak bhai bhikhubhai
i want to check my policy status U004341914
N May 2, 2011 by
User
BULI MOHAN REDDY  
 
i want to check my policy status C194817837
N May 6, 2011 by
User
dhirenp  
 
i want to check my policy status U007676547
N May 9, 2011 by
User
durgadas mahato  
 
durgadas mahato, i want to check my policy status c202772246
N May 12, 2011 by
User
Rajendra kumar Jat Tata AIG  - MANANTHAVADY, Wayanad, Kerala, India
 
REQUIRE POLICY DETAILS
DEAR SIR,

RAJENDRA KUMAR JAT

I WOULD LIKE TO GET MY POLICY DETAILS AND OTHER UPDATES ON MY EMAIL ID.rkjaipur2700@yahoo.com & rajendra_dudi@yahoo.in

I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO UPDATE MY MOBILE NUMBER.

09001662700

MY POLICY NUMBER IS: C114471486

rkjaipur2700@yahoo.com
rajendra_dudi@yahoo.in


REGARD,
RAJENDRA KUMAR JAT
N May 18, 2011 by
User
MALAY KUMAR SARKAR  
 
I WANT TO KNOW THE SURRENDER VALUE OF POLICY NO. U200009018
MALAY KUMAR SARKAR
N May 24, 2011 by
User
miltan1980 Tata AIG Life Insurance  - Bongaon, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, India
 

Aganast of my policy lapse - TATA AIG Life Insurance

I am jharna dutta. I have a policy of TATA AGI life insurance whice no is C 200086879. This policy's agent is Mr Nulook/kol/Bimal and his agent code no is 000745268. I have paid my previous primiam to agent on dec 2010 but he can not deposit on due date.
N Jun 5, 2011 by
User
kinno  
 
my policy no U018531480 . what is my policy status . give me details
D Jun 7, 2011 by
User
akni.0097  
 
i want my policy status of U390001557
rajasree
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
harish ker  
 
i want my policy status
mo9004627626
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
prakashdhimmar  
 
i want my policy status of U010585926
Give me details
N Jul 2, 2011 by
User
zammer  
 
I WANT TO KNOW MY POLICY STATUS
NO.U120031917
NO.U120031946
N Jul 24, 2011 by
User
pradeep nayak Tata AIG Life Insurance  - Bhadrak, Bhadrak, Odisha, India
 

delay for surrender value - Tata AIG Life Insurance

I have surrendered my flexibond policy dt-28.06.2011 in bhardrak branch, but i could not get my surrenderd value on dt-24.07.2011.Please solve my problem immideatly.
N Jul 26, 2011 by
User
sosamma nelson  
 
iwant to check my policy status of U039275945

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata AIG Life Insurance - POLICY STATUS