Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata-Aig maha life gold - current status

 
16 Reviews
User
  vijaypal kaintura on Apr 8, 2012
please send me time to time my policy status, my policy no is-C193825574


Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 3, 2011 by
User
sandeep9999 Tata-Aig maha life gold  - Chilakaluripet, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

free look status - maha life gold

This is m.seshagiri rao
I have the Maha Life Gold policy, policy no:c179965050

so, I want the policy status to my Email-id(sandeepchintala1@gmail.com)

Thanking u


N Jul 25, 2012 by
User
Tata AIG Life  
 
Dear Mr. Pal

Re: Policy Number C193825574

This is with reference to your policy number with us.

We wish to inform you that your policy is in force. Further, we request you to kindly visit on our website at www.tataaia.com and create your online policy account to enjoy the following benefits:

• View Policy details
• Change Premium Payment Frequency
• Make Premium payment online
• Perform Fund Switch, Premium Redirection and Premium Topup
• Generate LIPC and Unit statements
• View payment history
• Update contact details
• Update Credit Card Expiry Details
• Raise Query/Complaint

In case of any further queries/clarifications, please feel free to contact us 1860-266-9966 or email us at customercare@tataaia.com.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this regard.

Yours sincerely,

Manager – Customer Services
Tata AIA Life Insurance Company.
N Aug 4, 2012 by
User
shanmuganathan.s  
 
please send me my policy status; policy no.C113055078
N Aug 7, 2012 by
User
NANAIAH A.E.  
 
Please send me my policy status ; policy no:C310172123
 
Dear Customer,

Re: Policy Numbers XXXXXX078 and XXXXXXX123

This is with reference to your policy numbers with us.

We wish to inform you that an email dated August 14, 2012 has been sent to your email address with reference to the policy status.

In case of any further queries/clarifications, please feel free to contact us 1860-266-9966 or email us at customercare@tataaia.com.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this regard.

Yours sincerely,

Manager – Customer Services
Tata AIA Life Insurance Company.
A Aug 29, 2012 by
User
dhruvnikhil13  
 
DEAR SIR,

POLICE NUMBER C121233549 ISSUE IN 27-01-2012

THIS POLICY FROAD IN DELHI PHONE NO 911164643661, 911164782563, 911165709874 CONTACT TO ME .

FROAD - MY OLD POLICY IS RENEW BUT NEW POLICY ISSUE MY NEW POLICY IS CANCEL POLICY NUMBER C121233549 BUT RS, 15000

OLD POLICY NUMBER C012634639 TRANSFER.
D Oct 7, 2012 by
User
PROSENJIT NANDY  
 
SIR,
I AM MR. PROSENJIT NANDY & MY POLICY NO. U155855922. I HAVE PAID THE PREMIUM DUE ON 30/09/2012 ON 25/09/2012 THROUGH CHEQUE, TO THE BRANCH MANAGER OF UBI KUNTIGHAT BRANCH.BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PREMIUM RECEIPT COPY, KINDLY POST ME THE RECEIPT COPY AS SOON AS YOU GET MY PAYMENT.
THANK YOU.
D Oct 7, 2012 by
User
shivramesh  
 
Hi there,

I took Tata AIA Mahalife Gold plan for my daughter in Sep 2011. Policy number is C005492037. 5k every month which adds to 60k per year. I am not happy with the calculation and the guaranteed payouts, non-guaranteed payouts, etc. details given through the bluechip broker and Tata AIA customer care. Took the hard decision to stop the premium payment from this month as the overall benefit doesn't look good considering the inflation and other details at the time of maturity. There is no assurance that the non-guaranteed payouts will be paid as well.

A mail was posted on Oct 3 to Tata AIA company asking to stop the monthly premium amount deduction from my bank account. None from customer care has called up regarding this till-date.

Any words of wisdom or next steps for this plan?

Rgds-Ramesh S
D Nov 23, 2012 by
User
preethichandraseker  
 
HI sir...
i am prethi D/O K.Chandrasekaran ur tata aia maha life gold policy holder.Policy number is C075299202 i just need full information about the policy which my father made.I need pay the premium 28294 so pls send me the details abt the policy and how many premium let to pay and more information.pls post this to my policy address or mail me to this email id ramya.preethi4@gmail.com
thank u
regards
C.Preethi
N Feb 12, 2013 by
User
nishithgupta01  
 
please send me time to time my policy status, my policy no is-C677285423 & C677285410

my mob. no. is 08859002407
N Mar 4, 2013 by
User
hn mohan  
 
even IGMS/IRDA is a blind spectator about my complaint on mis selling of policy No.C157219278
N Mar 4, 2013 by
User
hn mohan  
 
Even after various requests and complaints neither TATAAIG LIFE nor IRDA taken any step to include critical illness rider to my policy No. C157219278, Mr.Ganesh Divisional Manager Infoline himself canvased me the policy.he proposed the policy willbe issued along with the CI rider free of cost
N Jul 20, 2013 by
User
taposh80  
 
please send me time to time my policy status, my policy no is-C202386247
N Jul 29, 2013 by
User
S.jerome Quintin  
 
please send me my policy status; policy no.C244366416 my mobile no is 9884836655
N May 2, 2014 by
User
jaya shree  
 
C101341671

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata-Aig maha life gold - current status

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Other