[Resolved]  Tata Communication — Radiation spread by tata mobile tower in residential area.

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

Illegal Mobile Tower
We are residents of Jaunti Village, Delhi -110081, we would like to file a complaint against an illegal mobile tower (Tata communication) installed in residential area in H.No. 445/446 Jaunti Village, Delhi. The tower was installed without any permission from residents & it is effecting health of our children & seniors near by & in the building itself.

In addition to above, I would also like to highlight the effect of electromagnetic radiations being emitted from the mobile tower which is a big health hazard for the people living in the vicinity of the tower area. We are posed with serious health threat and death due to diseases like brain tumor and cancer from the radiations of this tower and so are others nearby.

The landlord of the particular house is not ready to remove & discontinue his agreement with the mobile company only for the sake of money.

We are requested to please take a strict action & seal the tower for the sake of our health & environment.

Hope for the action.

Residents of Jaunti Village, Delhi - 110081.

Tata Communication — install mobile tower in residential colony

i live in gali no.9, mauzpur delhi 110053, it is residential colony but my neighbour name- Maheshwari Bhawan house no. 119A/9 shiv mandir gali mauzpur delhi -110053. install mobile tower at his home but you know sir recently one tower breaked in noida & tower is very harmfull for health the main thing is that this maheshwari bhawan have no pillars from basement so kindly do needful.

thanks & regards
Atul Kumar