Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - Tata Docomo Official Complaint URL

 
43 Reviews
User
  helper
For tata docomo complaints, post in the following URL.

http://tatadocomo.com/feedback-complaint.aspx

Good luck.
Complaint comments 42 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
cyber  
 
i have lose balence in my accont mb .no 9030181332
deducteed amount rs 100/- pls cridit my account
 
My name is Aditya Bopche. I am using Tata Docomo, my mobile number is 8983670147. I live in Nagpur, Maharashtra. TATA DOCOMO has the worst network coverege. TATA DOCOMO's GPRS service is a very Worst service I have ever seen in my life. When i use Internet it does not load a single website.Even a Google website does not open when i connect the internet byTATA DOCOMO GPRS. TATA DOCOMO is fooling the customers.Manier times they deduct some amount from my mobile account balance. Please take a strict action against them.
 
hi i m akil patel from sidhpur (Patan) Gujarat...i have also complaint regarding coverage problem and GPRS problem...very poor speed...if any docomo officer can read it, then please do something positive for it.
 
dear sir

i jagat narayan sharma applied for taking mobile tower at my land address as follows:
Vill.Mahadaha, Post-Korwa(Rudrapur), Dist.-Deoria(U.P.).
I have paid the entry fee for the same(5000/-) on dated:30/08/10 to Karawal Nagar SBI
branch in credit of Mrs.Sudha sharma(30004496782, SBI branch, New Delhi). they will told me that after surveying my land they
make the towe over their.No response will came to me and i talked with mr. sharma on
his mobile(08882191151). He told me that if my land is not verified he will return my amount.But 1&half months passed there will no reply.

Plz do the needful.
Jagat Narayan Sharma
M-09893390339
Email ID-jagat.sharma22@yahoo.com

thanks and regards
jagat
 
Hi,
Today, (15/10/10) I have lost my samsung guru 2152 and emi no.353677/04/175200/5 mob no. is(08871290396 ), with mobile tracker functionality.i have complain in manikpur railway station u.p. How can i track my mobile, i have lost this mobile in banda chitkute (u.p.), India. plz help me and i have find my mobile
My alternate number is 09200310959
Thanks & Regards
from- amit sahu
add. 210 new double story jamuna colliery Dist. anuppur m.p. pin code. 484444
 
docomo atomatic activate many plans
and cut rupees

i h lost aleast 500 rupees

maderchod activate kerke bolte hai 40 din me diactivate ho jayaga
saale bahut bade wale chor hai
 
i hate docomo
i hate docomo
i hate docomo
i hate docomo
i hate docomo
i hate docomo
i hate docomo
i hate docomo
i hate docomo
i hate docomo
i hate docomo
 
my no 77374 51001 I recharge today rs.300 online by mistec recharge to no 77372 51001 pl.credit in my no. 77374 51001 regd ASHOK GUPTA PALI RAJASTHAN
A
User
hasman  
 
sia a tata docomo no . 8699363253 is disturbing me .will u please tell me the name and address of tht no.
 
Please send me 07411511596 this no owner name & place becouse this no person distrubing me
D Feb 15, 2011 by
User
anuja.jain2010  
 
There is no use going and complaining on the mentioned site at all.These cheaters, looters, thieves wont solve your problem at all.They will just raise complaints on complaints thats it.I wish I could go and nicely slap the head of tata docomo.:@...Their purpose is just to loot the customers...and then keep their own side safe...
N Feb 15, 2011 by
User
anuja.jain2010 Tata DoCoMo  - Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, India
 

Biggest Cheaters Looters Thieves - Tata Docomo

These Tata Docomo guys have deducted my 100 Rs/ - without my consent.even after raising complaints and activating DND they deducted all the money from my account for the services which I never subscribed.Whenever I called they just raise complaints and never gave any resolution.They are stubborn as donkeys.Idiots.....Cheaters....this company shud coome on road....People please dont go for TATA DOCOMO at all......u will really end up losing all the balance.....In logo ka bas chale to balance nahi hote hue bhi aapka balance negative me kar denge......KAMINEY LOG.......TATA DOCOMO to TATA kardo humesha ke liye..........
N Feb 17, 2011 by
User
pooooji  
 
very bad response from customer care. Worst service provider and they are making fool to innocent people by calling and giving wrong and fake information or hiding half truth.After that they are bagging for activation by saying this facility is free of cost for short duration and when customer will agreed they cut huge amount from their balance.
A Feb 18, 2011 by
User
jigarfuria  
 
subscriber wants to un-subscribe the value added service within 24hours from the time of its activation on the ground that the subscription to such service was unintentional or accidental, the service provider shall un- subscribe such value added service and shall reimburse or credit to the customer's account the charges, if any, deducted or levied for subscription to such value added service
N Feb 25, 2011 by
User
sambhaji shivaji dorugade  
 
i have lose balence in my accont mb .no 9029106662
deducteed amount rs 95/- pls cridit my account
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
tinku raut  
 
I have detected my Balance Rs- 10/- Where tell me wich well be service actevatted. But i did not any service reqvest from SMS or CALL. I think service atomatikly activeted from your side, I dont want any ferther servicess, is stop my extra servecess whos actevated your side & plese get my balance in my account

Is replay me what shoued i do?

Thanks

Regards
UNMESH MAHENDRA RAUT
9028444398
A Apr 27, 2011 by
User
arunbeniwal  
 
Various reason to go for Tata Docomo -
1. Aisi aajadi aur kahan :- no signal, then no tension, whole the
time is yours, enjoy the phone without network for playing games.

2. It turns you into a Saint - when you are in basement then the tata
automatically consider it as Adam's cave and goes out of network bars, so no rings, no noise pollution, peace surrounds you.

3. It assists you in recollecting your teenage - When you are
travelling, tata docomo often goes in searching mode and you
recollect the days when mobile service started and whenever it went in
searching mode, you pop out of your car window shouting "range aa
gayi, range fir gayee"

4.It helps you to cope with financial losses - Tata Docomo with its
terrific network keeps your phone mostly out of range and whenever
some clients wants you to engage, it keeps a required proffesional gap
between you and your client and your client in the meantime opt for
other professional with quite accesible poor networks and results in
your day to day financial loss and tata docomo further helps you to be
cool and relaxed even in such situation and motivate you to meditate
which is good for your health.

5. Tata Docomo offers its customers to check other services being
tata's subscriber :- Tata Docomo often deliberately does not register
to its own network even manually as it wants his customer to enjoy
high roaming rates with other competetors as it wants you to remember
that you are out of town and further helps its competitor to earn from
tata's subscriber. Healthy competition.

6 And when one requests for unique port id for porting to other
networks, Tata Dhokemein to keep the relationship intact does not send
back the unique id and upon calling to executives they reply that it
is under process but infact no unique id even after weeks wait.
Believe in long relaitionship and teach us to adopt friends even with
their conspicuous lacunas...

7. My client/friend Mr S.P Singh with No. 9216200567 who earlier
ported from Indicom to Docomo on 27th January and since then is turned
into saint as by above said reason now does not want to be saint
rather he is interested in simple human beings with social life and
futher finally decided to port from Tata Docomo to some other poor
network but Tata Docomo is not sending the unique Port ID .So it is
requested with tears in his eyes to send the port Id and it is
gentleman promise that he will keep the memorable terrific three
months long relationship by singing the song " maine le liya tha Tata
Dhoke Mein, Dokhe Mein, oh Sorry, Tata Docomo, Docomo
D May 24, 2011 by
User
vinukutty  
 
Respected supervisor and authority,


i am vinoth using tata docomo 8148462573 but i have no satisfaction to our service because already complaint service care problem in signal changing

and not given in network access what do say?

24-05-11 the sim does not work how to say . pls reply me
N May 26, 2011 by
User
navod  
 
iam from pandakkal in kodiyeri(kannur dist.), we get coverages only on outdoor... not in inside...
so i don't know what to do...
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
karthichithra Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
 

Using Internet Debiting in my Mobile Balance USing internet Via Google - Tatadocomo

Hi Sir,


Yesterday onwards am trying to 121 cutomer care number but , its going customer excutive are busy, Am tried Yesterday night 9.30 to Till Morning 7.o clock, After 7 I spoke to some lady she told am checking and come back to u nu, but no response for my call, So pls find out my queries and check it out pls,

I want to know am put 15 Rs. Internet Booster card on yesterday Morning 10.30, am browsing after Check it out Its going minus from my account so pls give solution for this.and my 30 Rs. top up also waste so pls give best solution for this

Regards

karthik
9790713832

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - Tata Docomo Official Complaint URL