Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - lost my messages and call details in my docomo card

 
190 Reviews
User
  R.SNEHALATHA
sir,

i have been using an tata docomo number of my brother whose name is A.SIVAGANESH. in the month of january i lost my docomo card which is a prepaid card so i couldnt collect any information of my past call record which includes incoming as well as outgoing details.now i am in need of the call details from my docomo number in the month of December 2009.the number is regiistered in the name of my brother A.SIVAGANESH and the number is 9043615026.


Complaint comments 189 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

want call detail of last two months - sant brother

I am a retailer of airtel. My demo number is 9815096000. I want call detail of this number of last two number .I want incoming and outgoing call detail. Please sent detail on my Email id manjot39@yahoo.co.in. I will be thankful to you if you send me fast as it is urgent to me
 

i want call detail of my number - sant brother

My number 9815407740. I want call detail of last 2 months(incoming and outgoingcalls)I reqiere this urgently . please send detail on my email id i will thankful to you(manjot39@yahoo.co.in
 
Sir I'm using TATA DOCOMO connection. Sir please send my call details for dec-2009 and jan-2010 months as soon as possible. My number is 9032979323.
 
sir,
i need call details of my mobile number numbered 8143832390 for the month of march please send it as soon as possible please
 
i forgot to mention the year its 2010
 
Sir I want call details of my No 9035477553 for the period from 01 Sep 2009 to 06 JAn 2010
 
sir
i need call details of my docomo mobile numberd 8143832390 for the month of february and march of 2010 please its urjent
 
i need call details of my docomo mobile number 9029600277 for the month of february and march 2010 please its urgent.card was on the name of errol lucien, but i lost my card and now its being used by someone else.but i need the call details for the month on february and march 2010 urgently
 
i have been using an tata docomo number of my brother whose name is Ramesh G Chandel. my docomo no is 8087344457 which is a prepaid card so i have a information about my past call record which includes incoming as well as outgoing details.now i am in need of the call details from my docomo number in the month of Feaboury to march2010.the number is regiistered in the name of myself Ramesh G Chandel and the number is 8087344457. so plz send my detail on my email id my id is ikram2310sheikh@gmail.com
 
sir please give me my call deatails whole call deatails till last date 24 march 2010.
 
I am nitesh shrivastava ambikapur surguja chhattisgarh my cell no is 8109879124.please send me my all call deatils till 24 march 2010
 
sir
i need call details of my docomo mobile numberd 9045937162 from 3april 2010 to 9 april 2010please its urjent
N
User
kalpana  
 
sir
i need & outgoing & incoming call details & sms list of my docomo mobile numberd 8050436362 from 01october 2009 to 11 april 2010 which is registerer with MY ACCOUNT.
please its very urjent please send to my email kalpana321@indiatimes.com
 
Dear Sir
I'm using TATA DOCOMO connection. Sir please send my call details for Fab-2010 to March-2010 months as soon as possible. My number is 8087950370
A
User
Jahana  
 
Dear Sir
I'm using TATA DOCOMO connection. Sir please send my call details for Fab-2010 to March-2010 months as soon as possible. My number is 8050855738 pls send the my mail id
Dmanju.143@gmail.com sir pls send me urgentily
 
i want full details in my tata docomo mobile incoming&outgoing&message details my mobile number is 8121559289 plz send to my email id is chinnu_chinnu87@yahoo.co.in it very urgent
N
User
RATHIN  
 
want full details in my tata docomo mobile incoming&outgoing&message details my mobile number is 9046163177 plz send to my it is urgent
N
User
RATHIN  
 
i am ANUP MONDAL i need & outgoing & incoming call details & sms list of my docomo mobile numberd 9046163177 from 22 april 2009 to 22 may 2010 which is registerer with MY ACCOUNT.
N
User
chinni6  
 
my name is vijaykumar i want my call details from march2010 to june 2010. my number is 9030719122. please send me a mail as soon as possible. mail id VIJAY_VTPS@YAHOO.CO.IN
N
User
jakson  
 
sir/madam plz send my call details on march, april, may, june my number is 8050826872

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - lost my messages and call details in my docomo card