Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - caller tune deactivation

 
46 Reviews
User
  rimjhim jha on Jun 25, 2012
Dear sir/madam,

Please deactivate caller tune which is automatically activated on my Tata Docomo number 8092046164,and balance is deducted from my account. As i am in roaming,unable to contact the customer care executives,or the number for deactivation 59900017 and 155223.

Thanks and Regards.


Complaint comments 45 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 16, 2011 by
User
manu.p Tata DoCoMo  - Kerala, India
 

Automatic activation of caller tune - Tata Docomo

Hi,

I am using a Docomo gsm connection. One day I got a message as 45rs charged for activating dialer tone. Actually I didn't do anything to activate this service. Then I called to the cust: care and they said it will be refunded next day (Jan 6th-2011). I waited for refund but they didn't refund.... Then again I called to cust: care then refunded 30 rs since Jan 13th (approx date). They said the remaining 15rs will be refunded with in 4hrs. But I didn't get that amount till now.

I have called to cust: care number several times and I felt like that Tata Docomo – worst service provider ever. Because lots of worst things happening in each time I am calling to cust: care as like not attending the call when forwarding call cust: executives to superior officer and cutting the call by the officer without attending.

I have reported many problems regarding the network and gprs. But I didn't get any reply or actions against them. I didn't get even the request numbers of those requests.

At last I got refund request number of refund (GBL096184960) by calling to cust: care.

My experience with Docomo Cust: care,
-Not talking after attending call.
-Not attending a forwarded call from executives
-Always saying to wait for 4hrs.
-Saying we can’t refund.
-Saying you will get request number by sms but I didn’t get even now.
-Cust: executive said our superior officer is not available now (Many times).
N May 28, 2011 by
User
MANOJ_123 TATA  - Ajmer, Rajasthan, India
 

deactivate caller tune service - TATA

i have tata sim no.919269095704 company activate unwanted callar tone service from 2 month ago but i have sent mote then sms to customer care more then times in a month but no any responce and company deduct rs.30 for every month
please advise thay what can i do for deactivate this service and stop deduction every month
N May 29, 2011 by
User
rajannsu Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

caller tunes service - Tatadocomo

My tatadocomo mobile number 8123418813. I have not subscribed for any caller tunes from the service. Still the company has deducted Rs 30 from my account. I understand that this will recur every month. I request Docomo to remove this unwanted caller tune and not deduct any amount in future.
N Jun 11, 2011 by
User
nikku gupta Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

DEACTIVATE MY TATA DOCOMO HELLO TUNES - Tata Docomo

TATA DOCOMO NET SERVICE IS VERY SLOW. AND WE ARE VERY PAIN WITH TATA DOCOMO INTERNET GPRS. PLEASE FAST IT AND EARN YOUR NAME OF TATA DOCOMO. PLEASE FAST THE GPRS OF TATA DOCOMO AND EARN YOUR NAME.

THANK YOU
NITTIN GUPTA
7415567923
A Jun 11, 2011 by
User
nikku gupta Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
TATA DOCOMO NET SERVICE IS VERY SLOW. AND WE ARE VERY PAIN WITH TATA DOCOMO INTERNET GPRS. PLEASE FAST IT AND EARN YOUR NAME OF TATA DOCOMO. PLEASE FAST THE GPRS OF TATA DOCOMO AND EARN YOUR NAME.

THANK YOU
NITTIN GUPTA
7415567923
N Aug 30, 2011 by
User
ayshwarya Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Caller tune is activated for my mobile without any subscription. My no is 8122983526. Please deactivate the caller tune.
N Sep 18, 2011 by
User
jasmit singh Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
oops hhehee small mistake by chance 2 caller tunes have been activated in my cell...so i wanna deactivate my one caller tune (tujhe bhuladiya in remix)...so plzz help me out my num is 7208780622
N Oct 17, 2011 by
User
rajivjohn Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Caller tune is activated for my mobile without any subscription. My no is 8807678572 Please deactivate and unsubscribe the caller tune. Thanks in advance
N Nov 23, 2011 by
User
murali1 Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Hi This is murali, I need to deactive caller tune in my mobile and it is acivated few days ago with out my permission and amount is deducted.So, i do not watt continue this caller tune .Please deactivate this as early as possible.


Regards,
Murali
my number is :8977239743
N Dec 25, 2011 by
User
sathyapriya Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
i want to deactivate my caller tune.it is renewing automatically.pls deactivate it sir as soon as possible.
N Dec 25, 2011 by
User
sathyapriya Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
pls deactivate my caller tune in tata docomo.i am facing problems as it is renewing automatically without our knowledge.pls deactivate as soon as possible.my no is 9030123365
N Jan 28, 2012 by
User
mcsathya Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
hi am sathya, small mistake by chance 2 caller tunes have been activated in my cell...so i wanna deactivate my one caller tune .so plzz help me out my num is 9042788121
N Apr 12, 2012 by
User
amarjit kaur Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
hi i am amarjit kaur i want my caller tune deactivate plz deactivate immediately. my no is 7696721664..
A May 9, 2012 by
User
personal Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
hi i am bipin kumar singh i want my caller tune deactivate plz deactivate immediately . my no is 8655251352
N May 10, 2012 by
User
vnaik Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
I want to Deactivate caller tone on my Mobile No.9028458034 My Name is Vinayak Radhakrishna Naik Please give me feedback to my E/mail address vinayakn4@gmail.com or Mobile No. 9270240580
N Jun 26, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo  
 
Hi

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
N Jul 5, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo  
 
Hi

Kindly be informed that the CRBT service has been already deactivated on 26-Jun-2012


Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
A Jul 6, 2012 by
User
Trustgnanam Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

Could Please deactivate my nos are given below monitoring

A.Gnanam
No 3, Annai Padmavathy street,
Navalar Colony, MGR Nagar,
Chennai 78

Santha Build Tech India Pvt Ltd

Phone No 8807044475 79.32

Phone No 8807044476 118.81

Total 198.13
A Jul 11, 2012 by
User
durgesh raj  
 
YOUR COLLING NITIN RAJ


N Aug 22, 2012 by
User
rinja Tata DoCoMo  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Hi My NO:8143066952(tata docomo AP Number)please deactivate caller tune asap.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - caller tune deactivation