i ported my num to docomo...i have no customer care services on my phone

Not rcv for my call in customer cair . and i am waiting for last 4 hours . Your service are realy very very bad .
maine 05/5/2011 ko customer care call kar ke apne no. per internet pack activet karvaya tha. custmor care ne bataya 48 me app ko 1GB data aur 30 days ki validity milegi. mere kahane par cus. care dwra pack act kar diya gaya lekin 48 ki jagah 45 ka pack act. kiya gaya jo mere liye bekar hai. kai bar cus care call kar chuka hu lekin koi sunta nahi hai
so please help me call me or email me.

My complain is regarding the tata docomo customer care.The thing is that we can only connect to their customer care executive only once in a day.Should the call drop in between then during the rest of the day i cant speak to them to register a complaint from my number [protected].Instead its diverted to an automed voice saying that all executives are busy whereas we can at the same time connect to them from any other docomo or any other network.On reporting this they first of all denied and then accepted that indeed its their company policy to block calls to care executive after 3 calls/day,even if its for complaints.In mine the limit is just 1call/day.Please see the attached chat with their care executive where they have admitted to this.Please look into this and take necessary steps to address the same because its not legal to block customers from registering complaints for any service.
I have tata docomo gsm prepaid connection. When I called 198 to get information about local and STD pack, they refused to give me information about it and told me to call 52222 which doesnt give the required information. After that I again called 198 but the call gets disconnected after saying that all executives are busy. I called on 198 many times at different time but I faced the same problem. This is not fair. Please help me and take strict action against them. It is my kind request.
Hi Saqib,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
My name is Varun Mishra & my mobile no. is [protected] My customer care is inactive how will i get the information.Please kindly look into the matter
Hi Varun,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO
please do it neat full
Dear Mr.Jawalkar,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
i am use you tta post pay last 2 month but every time coe wrong bill plz contect imidiatly shot problem my number [protected]
I am not able to contact on customer care.. when i call it say ( THIS FACILITY IS NOT AVAILABLE ON YOUR PHONE).. PLEASE HELP..
and even i am not able to call also..
I just called customer care and he said me to vait for transfer a call bt still i am wating for a hour ago tata docomo has a very stupid customer care please do not behave like this
i turn of my mobile data few minutes before the validity, after that i lost my balance then i called the customer care they pick up the phone and i told ma problem suddenly they cut the phone, i can only talk to the customer care exicutive one time in a day.if i try again in the same day they don't pick up the phone.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information