Tata Docomo — gprs speed and network is too poor

Address:Shravasti, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, i am imran ahmad advocate i m user of docomo from last six month and mostly using gprs of docomo, but sad gprs speed is too suck and network is overlaping not finding full network in deep, our distance is from docomo tower near about 200 mt, i come to the point that plz provide here good gprs speed, coz all other provider is gvng gud gprs speed so i request u plz improve here gprs speed and surfing speed waiting for gud service thanx&regards.From- Imran City - ikauna Distt - shrawastiPin- 271845State - up eastContact - [protected],[protected]

Tata Docomo — net speed is poor

sir,i use the micromax 3g 7.2 with tata docomo.sir i am using the plan of 95Rs.so tata docomo net speed is very poor so i request you that solve this problems.

docomo is a cheater, a big cheater
at night time, not a single kb of data transfer can occur and on daytime also it is very slow
Hey Tatadocomo... I have put the unlimited internet pack of rs250... And I do not have proper signal and the speed is too slow... I have given many complaints regarding the same... But have not got any resolution so far from any o[censored]r customer care executives... Your service sucks..!! Kindly do the needful... Or please return the money..!!
And as the others have said... Please quit the market.. cause at this rate.. ur gonna go under huge loss...

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information