[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — No Network Coverage

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have tried 3 service providers in past 3years and out of which TATA DOCOMO GSM Service is worst I have experienced, Especially in Manyatha Tech Park Area, Bangalore. The calls are Abruptly going dead or getting disconnected every 6 secs, Most of the time the outgoing calls are not connecting at all. People who try to connect my number often complaint that I was either not reachable most often or no status in dial tone when tried connecting to my number.

I have complained about the situation to the authorities, but who care about poor sheeps like us. It is our fate to live with such a filthy, corrupted, inhuman, selfish, neglegent living environment in country like India. I had a very good opinion about Tata group of Companies. But there is no difference between a good thief and a bad thief, all are thieves when sucking customer's hard earned money.
Apr 20, 2017
Nov 30, 2011
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Pradyothana,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
Tata Docomo.

Sir, this Rama Krishna my mobile no: [protected], [protected]. From last 2 years I am using Tata Docomo. 2 months back i shifted to Arunodaya Nagar, Near Bagya latha Hospital, Vanastali puram, hyd- 500070.
Since then i am unable to make calls properly, here in my house signal is very poor. Almost most of the times my mobile dispalyes “Emergency calls only”.
Several times I made a complaint to customer care regarding this indoor signal problem, some of the customer care representatives are not respond to register my complaint also. I did not get proper solution.
So I request you to resolve the problem as early as possible.
Dear Rama,

Greetings from Tata DOCOMO!

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your complaint to concerned department and will revert to you shortly.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Dear Rama,
Your issue has been resolved, Should you require any further assistance please mail us at [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO

As per your comment mentioned above you are saying the problem has resolved.
But here I didn't get the solution.
Still problem is continuing. you people didn't solve the signal problem in my locality.
im also facing network problem with TATA DOCOMO in nethalloor, karukachal, which is in kottayam district... pls kindly do anything ... there we get all other services except Docomo...
Myself Snehal working in NDS. I'm using tata docomo GSM sim. I'm facing lot of difficulties due to its poor network coverage inside the office

M/s NDS Services - Pay TV Technology Pvt Limited
Block 9A& 9B, Pritech Park,
Special Economic Zone
Sarjapur OuteSurvey No 51 - 64/4
outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village,
Bangalore -560103

Most of the times it doesn't have network coverage. So please look into the matter seriously and help me.

Email ID: [protected]@nds.com
very very poor bad worst network connectivity...i am fed up wit tiz docomo
I have recently shifted to Salt Lake (Near the 1st Island).
I experience no network or low network in most parts of my new home. Some areas receive moderate network. Internet hardly catches and when it does connect the speed is extremely slow.

I called the customer care and they only told me to select Tata Docomo manually in the networks. This was of no help.

The company whose advertisement promises full network even in remote areas has no proper network in a metropolitan city like Calcutta.

Kindly look into this ASAP or I will be forced to change my network
no network coverage inside my house

STV NOT VWORKING MORE BALANCE DETUCTION

I RECHARGE STV OF 25 Rs. ON[protected] AT 07.58 PM BUT THIS STV NOT WORK AND MY MORE BALACE DEDUCT IN BALANCE DURING CALL, I CALL CUSTOMERCARE BUT NO BODY HELP ME

GSM SIM Activation

My name is KotiReddy L. I have taken new sim for the number [protected] on 25-Dec-2014. Still the SIM is not activated. Unable to call 59059, as it is saying invalid SIM. Please do the needful. My alternate number is [protected].

incomeing and outgoing

i need 22.08.2013 incoming and outgoing call list sent my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

mobile trace

my mobile is missing and my mobile no. is [protected] please trace the mobile and call me.

Call details

Sir how i can get call details of my prepaid mobile number (tata docomo)

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information