Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - Online Account Password Lost

 
26 Reviews
User
  Dhruves on Jul 5, 2013
My TATA DOCOMO Mobile number is 8460109633 and i have lost my Online Tata Docomo Prepaid account password
When i try to Reset password it asks for security Question "Your Favourate Movie name" which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password. Please help me send my online account password to 8460109633
My Email address is duttdhruv7@gmail.com


Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
SAMBHUNATH BARMAN account  - India
 

PASSWORD - account

I FORGET PREVIOUS LOGIN AND TRACTION PAS SWARD -PL SEND ME BY MAILING MY ADDERS



MY LOGIN PASS- AND TRACTION PAS SWARD HAS BEEN LOCKED PLE SEND ME MY ADDERS

LOGIN ID-GF498989

MY ACCOUNT NO-020801530088
PH NO-9233464561
N May 5, 2012 by
User
jayepatmani111 Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
My TATA DOCOMO Mobile number is 8888088321 and i have lost my Online Tata Docomo Prepaid account password
When i try to Reset password it asks for security Question "Your Favourate Movie name" which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password. Please help me send my online account password to 8888088321
My Email address is jsa8888088@gmail.com
N May 5, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Hi.

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO
N May 9, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Hi,

Please be informed that the new temporary password is 3947. Further, we request you to kindly login with temporary password within 48 hours from now to avoid password expiry. Also, we request you to kindly change the same.


Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO
N May 10, 2012 by
User
vinod7985 Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
My TATA DOCOMO Mobile number is 9035370084 and i have lost my Online Tata Docomo Prepaid account password, When i try to Reset password it asks for security Question "Your Mother's Maiden Name" which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password. Please help me send my online account password to 9035370084

My Email address is vinod7985@gamil.com


Regards,
Vinod R
N May 13, 2012 by
User
ashwini_andrea Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
My TATA DOCOMO Mobile number is 8050428159 and i have lost my Online Tata Docomo Prepaid account password, When i try to Reset password it asks for security Question "Your Mother's Maiden Name" which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password. Please help me send my online account password to

My Email address is s_ashwini92@yahoo.com
N May 31, 2012 by
User
7209733821 Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
My Tata Docomo Mobile No. is 7209733821 i have lost my online Tata docomo prepaid account password. When i try to reset password it asks of security question Your date of Birth & your mother's maiden name which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password. Plz help me and sent my online account password. Thanks
My Email : harshujjwal@indiatimes.com
N Jun 14, 2012 by
User
Frnd143 Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Sir My docomo no is 7411890553 i have lossed the (temporary) login password which i has received so help me to login
A Jun 27, 2012 by
User
Sri Dhar Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
When i try to open my account it shows like this

Dear Customer, Your temporary password has been expired. Pl Call 121 to re-activate your online account
Please Click here to re-login.

my temporaty password is 2779
my no.9283528977

please send me a new password

my email id is Sridharsri945@gmail.com
N Jul 10, 2012 by
User
sudheerreddy12 Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
My Tata Docomo Mobile No. is 7207126367 i have lost my online Tata docomo prepaid account password. When i try to reset password it asks of security question Your date of Birth & your mother's maiden name which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password. Plz help me and sent my online account password. Thanks
My Email : sudheer_reddy8@yahoo.com
N Aug 1, 2012 by
User
SaadKhan41@yahoo.com Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
When i try to open my account it shows like this

Dear Customer, Your temporary password has been expired. Pl Call 121 to re-activate your online account
Please Click here to re-login.

I dont have temporary password.
my no. 7669948617
E-mail saadkhan41@yahoo.com

kindly send me new password at your earliest.
Thanks
N Aug 5, 2012 by
User
kuldeepchouhan Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
sir my password lost my no is 7417764302
please send my password my email id manumanu285@gmail.com


N Sep 1, 2012 by
User
sprashanth Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
I forget my Online password please send the password my no 7411016975
and my E-mail ID sprashu16@yahoo.com
N Sep 24, 2012 by
User
kenya Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
i have lost my online password please send the password my no 9345318722
and my mail id aryax5.king@gmail.com
D Oct 13, 2012 by
User
Pandian P K Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Online Account Password Lost

My TATA DOCOMO Mobile number is 8438215278 and i have lost my Online Tata Docomo Prepaid account password
When i try to Reset password it asks for security Question "Your Favourate Sports" which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password. Please help me send my online account password to 8438215278
My Email address is pksp_1988@yahoo.co.in
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
lamy Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
My Tata Docomo Mobile No. is 8092207583 i have lost my online Tata docomo prepaid account password. When i try to reset password it asks of security question What is your Favourite Sport? & your mother's maiden name which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password.my email id is lamy2free@gmail.com. Plz help me and sent my online account password.Thanks
D Nov 5, 2012 by
User
jatavsonu Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
My TATA DOCOMO Mobile number is 8122559482 and lost my Online Tata Docomo Prepaid account password
When i try to reset password it asks of security question Your date of Birth & your mother's maiden name which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password. Please help me and sent my online password to 8122559482
D Nov 15, 2012 by
User
Vinay Mishra Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
My TATA indicom Walky number is 7556462144 and lost my Online Tata Docomo postpaid account password
When i try to reset password it asks of security question Your date of Birth & your mother's maiden name which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password. Please help me and sent my online password to 9922997621
D Nov 23, 2012 by
User
LN SARMA Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
When i try to open my account it shows like this

Dear Customer, Your temporary password has been expired. Pl Call 121 to re-activate your online account
Please Click here to re-login.

I dont have temporary password.
my docomo no. 9205051375
E-mail lnsarma.srinu@gmail.com

kindly send me new password at your earliest.
Thanks
D Dec 8, 2012 by
User
jay1991 Tata DoCoMo  - Pimpri, Pune , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
My TATA DOCOMO Mobile number is 8446636004 and i have lost my Online Tata Docomo Prepaid account password When i try to reset password it asks for security question Your date of Birth & your mother's maiden name which i am unable to find correct and so unable to reset my account password. Please help me and sent my online password to 8446636004.Thanks
E-mail:jayrathod19.19@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - Online Account Password Lost