[Resolved]  Tata DoCoMo / Online Recharge — Docomo balance not received after online recharge tata docomo but amount debited from axis bank, amount not yet refunded.

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I did online recharge of Rs 390 in total ( Rs 150 + Rs 200 + Rs 20 + Rs 20 ) to my tata docomo no. [protected] on 28th july 2012 at 12.30 AM using http:/Www.Tatadocomo.Com/Myaccount.Aspx with my axis bank a/C. No information could be seen for transaction success. But when I checked my bank account it was showing payment to billdesk for tata docomo successful. Even I got message from bank intimating transaction successful and transaction ref is 51483661,51483567,51484272 and 51483834

full transaction details as showing in bank a/C :
tx1 :
account number [protected]
transaction date 28/07/2012
transaction amount inr 200.00
transaction type dr
transaction description iconn/51483661/290712/Tata docomo

txn 2 :

transaction amount inr 150.00
transaction type dr
transaction description iconn/51483567/290712/Tata docomo

txn3 :

transaction amount inr 20.00
transaction type dr
transaction description iconn/51484272/290712/Tata docomo

txn 4 :

transaction amount inr 20.00
transaction type dr
transaction description iconn/51483834/290712/Tata docomo (bill

please do the needful to refund my money back or else recharge.
Thanking you!
Lathif Sheikh

Tata Docomo — About not received balance

Hi and i'm bala yogi from gooty and i bought tata docomo sim on oct 5 in road show and they activated my mobile that day but they haven't credited the amount that they promised to me.i want to know will they credit amount to every one who takes sim in road show.plz take action on my issue and my mobile number is [protected]
cutiing of balance unnecessarily..am K.T.VENKATESH my mobile number is [protected], am customer of tata docomo for 2years 3 months. on 28/10/2011 a rechared with rs150/- full talk time offer.i received. and after12 am 19/10/2011 i recarged an sms offer of rs11/- special for 1paise per sms for 15 days and again after i after 12pm on 19/10/2011 i rechared with rs 25 special, fro tata to tata mobiles for 1 paise/6 seconds.and then sarted my balance has been cut unknowing witout any cause i have called for customer care many times .my balance has recovered after some effort.and then around 8.30pm 19/10/2011 i recieved a mesase that my balance has cut for browsing of rs 122 witout using any browsing internet servicesand again i called customer care. mr subrmanyam has recieved my call receive my call an d recovered my balance off rs 100 once.and then rs 22 again but i got only rs112/- and then after some time i checked my balance it was only rs96/- .what is the cause abot this and i want my account clear from 18/10/2011 .am a fathfull to tata docomo since 2years.3 months.is this the way you treat ur customers.is this is the proceess u will provide your service .if so i dont want your service.please respond to this and make sure to replace my balance recovery soon.
Sir, Iam ashok i recharge Rs 200 through online to my number [protected] but the amount not added to my number pls verify and add it
Dear Lathif,

We Kindly request you to provide us the Transaction ID which will assist us in doing the needful

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

Docomo — Transaction success but recharge not successful

I made a transaction of 201 Rs from my credit card. and the amount has been chanrged on the card but the message says that the transaction was cancelled. I want to raise a complaint againt docomo for charging the amount but did not recharge.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information