Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo / Prepaid - Call Details

 
96 Reviews
User
  sshaveri
Sir,
Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: 7411823211 for 6 July 2010 to 29 November2010. plz send the informantion e-mail through : sshaveri@gmail.com

most urgent

sshaveri
7411823211


Complaint comments 95 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
champa lal Prepaid connection  - India
 

call details - Prepaid connection

hello sir
my name is champa lal and i am using prepaid connection no. is 09928434849. sir i want to need my last 15 days incoming or outgoing call details so please sir send me on my emailid
N
User
mohit vijay Prepaid connection  - India
 
my fixed dialing function is blocked and it is answering me to give puk2 so kindly help me out
N
User
sshaveri Airtel Prepaid  - Haveri, Haveri, Karnataka, India
 
sir,

Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of my mobile no: 9972267681 for 1 Jenuary 2010 to 29 November2010. plz send the informantion e-mail through : sshaveri@gmail.com

most urgent

sshaveri
9972267681
N
User
sshaveri Airtel Prepaid  - Haveri, Haveri, Karnataka, India
 

Call Details - Airtel Prepaid Connection

Sir,
Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: 9945247863 for 1 Jenuary 2010 to 29 November2010. plz send the informantion e-mail through : sshaveri@gmail.com

most urgent
N
User
sshaveri Vodafone Prepaid  - Haveri, Haveri, Karnataka, India
 

Call Details - Vodafone Prepaid Connection

Sir,
Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: 9620319651 for 1 Jenuary 2010 to 29 November2010. plz send the informantion e-mail through : sshaveri@gmail.com


most urgent

sshaveri
9620319651
N
User
amitpiya Airtel Prepaid  - Haveri, Haveri, Karnataka, India
 
sir, i have been using 9678730369 this no from august 2009 but i am facing unnecessary balance deduction from my number, please give me call details of the month of October 2010 November 2010 all incoming and outgoing numbers.
Please send the details at my mail id at 'sharmaamit246@gmail.com' as soon as possible.
Thanks
Amit Sharma
Guwahati, Assam.
 
Sir,
Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of my mobile no:7207525532 for 01dec 2010 to till date. plz send the informantion e-mail through : deepak.suvarna@yahoo.co.in

most urgent

Deepak
8143279655
N Feb 3, 2011 by
User
Deepak Harankar  
 
hi My name is Deepak I Need my call detail of january 2011 please send me call detail on this e-mail
harankardeepak@gmail.com
N Feb 3, 2011 by
User
Deepak Harankar Tata DoCoMo / Prepaid  - Jalgaon, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
 

Call Detail - Deepak Harankar

My name is Deepak I need my Call details of January 2011 I am prepaid User

I need Incoming & outgoing calls details please send me this details on my mail address

harankardeepak@gmail.com
deepakharankar@yahoo.com
deepakharankar@rediffmail.com

This is my mobi. no. 9028858453
N Feb 27, 2011 by
User
minii.sruthi  
 
Sir,
Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: 8904074361 for 12 feb 2010 to 27 November2010. plz send the informantion e-mail through
minii.sruthi@gmail.com
N Mar 14, 2011 by
User
Maya Miju  
 
Sir
Please give the call details(missed, incoming & out going calls) of my mobile number 8089149088 for 10/11/2010 to 10/03/2011. Pls send the details to my mail Id- (akashachu@yahoo.co.in)
Yours faithfully
Maya Miju
NB: Connection take by SV Shalu he is my brother
N Mar 25, 2011 by
User
NAVIDHUSSAIN  
 
Please give the call details(missed, incoming & out going calls) of my mobile number 8807862686 for 01/01/2011 to 25/03/2011. Pls send the details to my mail Id- (navidhussain.hms@gmail.com)
Yours faithfully
naveed hussain
N Apr 24, 2011 by
User
avvi  
 
Please give the call details(missed, incoming & out going calls) of my mobile number 9044083008 for 01/02/2011 to 18/04/2011. Pls send the details to my mail Id- (always.mylovebetu14@gmail.com)
Yours faithfully
sunil srivastava
N Apr 25, 2011 by
User
virang  
 
Please give the call details(missed, incoming & out going calls) of my mobile number 7405273107 for 01/03/2011 to 25/04/2011. Pls send the details to my mail Id- (manandave247@yahoo.com) Pls not courier in my address.
Yours faithfully

Chirag.
N May 7, 2011 by
User
ramesh chandra chipa  
 
please give the call ditail, missed call, in comong & out going calls of my number 08655187662 from 01/01/2011 to 30/04/2011 .pls send on my ID (rc1711@rediffmail.com) your faithfully ramesh chandra chipa please
N May 7, 2011 by
User
r srinivasa reddy  
 
Sir,
Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: 9032776292 for 1st Aug to Oct 12Th 2010. plz send the informantion e-mail through : sivabangi@gmail.com
A May 14, 2011 by
User
sijju144  
 
please give the call details of my number 7842578755 from the 1/5/2011 to 13/5/2011 plz send it to mail id... sbornfors@yahoo.co.in
N May 15, 2011 by
User
Vicky Gupta  
 
Sir, Here one most information for you
9039775564 is the DOCOMO No.
and this no. boys said abuse words sir can we know about him
if yes so Please send me this no. Details
like his Name, Address and Distt.
Its most urjent sir please
my ID is Rajeevguptabaikunthpur@gmail.com

-- Rajeev
A May 15, 2011 by
User
ranjan1988  
 
sir please give the call deatails[incomming and outgoind call] of mobile no -7501301277 for 20 feb 2011 to 05 march 2011.send information e-mail througg (ranjan55555@gmail.com) most urgent Swarup mistri.m no-9635045742
N May 16, 2011 by
User
margaya  
 
Sir,
Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: 9034318355 for 01 jan 2011 to 16 may 2011 . plz send the informantion e-mail through naveendhiman_knl@yahoo.co.in its most urgent pls

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo / Prepaid - Call Details