[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Not received Device and want my money back

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Three months back I have raised a request for Tata Photon.Till today I didn't received device neither my money.I had written letter to one of the official Pranay Khaparde
.And he had reverted with call detail which was totally false.Please find the whole chain mail.Also Iwant my money back.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Fri, 4 Nov 2011 04:00:34 -0400
Subject: Fwd: Cancellation of new tata Photon device request
To: nodal.[protected]@tatadocomo.com

Please get my issue resolved.

This is the worst situation I have faced. I think no body is
responsible here to revert back to the customer.

And If I didn't get my money back I am going to raise this issue with
the consumer form.

Amit Kumar

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2011 05:16:34 -0400
Subject: Re: Cancellation of new tata Photon device request
To: girish.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Hi Girish,

I didn't receive my money neither receive any response from your subordinate

Please tell what is the status whether tata is going to refund my money or not.

Amit Kumar

On 9/28/11, amit singh <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
> Hi Pranay,
>
> Nice to see reply from you.
>
> 1) First thing you are saying about early morning/late night, I have bus at
> 9:30 AM I reach office at 10:30 AM I have to spent 8 hours in office so I
> leave office at 7:30 PM and reach my room at 8:30 PM so I have always told
> to come verification after that or come early morning.
>
> 2) Second regarding Security not permitting to enter first time I come to
> Know that in Darshan park security guard are also present. This shows that
> your verification person had never ever came to Darshan Park.
>
> 3) Regarding Phone switch off If I have to lie I would have not given you
> description of each and every call. Todays also I have received call from
> the same number but I was in office having client call going on.
>
> It is good to see that somebody's boss is favouring his subordinates.
>
> And one more thing I don't want to go into all this I just want my money
> back there are lots of service provider I can get service from any off
> them.
>
> Thanks & Regards,
> Amit Kumar,
> [protected]
>
>
>
>
>
>
> On Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 3:03 PM, Pranay Khaparde <
> Pranay.[protected]@tatatel.co.in> wrote:
>
>> Dear Amit,
>>
>> Following is the comment updated:
>>
>>
>>
>> 21/9 CALL TO CUST FOR CV ON PHONE PM SELF TOLD HE GOES EARLY MORNING AND
>> COME LATE NIGHT SO CUST GAVE APPOINTMENT ON SATURDAY 3.00 PM TO 6.00 PM
>> 25/9 SECURTY ENTRY NOT PERMITED AND CONT NO. SWITCH OFFF
>>
>>
>>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: amit singh [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
>> Sent: Wednesday, September 28, 2011 2:54 PM
>> To: Pranay Khaparde
>> Subject: Cancellation of new tata Photon device request
>>
>> Hi Pranay,
>>
>> Please cancel my request for getting new tata photon device.Its three
>> week back I had handed over all necessary document to Deepak Patil on
>> 10-Sep-2011.I received call on 16-Sep-2011 for verfication person when
>> to come I told him to come on saturday but give a call 2 hours before
>> so that I will be available as saturday is weekend and there can be
>> possibility that I had went out, I received call from that person
>> saturday afternoon when he reached to my house, at that time I was at
>> Kalyani nagar so we discussed that he will again come at
>> monday(19-Sep-2011) evening at 7:00 PM so monday I came early from
>> office , but I didn't received neither any call nor any person came
>> for verfication. After many follow ups I came to know that my
>> verfication came as negative.Again I received call from your office
>> saying that some body will come for verfication on
>> Saturday(24-SEP-2011) in between 1:00PM to 3:00 PM , again nobody came
>> in between this time period.
>> I made a call to Deepak Patil at 3:45 PM and told every thing to him.
>> I left my room at 4:45PM and that time again I received a call from
>> that verification guy I was driving bike so I didn't pick up his call.
>> But no body from Tata had went to my room as my room mate was already
>> present in the room.Yesterday I called to Deepak he told me again my
>> verification came as negative.
>> So kindly request you to please cancel my request and return my
>> money.I will try to get it from some other service provider.
>>
>> Thanks & Regards,
>> Amit Kumar
>> ======================================
>> i-choose online store at www.tataindicom.com
Apr 20, 2017
Nov 10, 2011
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Amith,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that, our concerned team tried to contact you on the given alternate number but unable to receive the call.

Hence, we request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
Tata Docomo.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information