[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — bill payment

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

i was using a tata docomo no.[protected] by my name "abhishek dalvi"
six months back my this no. was blocked for exceeding of credit limit. i went up to the relationship center near my place in pimpri.
the people asked me to make a payment of 1500 twice,and there was no responsible guys or manager to whom i could talk!
then i give an application for shut down the number.
and even then tata docomo are call me and asking me to pay the outstanding bill .of Rs 3000
and i have told this to many tata docomo Representative over time !
and i am sick of tell them again n agian.
and i have all the receipt of all the payment i have done !
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 12, 2012
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Shelly,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon Plus connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

For any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
Tata Docomo.

I am Manjunath writing in this regard against TATA DOCOMO mobile services, wherein I had purchased the sim card from the same.

Due to very bad signal strength I was not able to connect to my clients and I had a very bad experience from my client aswell, as I am working in a healthcare division and in a very respectable position.

When I enquired about the same with the company I did not have a acceptable answer, for which I asked them to cancel the services from the second month after paying my first month bills in full.

Now I am using Airtel which I am satisfied, But I am being pressurized to pay the bills from the second month till date for which I am not using. But the company staff is not in a position to listen the same and just asking for payments.

I have deposit of Rs. 300/- with the company which I have to clear the same.

i wish I get a descent judgement in this regard from the forum.

I need a speedy response in this regard for which I am not able to work in the organisation. I cannot use two numbers now as now I am already using AIRTEL as I told you.

Thanks And Regards,

Manjunath. S
how itoup my tata docomo sim
I want to pay you bill through online however when i have searched the option no where the option is available to pay my OSB...So please let me know how to pay & the link..

Anand Jain
Cell no: +91 - [protected]
i'm manoj working in central govt ofiice. i have taken docomo om 31st march of 2010 n now i got bill of 345rs on 5th april of dis month.. i want 2 knwn the details of that amount urgent. i called 2 coustmer care also der sre saying that u should pay the bill how will i pay the bill of such amount without using it. it's useless docomo service chi.
and i want to take new vodafone service connections...
i'm manoj working in central govt ofiice. i have taken docomo om 31st march of 2010 n now i got bill of 345rs on 5th april of dis month.. i want 2 knwn the details of that amount urgent. i called 2 coustmer care also der sre saying that u should pay the bill how will i pay the bill of such amount without using it. it's useless docomo service chi.
and i want to take new vodafone service connections...
SIR, I HAVE SETTLE THE ACCOUNT OF THE FOLLOWING NUMBERS, 1#[protected] ,2#[protected], 3#[protected], 4#[protected], INFULL SETTLEMENT DATED 28TH MAY 2010, BY CASH Rs.2000, BILL NUMBER :032056, BEFORE THIS DATE SOME PERSON FROM TATA DOCOMO COME TO HOME AND COLLECT THE FULL SETTLEMENT FOR THE NUMBER # [protected] BY CASH:Rs:421.00 AND THE OTHER NUMBER #[protected] SIR, I HAVE SETTLE THE ACCOUNTS OF THE FOLLOWING NUMBERS, 1. #BY CASH Rs:427.00, WHILE I AM COME TO KNOW THIS I AM ASKING FOR THE EXTRA AMOUNT TO RETURN , THE AUTHORIZED PERSON THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY WILL ATJUST THIS AMOUNT ON MY USING TATA DOCOMO NUMBER # [protected],BILL BY FOLLOWING MONTHS BUT THE NEXT MONTH PERSON FROM DOCOMO HAVE COME TO MY HOME AND ASK FOR PAYMENT FOR MY USING NUMBER # [protected], AND I HAVE ASKING FOR THE AMOUNT WHICH I HAVE ALREADY PAID TO DOCOMO THEY DON'T KNOW ABOUT THIS , BY FOLLOWING THEY CUT MY OUTGOING AND INCOMING FACILITY WHICH IS VERY ESSENTIAL TO MY WORK AND I AM STRUGLE TO CONTACT IMPORTANT PERSONS , THEN I WILL CALL THE TATA DOCOMO CORPORATE PEOPLE, THEY TOLD ME THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY THE AMOUNT IMMEADIATLY, OTHERWISE THE SERVICE HAS BEEN CUT, AND THEY CUT MY COMPLETE CONTACT NUMBER #[protected], TILL DATE I AM STRUGGLING A LOT , I HAVE GIVEN LOT OF COMPLIANTS BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM THEM, KINDLY RETURN MY AMOUNT OR ATTJUST IN MY MOBILE ACCOUNT , KINDLY DON THE NEEDFUL MY CONTACT NUMBER # [protected] OR MY MAIL EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com
Hi Abhishek,

This is to inform you that as per checking our records your number has been permanently disconnected, hence we are unable to process your request.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
I have purchased tata Indicom photon plus.The speed and the customer service is pathetic. i had posted my request for cancellation before my bill cycle period. But they had accept my after my bill cycle period. my total will was something around 800 rs. i used to pay my bill online. and that time also i was accessing my A/C online but these people blocked my number and deactivate my service. so i had called the customer care regarding this issue that i can't access my A/C and i need to pay off my bill they said ok we have noted down your query will look forward to this. after 1 month a lady call me from tata photon costumer care she said your 1000 rs amt bill is pending pls pay your bill . i said how come 1000 rs it was 800 she said no this is the due date charges amount i said i will only pay 800 rs cause i have already registered my complaint regarding my A/C deactivation she said ok just pay 800 bugs only i told them to sent some executive to receive the payment from my office she said ok i will send some one... 2 days passed away but no body came to receive the payment & she continuously calling me for the payment and i always say pls send somebody to my office i'll nt be here for nxt week so pls send someone in this week only and asap. she always say ok i will. Now after 1 month somebody else is calling me from tata photon and saying the madam your payment is due pls pay your bill otherwise i'll send you legal notice. i mean this yaar.. they are torturing their customer. Now i am out off town i don't have Internet access and he is speaking very rudely and nonsense ... "no find some place where you can have the Internet access otherwise I'll send you legal notice"..

Now what should i do.. this such big companies act like so nonsense.. I'll recommend everyone not to buy Photon it's pathetic..
I have disconnected my Post paid connection this month. and already paid my all due bills But still getting Tata docomo bills. And called to customer care but their is no proper response
Please help me regarding this situation.

Abhishek kadwey
Dear Mr.Kadwey,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Dear Abhishek,

Kindly provide us your Tata Docomo connecton details which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care,
Tata DOCOMO
I HAVE BEEN USING YOUR SIM CARD PASSED 4-5 MONTHS. I USE A POSTPAID ACCOUNT AND ON THE 12TH OF LAST MONTH I ASKED ONE OF THE COUSTOMER CARE MEMBER TO ACTIVATE AN INTERNET 3G PACK OF RS.99/- BEFORE WHICH I WAS USING A RS.99/- 2G NET PACK AND THEY ACTIVATED THE 3G ONLY OF RS.45/- WHICH WAS A ONE DAY PACK AND THEY FAILED TO INFORM ME. THE COUSTOMER CARE MEMBER SAID THAT HE WOULD DEACTIVATE MY 2G PLAN.HE SAID TO ME THAT IT WOULD TAKE ABOUT 72 HRS TO ACTIVATE THE PACK. AFTER 72 HRS ALSO THE PACK WAS NOT ACTIVATED, SO I REQUESTED THEM TO DO SO. THEY INFORMED ME THAT 3G CANNOT BE ACTIVATED ON MY SIM AND HE SAID IT WOULD TAKE MORE TIME TO ACTIVATE AND IN THE EVENING WHEN I TRIED TO FETCH INFORMATION IT WASYET NOT ACTIVATED, SO AROUND 10pm I REQUESTED AGAIN FOR MY PACK ACTIVATION. ON 14TH AROUND 11pm I RECIEVED A CALL FROM THE COUSTOMER CARE REGUARDING THE ACTIVATION OF THE INTERNET PACK. TWO DAYS LATER I GOT THE BILLING DETAILS OF MY ACCOUNT WHICH WAS OF A GREAT SHOCK TO ME AND WAS COSTING RS.2500/-. LATER TO ENQUIRE ABOUT IT WHEN I CONTACTED TO THE COUSTOMER CARE, THEY SAID IT WAS BECAUSE OF THE INTERNET USAGE.
WHEN WE ENQUIRED FURTHER THEY SAID THAT DUE TO YOUR BILL RECYCLING WE COULD RECHARGE ONLY OF RS.45/- AND NOT RS.99/-.
MY OUT GOING CALLS WERE STOPPED WITH OUT ANY PRE INFORMATION. WHEN WE CALLED THE COUSTOMER CARE THEY REPLIED SAYING YOU HAVE CROSSED THE BILL LIMIT AND SO YOU’RE OUT GOING CALLS ARE BLOCKED.
PLZ GUIDE ME

I have used post paid sim for 1 year, i am getting too much bills, so i decided to close that i have call to the customer care and given compliant that i want to close this sim, they replied pay the last bill and call me, we can close here she replied, i have the same thing.

After 1 month i received a bill of 200 rupees, actually after last bill i have not used that sim, not even single outgoing and single incoming, but still they started billing, i have called them i asked the question, they replied no porblem we will close, same happens in the next month, after 4 months my bill around 1950/INR, i shocked, they are telling pay total bill other wise legal process on you.

They keep on sending legal mails from last 3 days.

I have not even used 1 single day that sim, why these guys are doing like this games to get money and commisions.

I also taken this serious whos ever running this, NANDINI (OWNER), the recovery third party doing some hidden market underway.

Please suggest me, help me to close these kind of guys in the market.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information